Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ADO A20 Up To 350W 36V 10.4Ah 20 inch Electric Bike 25km / h Max Speed ​​80Km Mileage 120Kg Max Load Large Frame Releasable Max Speed ​​Electric Bicycle
92

ADO A20 e-bike for € 635

92°
Listing created by Timo A. on July 7, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the ADO A20 electric bike for only € 635 instead of € 689! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BG7PA20
Show Code

ADO A20 product details

Update 07. July 2021

The big Banggood Summer Sale will take place until July 10th. During this period, the ADO A20 e-bike is available for a particularly low price of 635 euros. The dispatch takes place directly from the EU warehouse, so that there are no additional costs. Simply call up the discount code above and enter it in the shopping cart.

ADO A20 offer at Banggood

With its 20 inch tires, the ADO A20 is positioned between a mini e-bike and a fully-fledged electric bike. Nevertheless, the foldable design has not been dispensed with, with which the IPX5 water-protected e-bike can be folded to a compact 90 x 43 x 70 cm. The 10.4 Ah 36V battery of the ADO A20 is replaceable and is simply plugged into the middle section of the frame. Additional batteries are available and cost around 250 euros (Link).

ADO A20 e-bike at a glance

A 350 watt DC motor is responsible for the electric drive. The maximum speed in throttled mode is 25 km / h. It is even possible to unlock it at 35 km / h. As far as the range is concerned, it depends on the respective driving mode and driving behavior. If you drive the ADO A20 purely via the electric drive, an average of 45 km are in it. If the motor is only active in an assisted manner (pedelec), the range is up to 80 km. Of course, the e-bike can also be powered by pedaling alone. The Shimano 7-speed gearbox supports the driver here.

Safety precautions have been taken. The ADO A20 has an LED headlight, a brake light and reflectors. The disc brake system enables a particularly short braking distance. The front axle and saddle are sprung, so that off-road driving does not become a bumpy ride. The digital bike computer is located on the handlebars. This provides information on the speed, the distance covered, the battery, the driving mode and the gear selected. The smartphone holder with charging option is practical.

Specifications

General Brand: ADO
Model: A20
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 350W
Battery: 10.4Ah / 36V
Parameter Range: 45 km (electric) to 80 km (pedelec)
Speed: 25 km / h
Incline: up to 15 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Dimensions Weight: 24 kg
Size (unfolded): 155 x 53 x 110 cm
Size (folded): 90 x 43 x 70 cm
What's in the box Contains: 1 x e-bike, 1x charger, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

ADO A20 reviews

User Reviews

ADO A20
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

ADO A20 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
844,51€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
849,71€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
889,00€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.641,35€
Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
351°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest May Banner

BG7PA20
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ADO A20 Up To 350W 36V 10.4Ah 20 inch Electric Bike 25km/h Max Speed 80Km Mileage 120Kg Max Load Large Frame Releasable Max Speed Electric Bicycle
72

ADO A20 E-Bike für 635€

72°
Angebot erstellt von Timo am 7. Juli 2021

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du das ADO A20 Elektrofahrrad für nur 635€ statt 689€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BG7PA20
Code Zeigen

ADO A20 Produktdetails

Update 07. Juli 2021

Noch bis zum 10. Juli findet der große Banggood Summer Sale statt. In diesem Zeitraum gibt es das ADO A20 E-Bike für besonders günstige 635 Euro. Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager, sodass keine weiteren Kosten anfallen. Einfach oben den Rabattcode abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen.

ADO A20 Angebot bei Banggood

Das ADO A20 platziert sich durch seine 20 Zoll Bereifung zwischen Mini E-Bike und vollwertigem Elektrofahrrad. Trotzdem hat man nicht auf das faltbare Design verzichtet, womit sich das IPX5 wassergeschützte E-Bike auf kompakte 90 x 43 x 70 cm falten lässt. Der 10.4 Ah 36V Akku des ADO A20 ist austauschbar und wird lediglich in den mittleren Rahmenabschnitt eingesteckt. Zusätzliche Akkus sind erhältlich und kosten ungefähr 250 Euro (Link).

ADO A20 E-Bike im Überblick

Für den Elektroantrieb ist ein 350 Watt DC-Motor zuständig. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit liegt im gedrosselten Modus bei 25 km/h. Entsperrt sind sogar 35 km/h möglich. Was die Reichweite betrifft, hängt diese vom jeweiligen Fahrmodus und dem Fahrverhalten ab. Fährt man das ADO A20 rein über den Elektroantrieb, sind im Schnitt 45 km drin. Wird der Motor lediglich unterstützten tätig (Pedelec), liegt die Reichweite bei bis zu 80 km. Natürlich lässt sich das E-Bike auch durch reine Pedalkraft antreiben. Hier unterstützt das Shimano 7-Gang-Getriebe den Fahrer.

Sicherheitsvorkehrungen wurden getroffen. Das ADO A20 besitzt einen LED-Frontscheinwerfer, ein Bremslicht und Reflektoren. Einen besonders kurzen Bremsweg ermöglicht das Scheibenbremssystem. Vorderachse und Sattel sind gefedert, sodass auch die Offroad-Fahrt nicht zur Holperpartie wird. Am Lenker befindet sich der digitale Fahrradcomputer. Dieser liefert Hinweise zur Geschwindigkeit, der zurückgelegten Strecke, dem Akku, dem Fahrmodus und dem eingelegten Gang. Praktisch ist die Smartphone-Halterung mit Lademöglichkeit.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: ADO
Model: A20
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 350W
Akku: 10.4Ah / 36V
Parameter Reichweite: 45 km (Elektro) bis 80 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 15°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 24 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 155 x 53 x 110 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 90 x 43 x 70 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Ladegerät, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

ADO A20 Testberichte

Nutzerbewertungen

ADO A20
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

ADO A20 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
746,16€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
747,59€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
791,00€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.516,13€
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
279°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

Banggood Adventskalender Sidebar

BG7PA20
Code Zeigen