0
23

360 S6 vacuum robot for 274 €

With this coupon you can join Gearbest is 360 S6 suction robot for only 274 € instead of 406 € to buy! Shipping is free of charge from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.
GBS6RBEU
Show Code

360 S6 product details

Powerful on all surfaces

The 360 S6 is a vacuum robot with high suction power and powerful drive. The vacuum robot reaches a suction power of 1800 Pa and is suitable for smooth surfaces as well as deep-pile carpets. With its automatic carpet detection, the S6 automatically increases the suction power and picks up even fine dirt and animal hair. The S6 overcomes obstacles with a maximum height of 1.5 cm.

The 360 ​​S6 robot vacuum with smart obstacle detection

The removable one dust chamber has a Capacity of 420 ml, That is enough to clean a 120m² living space in one pass. Incidentally, the vacuum robot can also wipe wet. The scope of delivery includes a compact one Water tank (150 ml) included with wipe that can be attached to the bottom.

LDS sensors with room detection

An extensive sensor system ensures that obstacles are detected early and that accidental falls are avoided. Up to 20.000 revolutions per minute scans the laser tower the 360 ​​S6 the environment. In combination with the SLAM algorithm a detailed room map is created with which the robot vacuum cleaner moves through the room without collisions. Additional sensors on the sides and underside prevent collisions and crashes.

The 360 ​​S6 can also be controlled remotely using the app.

Smart app and long-lasting battery

To get an overview of the cleaning process, the 360 ​​S6 can be used with a App (Android and Apple) get connected. This not only shows the room map, but also enables the robot vacuum to be controlled manually. It is particularly practical Room united Lung Function, Cleaning areas and so-called no-go zones can be drawn directly on the map.

A 3200 mAh battery powers the 360 ​​S6. Depending on the suction level, this is enough 2 hours suck in one piece. If the battery is empty, the return-to-home function safely brings the robot vacuum back to the charging station. The charging time is about 3 hours.

Specifications

dataBrand: 360
Model: S6
Type: Suction robot with LDS
Cleaning modes: SLAM
Cleaning area (sqm): 80-100 m²
Floor types: carpets, tiles, wood up to 15 mm
Dust container volume: 420 ml
Water tank: 150 ml
Volume (dB): ≤65dB
Energy intake: 22,8W
Charging time: 3 hours
Operating time (hours): 50 - 120 minutes, depending on the mode
DimensionsWeight: 3,5 kg
Size: 35,00 x 35,00 x 10,00 cm

360 S6 reviews

360 S6 SUGROBOTER TEST (Review German) ► Sucked, wiped, loaded!

user reviews

360 S6
Overall rating:
10
(1 reviews)
Write a Review
10
Cleans and is quiet
by Tom Office Series

Super vacuum robot with great price. Cleans properly, moves precisely through the room and is quiet. If you don't want to spend more than € 300, the 360 ​​S6 is the perfect choice.

360 S6 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
3-7 working days
406,78€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 08:00

Leave a comment

avatar

0
23

360 S6 Saugroboter für 274€

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Gearbest den 360 S6 Saugroboter für nur 274€ statt 406€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
GBS6RBEU
Code Zeigen

360 S6 Produktdetails

Leistunggstark auf allen Flächen

Der 360 S6 ist ein Saugroboter mit hoher Saugkraft und leistungsstarkem Antrieb. Der Saugroboter erreicht eine Saugkraft von 1800 Pa und eignet sich für glatte Flächen, als auch hochflorige Teppiche. Durch seine automatische Teppicherkennung erhöht der S6 automatisch die Saugkraft und nimmt selbst feinen Schmutz und Tierhaare auf. Hindernisse überwindet der S6 mit maximaler 1.5 cm Höhe.

Der 360 S6 Saugroboter mit smarter Hindernisserkennung

Die abnehmbare Staubkammer hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 420 ml. Das genügt um eine 120m² Wohnfläche in einem Durchgang zu reinigen. Übrigens kann der Saugroboter auch nass wischen. Im Lieferumfang ist ein kompakter Wassertank (150 ml) mit Wischtuch enthalten, der sich auf der Unterseite befestigen lässt.

LDS Sensorik mit Raumerkennung

Eine umfangreiche Sensorik sorgt dafür Hindernisse frühzeitig zu erkennen und ungewollte Abstürze zu vermeiden. Mit bis zu 20.000 Umdrehungen pro Minute scannt der Laserturm des 360 S6 die Umgebung. In Kombination mit dem SLAM Algorithmus wird eine detaillierte Raumkarte erstellt, mit der sich der Saugroboter kollisionsfrei durch den Raum bewegt. Zusätzliche Sensoren an den Seiten und der Unterseite verhindern Zusammenstöße und auch Abstürze.

Der 360 S6 lässt sich auch aus der Ferne per App steuern.

Smarte App und langanhaltender Akku

Um sich einen Überblick zum Reinigungsverlauf zu verschaffen, kann der 360 S6 mit einer App (Android und Apple) verbunden werden. Diese zeigt nicht nur die Raumkarte an, sondern ermöglicht es auch den Saugroboter manuell darüber zu steuern. Besonders praktisch ist die Raumeintelungsfunktion. Reinigungsbereiche und so genannte No-Go Zonen lassen sich direkt auf der Karte einzeichnen.

Ein 3200 mAh Akku versorgt den 360 S6 mit Strom. Je nach Saugstufe genügt das um 2 Stunden am Stück zu saugen. Ist der Akku leer, bringt die Return-to-Home Funktion den Saugroboter sicher zurück zur Ladestation. Die Ladezeit beträgt ca. 3 Stunden.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: 360
Modell: S6
Typ: Saugroboter mit LDS
Reinigungsmodi: SLAM
Reinigungsbereich (qm): 80-100 m²
Bodentypen: Teppiche, Fliesen, Holz bis 15 mm
Staubbehältervolumen: 420 ml
Wassertank: 150 ml
Lautstärke (dB): ≤65dB
Energieaufnahme: 22,8W
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden
Betriebszeit (Std.): 50 -- 120 Minuten, je nach Modus
AbmessungenGewicht: 3,5 kg
Größe: 35,00 x 35,00 x 10,00 cm

360 S6 Testberichte

360 S6 SAUGROBOTER TEST (Review Deutsch) ► Gesaugt, gewischt, Geladen!

Nutzerbewertungen

360 S6
Gesamtbewertung:  
10
 (1 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben
10
Macht sauber und ist leise
von Tom

Super Saugroboter mit super Preis. Macht ordentlich sauber, bewegt sich präzise durch den Raum und ist dabei leise. Wenn man nicht mehr als 300€ ausgeben möchte, ist der 360 S6 die perfekte Wahl.

360 S6 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
3-7 Werktage
407,66€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Mai 2020 11:04
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments