News
1

Redmi Note 9 Pro (Max) presented!

by Timo12. March 2020
The popular Redmi Note smartphone series continues with two new models. The Redmi Note 9 Pro and Redmi Note 9 Pro Max are two inexpensive mid-range smartphones with Snapdragon 720G processor, huge 6,67 inch display and a long-lasting 5020 mAh battery. So far, there has only been a market launch for India. The retail prices there are between 150 and 225 euros, depending on the model and memory configuration.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max

About a year ago, the Chinese electronics giant Xiaomi introduced the Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro. However, a lot has happened in recent months Redmi became a independent brand. Das Redmi Note 9 Pro (Max) is the first touch smartphone without Xiaomi addition. So far, however, it has only been presented for the Indian market. However, global publication is expected in the coming weeks.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max specifications

Huge 6,67 inch display in cinema format

The front adorns 6,67 inch IPS display with 2400 x 1080 pixels Resolution. In the so-called Cinema format (21: 9 aspect ratio) the smartphone is a bit longer and narrower than other models. So if you like watching movies on your smartphone, you can enjoy them in full. With a brightness of 450nit, the display remains legible even in strong light. Other features are a Contrast ratio of 1500: 1 and 84 percent NTSC color space coverage. Hardened Corning Gorilla Glass 5 protects the display from scratches.

Snapdragon 720G "Gaming Performance"

One of the latest mid-range mobile processors is currently working under the hood. The Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G is an 8 nm chip with two fast Cortex-A76 cores and four economical Cortex-A55 cores. The "G" in the name stands for "Gaming Performance". In combination with the Adreno GPU 618 even current mobile games can be played smoothly. The Redmi Note 9 Pro Max is optionally available with one 6GB or 8GB Memory (LPDDR4X) and a 64GB or 128GB data storage (UFS2.1) erhältlich.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max display in cinema format

Triple slot layout it allows an additional one in addition to two SIM cards MicroSD memory card to use. The smartphone is wireless too LTE 4G, Dual AC WiFi and Bluetooth 5.0 tied up. NFC is missing, so that mobile payment is not possible. In addition to a USB-C socket there is also a 3.5 mm headphone jack available. For safe unlocking is located on the side of the housing Fingerprint scanner. The operating system is MIUI 11 based on Android 10.

AI quad camera

The back adorns Quad Camera System in a rectangular layout. The sensor system includes one 64 MP main sensor, one 8 MP wide angle sensor, one 5 MP macro sensor and one 2 MP depth sensor. The exact name of the sensors is not known. Numerous AI shooting modes, such as an ultra night mode or AI scene detection, also improve the recording quality. The camera records videos in maximum 4K resolution and 30 frames per second. Image stabilization is only electronic (EIS). The front camera is of the punch-hole type and is surrounded by the display. The sensor also triggers 32 MP and is also supported by numerous AI improvers.

33 watt fast charging

The battery is with 5.020 mAh comparatively large and safely brings even intensive smartphone users through the day. The 33 watt quick charge function charges the Redmi Note 9 Pro Max to 30 percent within 50 minutes. Qi loading is not supported.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max 5020 mAh battery and 33 watt quick charge function

The Redmi Note 9 Pro Max is currently only available in India and costs between 180 and 225 euros

More info: mi.com/in/redmi-note-9-pro-max/

Notes redmi 9 Pro

Redmi Note 9 Pro specifications

The Redmi Note 9 Pro is a slimmed-down economy model the new Note 9 series. Essentially, the two models differ with regard to the cameras, the storage equipment and the quick charge function. Instead of the quad camera with 64 MP skin psensor there is only one 48 MP main sensor installed. The front camera only has a resolution of 16 MP. Loaded with maximum 18 watts instead of 33 watts. Regarding the memory configuration, the Redmi Note 9 Pro is included 4GB or 6GB Memory (LPDDR4X). There is no 8GB option.

The Redmi Note 9 Pro is currently only available in India and costs between 150 and 190 euros

More info: mi.com/in/redmi-note-9-pro/

1
Leave a comment

avatar
Latest Oldest
Ten
guest
Ten

If it comes to Germany at the price and all LTE bands, I will strike! I prefer to buy a cheap smartphone every year rather than putting down a 1000.

News
1

Redmi Note 9 Pro (Max) vorgestellt!

by Timo12. MĂ€rz 2020
Die beliebte Redmi Note Smartphone-Reihe wird mit zwei neuen Modellen fortgesetzt. Das Redmi Note 9 Pro und Redmi Note 9 Pro Max sind zwei preiswerte Mittelklasse-Smartphones mit Snapdragon 720G Prozessor, riesigem 6,67 Zoll Display und einem ausdauernden 5020 mAh Akku. Einen Marktstart gibt es bisher nur fĂŒr Indien. Die dortigen Verkaufspreise liegen je nach Modell und Speicherausstattung zwischen 150 und 225 Euro.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max

Vor ungefĂ€hr einem Jahr hat der chinesische Elektronik-Riese Xiaomi das Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro vorgestellt. In den vergangenen Monaten hat sich jedoch einiges getan und aus Redmi wurde eine eigenstĂ€ndige Marke. Das Redmi Note 9 Pro (Max) ist somit das erste Note Smartphone ohne Xiaomi-Zusatz. Vorgestellt wurde es bislang jedoch nur fĂŒr den indischen Markt. Mit einer globalen Veröffentlichung in den kommenden Wochen ist jedoch zu rechnen.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Spezifikationen

Riesiges 6,67 Zoll Display im Kino-Format

Die Frontseite ziert ein 6,67 Zoll IPS-Display mit 2400 x 1080 Pixel Auflösung. Im so genannten Kino-Format (SeitenverhĂ€ltnis von 21:9) ist das Smartphone ein bisschen lĂ€nger und schmĂ€ler als andere Modelle. Wer also gerne Spielfilme auf seinem Smartphone schaut, kann diese in voller Breite genießen. Mit einer Helligkeit von 450nit bleibt das Display auch bei starkem Lichteinfall lesbar. Weitere Merkmale sind ein KontrastverhĂ€ltnis von 1500:1 und eine NTSC-Farbraumabdeckung von 84 Prozent. GehĂ€rtetes Corning Gorilla Glass 5 schĂŒtzt das Display vor Kratzern.

Snapdragon 720G „Gaming Performance“

Unter der Haube werkelt einer der derzeit aktuellsten Mittelklasse-Mobilprozessoren. Der Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G ist ein 8-nm Chip mit zwei schnellen Cortex-A76 Kernen und vier sparsamen Cortex-A55 Kernen. Das „G“ im Namen steht fĂŒr „Gaming Performance“. In Kombination mit der Adreno 618 GPU sind selbst aktuelle Mobile Games flĂŒssig spielbar. Das Redmi Note 9 Pro Max ist wahlweise mit einem 6GB oder 8GB Arbeitsspeicher (LPDDR4X) und einem 64GB oder 128GB Datenspeicher (UFS2.1) erhĂ€ltlich.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Display im Cinema Format

Das Triple-Slot Layout erlaubt es neben zwei SIM-Karten eine zusÀtzliche MicroSD-Speicherkarte zu nutzen. Wireless ist das Smartphone mit 4G LTE, Dual-AC WiFi und Bluetooth 5.0 angebunden. NFC fehlt, sodass kein mobiles Bezahlen möglich ist. Neben einer USB-C Buchse ist auch ein 3.5 mm Kopfhöreranschluss vorhanden. Zum sicheren Entsperren befindet sich seitlich am GehÀuse ein Fingerabdruckscanner. Das Betriebssystem ist MIUI 11 auf Basis von Android 10.

AI Quad Kamera

Die RĂŒckseite ziert ein Quad-Kamera System im rechteckigen Layout. Die Sensorik umfasst einen 64 MP Hauptsensor, einen 8 MP Weitwinkelsensor, einen 5 MP Makrosensor und einen 2 MP Tiefensensor. Die genaue Bezeichnung der Sensoren ist nicht bekannt. Zahlreiche AI-Aufnahmemodi, wie z.B. ein Ultra-Nachtmodus oder eine AI-Szenenerkennung, verbessern zusĂ€tzlich die AufnahmequalitĂ€t. Videos nimmt die Kamera in maximaler 4K Auflösung und 30 Bildern-pro-Sekunde auf. Eine Bildstabilisierung erfolgt nur elektronisch (EIS). Die Frontkamera ist vom Typ Punch-hole und wird vom Display umgeben. Der Sensor löst mit 32 MP auf und wird ebenfalls durch vielzĂ€hlige AI-Verbesserer unterstĂŒtzt.

33 Watt Fast-Charging

Der Akku ist mit 5.020 mAh vergleichsweise groß und bringt selbst intensive Smartphone-Nutzer sicher ĂŒber den Tag. Die 33 Watt Schnellladefunktion lĂ€dt das Redmi Note 9 Pro Max binnen 30 Minuten auf 50 Prozent. Qi-Laden wird nicht unterstĂŒtzt.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max 5020 mAh Akku und 33 Watt Schnellladefunktion

Das Redmi Note 9 Pro Max ist aktuell nur in Indien erhÀltlich und kostet zwischen 180 und 225 Euro

Weitere Infos: mi.com/in/redmi-note-9-pro-max/

Redmi Note 9 Pro

Redmi Note 9 Pro Spezifikationen

Das Redmi Note 9 Pro ist ein abgespecktes Sparmodell der neuen Note 9 Reihe. Im wesentlichen unterscheiden sich beide Modelle bezĂŒglich der Kameras, der Speicherausstattung und der Schnellladefunktion. Statt der Quad-Kamera mit 64 MP Hautpsensor ist nur ein 48 MP Hauptsensor verbaut. Die Frontkamera löst lediglich mit 16 MP auf. Geladen maximal mit 18 Watt statt 33 Watt. BezĂŒglich der Speicherausstattung gibt es das Redmi Note 9 Pro mit 4GB oder 6GB Arbeitsspeicher (LPDDR4X). Eine 8GB Option fĂ€llt weg.

Das Redmi Note 9 Pro ist aktuell nur in Indien erhÀltlich und kostet zwischen 150 und 190 Euro

Weitere Infos: mi.com/in/redmi-note-9-pro/

1
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
Neueste Älteste
Ten
Gast
Ten

Wenns zu dem Preis und allen LTE BĂ€ndern nach Deutschland kommt, schlag ich zu! Ich kauf mir lieber jedes Jahr ein gĂŒnstiges Smartphone als dass ich nen 1000er hinlege.