Deals
1

Buy Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite: price comparison and offers

by Timo8. November 2018

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Deals & Coupons

The Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite at a glance

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite is the low-budget variant of this year's Xiaomi Mi 8 flagship. Despite the economy model, the features of the Mi 8 Lite should not be underestimated. On youthful design meets a fast Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 Mid-processor. This provides enough power in everyday use, but also in gaming. Up to 6GB memory and 128GB data storage you also do not have to worry about storage shortages.

Also worth mentioning are the front and rear cameras, which are up-to-date Sony and Samsung sensor technology come along and conjure pin sharp shots. Speaking of pin sharp. The 6.26 inch display resolves with 2280 x 1080 pixels. The panel of the type AMOLED delivers crisp colors and a particularly rich black level. What else the smartphone can do is include a comprehensive mobile phone support all local LTE frequencies, fast dual-AC Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 5.0 as well as fast Quick Charge 3.0 loading.

Where you can buy the Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite, you will find out in Price Comparison and the following Range of products!

The Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Price Comparison

Price Comparison - Buy at GearVita
Shipping Shipping from China
194,72€
Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
215,11€
Price comparison - buy offer at Geekbuying
Shipping Shipping from China
260,83€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
271,21€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 17. August 2019 05: 03

The Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite offers and shop selection

Offer at GearBest

GearBest is one of the largest import shop in China. Experience shows that GearBest offers very low prices and convinces with its uncomplicated express shipping methods. The Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite is currently available at GearBest from 237 €. Both for the model with 64GB, and with 128GB, GearBest has provided us with two coupons, with which you will receive the smartphone reduced from 208 €. All other information can be found in the coupon box.

Offer at GearVita

GearVita is an even more unknown import shop. In comparison to the "big ones" the dealer has some surprisingly good deals ready. So also for the Mi 8 Lite, which it already with current coupon from € 198 to buy there. Among other things, GearVita offers secure payment as payment options PayPal and credit card on. You can also get the coupons via the coupon box.

Offer at Banggood

Banggood is one of the oldest and largest shops. We also received a coupon from Banggood for all readers, which squeezes the current selling price. Benefits Banggood offers are fast and mostly free shipping and responsive customer service.

Offer at Geekbuying

Geekbuying is also an old hand in the business. Advantages are numerous warehouses, which are also located within the EU, as well as numerous shipping methods. At Geekbuying you can buy the Mi 8 Lite with 64GB for only 210 € and the model with 128GB for only 244 €. All further information can be found in the following boxes.

1
Leave a comment

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Dear Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Dear
guest
Dear

Thanks again for the great tip. Got mine at Gearbest and it arrived after 10 days with me !! I'm super happy with the smartphone and did not think what you get at the price of a great device.

Deals
1

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite kaufen: Preisvergleich und Angebote

by Timo8. November 2018

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Angebote & Coupons

Das Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite im Überblick

Das Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite ist die Low-Budget Variante des diesjährigen Xiaomi Mi 8 Flaggschiffs. Trotz Sparmodell ist die Ausstattung des Mi 8 Lite nicht zu unterschätzen. Ein jugendliches Design trifft auf einen schnellen Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 Mittelklasse-Prozessor. Dieser sorgt für genügend Leistung in der alltäglichen Verwendung, aber auch beim Gaming. Mit bis zu 6GB Arbeitsspeicher und 128GB Datenspeicher muss man sich auch über Speicherknappheiten keine Gedanken machen.

Erwähnenswert sind auch die vorder- und rückseitigen Kameras, die mit aktueller Sony und Samsung Sensortechnik daherkommen und gestochen-scharfe Aufnahmen zaubern. Apropos gestochen-scharf. Das 6.26 Zoll Display löst mit 2280 x 1080 Pixeln auf. Das Panel vom Typ AMOLED liefert knackige Farben und einen besonders satten Schwarzwert. Was das Smartphone sonst noch kann, ist eine umfängliche Mobilfunkunterstützung inklusive aller hiesigen LTE-Frequenzen, schnelles Dual-AC WLAN, Bluetooth 5.0 sowie schnelle Quick Charge 3.0 Laden.

Wo du das Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite kaufen kannst, erfährst du im Preisvergleich und der folgenden Angebotsübersicht!

Der Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Preisvergleich

Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearVita kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
169,59€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Banggood kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
196,06€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
259,35€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
261,98€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 17. Juli 2019 08:12

Die Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Angebote und Shop-Auswahl

Angebot bei GearBest

GearBest zählt zu den größten Import-Shop aus China. Erfahrungsgemäß bietet GearBest besonders niedrige Preise und überzeugt durch seine unkomplizierten Express Versandarten. Das Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite bekommst du bei GearBest derzeit ab 237€. Sowohl für das Modell mit 64GB, als auch das mit 128GB, hat uns GearBest zwei Coupons zur Verfügung gestellt, womit du das Smartphone reduziert ab 208€ erhältst. Alle weiteren Infos findest du in der Coupon-Box.

Angebot bei GearVita

GearVita ist ein noch eher unbekannter Import-Shop. Im Vergleich zu den „Großen“ hat der Händler aber teils überraschend gute Deals parat. So auch für das Mi 8 Lite, das es mit aktuellem Coupon bereits ab 198€ zu kaufen gibt. Als Zahlungsmöglichkeiten bietet GearVita unter anderem sicheres Bezahlen mit PayPal und Kreditkarte an. Die Coupons kannst du ebenfalls über die Coupon-Box abrufen.

Angebot bei Banggood

Banggood zählt mit zu den ältesten und auch größten Shops. Auch von Banggood haben wir für alle Leser einen Coupon erhalten, der den derzeitigen Verkaufspreis ordentlich drückt. Vorteile die Banggood bietet sind ein schneller und meist kostenfreier Versand sowie ein schnell reagierender Kundenservice.

Angebot bei Geekbuying

Geekbuying ist ebenfalls ein alter Hase im Geschäft. Vorteile sind zahlreiche Warenlager, die sich auch innerhalb der EU befinden, sowie zahlreiche Versandarten. Bei Geekbuying kannst du das Mi 8 Lite mit 64GB derzeit reduziert für nur 210€ und das Modell mit 128GB für nur 244€ kaufen. Alle weiteren Infos findest du in den folgenden Boxen.

1
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Caro Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
Caro
Gast
Caro

Danke nochmal für den super Tipp. Hab meins bei Gearbest bestellt und es kam schon nach 10 Tagen bei mir an!! Ich bin super zufrieden mit dem Smartphone und hätte nicht gedacht, was man zu dem Preis für ein tolles Gerät bekommt.