Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Goboo Xiaomi Shop Online Coupon List

Coupons

Goboo Coupon »Discounts & Coupon Codes - October 2021

Goboo vouchers, coupons and promotion codes

All current coupons and sale offers for the await you on this page  Goboo online shop . Goboo itself is a dealer specializing in Xiaomi, Redmi and POCO, which sells its products directly from the EU. With the discount codes made available to us, you can again save a lot on the total price. All coupons are checked and updated daily.

 How do I redeem a Goboo voucher / coupon? 

  1. First put the product in the shopping cart.
  2. At the top right you can see your shopping cart using the shopping cart symbol.
  3. In the summary of your order you will find the “Discount Code” dropdown on the right.
  4. Enter your Edwaybuy Coupon Code there and click on “Redeem discount code”. The discount is deducted immediately and can be viewed!

How to redeem a discount code at Goboo.

 

Below you will find a collection of Goboo vouchers and flash sale offers from all categories. To get a coupon or a deal displayed, you just have to click on “Show Coupon” or “Activate Deal”. We review all Goboo Promo Codes daily and add new offers as they appear. At the end of the post, Goboo shop reviews are waiting for you.

Brand new Goboo vouchers

5 € Goboo Coupon - from 70 € value of goods

With this Goboo Coupon you get a 5 € discount from a value of 70 €.
NEW1011
SHOW COUPON
25€ Discount
31.10.2021

5 € Goboo Coupon - from 99 € value of goods

With this Goboo Coupon you get a 5 € discount from a value of 99 €.
GOBOO995
SHOW COUPON
25€ Discount
31.10.2021

10 € Goboo App Coupon - from 150 € value of goods

With this Goboo Coupon you get a 5 € discount from a value of 99 €.
APP1018
SHOW COUPON
25€ Discount
31.10.2021

About Goboo

Goboo is an online shop that specializes in Xiaomi, Redmi and POCO products. The shop is usually one of the first to add new Xiaomi products to their range shortly after publication and also to send them promptly.

The (free) shipping takes place for almost all products directly from the European warehouse, which is located in Spain. Customs and other fees are not incurred. The delivery time is 3-7 working days.

Customer service and warranty

Goboo grants its customers a 14-day right of withdrawal and a 30-day return policy for unused goods. In addition, Goboo grants a guarantee of 24 months. You can find all information about the return policy here.

You can pay at Goboo with all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, etc.) using PayPal and Girocard.

Shop Rating

 Now it's your turn! Have you ever ordered from Goboo? How are your experiences with the shop. Describe how satisfied you are with the shop, how long you had to wait for your delivery, or whether there were any problems with the order. With your rating you help others with their purchase decision.

Goboo
5  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
17.09.2021
Everything went well
from Sebastian

At first I was a little suspicious because I didn't know Goboo, but the shop delivered. I have already ordered there twice now. Initially a Mi Band, which was delivered after about 4 days. A month later a smartphone that was there after 3 days. Both times it was sent with UPS from Spain. There was no invoice in the package, but I was able to request it via my customer account.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Goboo Xiaomi Shop Online Coupon List

Coupons

Goboo Gutschein » Rabatte & Coupon Codes – Oktober 2021

Goboo Gutscheine, Coupons und Promotion Codes

Auf dieser Seite erwarten dich alle aktuellen Coupons und Sale Angebote für den Goboo Online-Shop. Goboo selbst ist ein auf Xiaomi, Redmi und POCO spezialisierter Händler, der seine Produkte direkt aus der EU vertreibt. Mit den uns zur Verfügung gestellten Rabattcodes kannst du auf den Gesamtpreis nochmals ordentlich sparen. Alle Gutscheine werden täglich überprüft und aktualisiert.

Wie löse ich einen Goboo Gutschein / Coupon ein?

  1. Lege das Produkt zunächst in den Warenkorb.
  2. Oben rechts kannst über das Warenkorbsymbol deinen Warenkorb einsehen.
  3. In der Zusammenfassung deiner Bestellung befindet sich rechterhand der “Rabattcode” Dropdown.
  4. Trage dort deinen Edwaybuy Coupon Code ein und klicke auf “Rabattcode einlösen”. Der Rabatt wird sofort abgezogen und ist einsehbar!

Wie man bei Goboo einen Rabattcode einlöst.

 

Nachfolgend findest du eine Sammlung mit Goboo Gutscheinen und Flash Sale Angeboten aus allen Kategorien. Um einen Coupon oder einen Deal angezeigt zu bekommen musst du nur auf “Coupon zeigen” bzw. “Deal aktivieren” klicken. Alle Goboo Promo Codes werden von uns täglich überprüft und neue Angebote mit Erscheinen hinzugefügt. Am Ende des Beitrags warten Goboo Shopbewertungen auf dich.

Brandaktuelle Goboo Gutscheine

5€ Goboo Coupon - ab 70€ Warenwert

Mit diesem Goboo Coupon erhältst du einen 5€ Rabatt ab einem Warenwert von 70€.
NEW1011
COUPON ZEIGEN
25€ Rabatt
31.10.2021

5€ Goboo Coupon - ab 99€ Warenwert

Mit diesem Goboo Coupon erhältst du einen 5€ Rabatt ab einem Warenwert von 99€.
GOBOO995
COUPON ZEIGEN
25€ Rabatt
31.10.2021

10€ Goboo App Coupon - ab 150€ Warenwert

Mit diesem Goboo Coupon erhältst du einen 5€ Rabatt ab einem Warenwert von 99€.
APP1018
COUPON ZEIGEN
25€ Rabatt
31.10.2021

Infos zu Goboo

Goboo ist ein Online-Shop, der sich auf Produkte von Xiaomi, Redmi und POCO spezialisiert hat. Der Shop zählt meist zu einem der ersten, die neue Xiaomi Produkte bereits kurz nach Veröffentlichung ins Sortiment aufnehmen und auch zeitnah versenden.

Der (kostenfreie) Versand erfolgt bei fast allen Produkten direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager, das sich in Spanien befindet. Zoll und weitere Gebühren fallen dadurch nicht an. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-7 Werktage.

Kundenservice und Garantie

Seinen Kunden gewährt Goboo ein 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht und eine 30 Tage Rücknahmegarantie für ungebrauchte Ware. Zusätzlich gewährt Goboo eine Garantie von 24 Monaten. Alle Infos zu den Rücknahmebestimmungen findest du hier.

Bezahlen kann man bei Goboo mit allen gängigen Kreditkarten (Visa, MasterCard, American Express uvw.) per PayPal und Girocard.

Shopbewertung

Jetzt bist du gefragt! Hast du schon einmal bei Goboo bestellt? Wie sind deine Erfahrungen mit dem Shop. Beschreibe wie zufrieden du mit dem Shop bist, wie lange du auf deine Lieferung warten musstest, oder ob es Probleme mit der Bestellung gab. Mit deiner Bewertung hilfst du anderen bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung.

Goboo
5  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
17.09.2021
Alles bestens gelaufen
von Sebastian

Anfangs war ich etwas misstrauisch, weil ich Goboo nicht kannte, doch der Shop hat geliefert. Ich habe jetzt schon zwei Mal dort bestellt. Anfangs ein Mi Band, das wurde nach etwa 4 Tagen geliefert. Einen Monat später ein Smartphone, das nach 3 Tagen da war. Verschickt wurde beide Male mit UPS aus Spanien. Eine Rechnung lag zwar nicht im Paket, allerdings konnte ich die über mein Kundenkonto anfordern.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot