Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Amazfit IFA 2022 Headers

News

Amazfit GTR4, GTS4 and GTS4 Mini officially presented at IFA

Amazfit GTR 4 and GTS 4 series

Update (01: September 2022)

We are on site at the IFA, where we have just been presented with the fourth generation of the Amazfit Smartwatches. Under the motto "Smart Fitness Made Easy", the fashion-oriented watch series appears with a refined look and new sports and health functions.

Training data from more than 150 sports programs can now be synchronized in Strava and adidas Running. Strength athletes benefit from 15 strength training programs, which Amazfit will expand to 25 programs in the future.

The new BioTracker 4.0 PPG sensor is more accurate and collects 33% more data. With the improved sleep analysis, users can now also create their own sleep schedule according to their sleeping habits. The position determination via GPS has also been improved, which is said to offer a higher signal strength through the support of 6 satellite systems.

The Amazfit GTR 4 and GTS 4 will be launched worldwide on September 1, 2022. The price (RRP) is EUR 4 for the GTS 199,90 and EUR 4 for the GTR 229,90. From September 2, 2022, they will be available for pre-order in the German Amazfit online shop.

The smartwatch brand "Amazfit" is represented at this year's IFA for the first time. One would like to present the new Amazfit GTR 4 and GTS 4 series, which are reminiscent of last year's generation (Amazonfit GTR 3 Pro) connects. Amazfit has not yet commented on the innovations. You don't want to reveal this until September 01st, because then the new smartwatch generation will be presented to the media and press representatives.

Amazfit Bip 3

Also recently introduced: The Amazfit BIP 3

If you believe the colleagues from GSMArena, who have already received more information about the new smartwatch generation through leaks, the innovations will be mainly of a visual nature. Accordingly, the round Amazfit GTR 4 has been given a bezel, which makes it appear much more masculine. You can choose between leather, silicone and nylon for the bracelet. A striking crown completes the design.

The square Amazfit GTS 4 differs visually from its predecessor, especially in the lugs. which forms a unit with the rest of the housing. You can choose between the colors black, gold and brown.

Amazfit T-Rex 2

Aim high with the robust Amazfit T-Rex 2 outdoor smartwatch

On the technical side, we can still expect a high-resolution AMOLED display with a diagonal of 1,43″ or 1,75″, more than 150 sports and fitness programs, countless watch faces, dual GPS and a 4PD BioTracker 4.0, which, among other things, measures the heart rate, the measures blood oxygen and stress levels. The question remains to what extent ZEPP OS has been expanded and whether mobile payment will finally be possible.

Anyone who would like to see the new smartwatch series for themselves can visit the Amazfit stand in Hall 02, Stand 4.2 from September 304nd.

Source: press release & GSMArena

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

More from Amazfit
Amazfit GTR 3 Pro product picture

Reviews

A razor-sharp AMOLED display with high brightness, more than 150+ sports programs, individual watch faces and apps, comprehensive health monitoring with blood oxygen measurement and more than ...

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Amazfit IFA 2022 Header

News

Amazfit GTR4, GTS4 und GTS4 Mini offiziell auf der IFA vorgestellt

Amazfit GTR 4 und GTS 4 Serie

Update (01. September 2022)

Wir sind vor Ort auf der IFA, wo uns soeben die vierte Generation der Amazfit Smartwatches vorgestellt wurde. Unter dem Motto „Smart Fitness Made Easy“ erscheint die modisch orientierte Uhrenserie im verfeinerten Look und mit neuen Sport- und Gesundheitsfunktionen.

Trainingsdaten der mehr als 150 Sportprogramme lassen sich jetzt in Strava und adidas Running synchronisieren. Kraftsportler profitieren von 15 Krafttrainingsprogrammen, die Amazfit in Zukunft auf 25 Programme erweitern wird.

Der neue BioTracker 4.0 PPG-Sensor arbeitet genauer und erfasst 33% mehr Daten. Mit der verbesserten Schlafanalyse können Nutzer nun auch ihren eigenen Schlafplan entsprechend ihrer Schlafgewohnheiten erstellen. Verbessert wurde außerdem die Positionsbestimmung per GPS, die eine höhere Signalstärke durch Unterstützung von 6 Satellitensystemen bieten soll.

Die Amazfit GTR 4 und GTS 4 kommen weltweit am 1. September 2022 auf den Markt. Der Preis (UVP) liegt bei der GTS 4 bei 199,90 EUR und bei der GTR 4 liegt bei 229,90 EUR. Ab dem 2. September 2022 werden sie im deutschen Amazfit Online-Shop vorbestellbar sein.

Erstmals ist die Smartwatch-Marke „Amazfit“ auf der diesjährigen IFA vertreten. Präsentieren möchte man die neue Amazfit GTR 4 und GTS 4 Serie, die an die letztjährige Generation (Amazfit GTR 3 Pro) anschließt. Zu den Neuerungen hat sich Amazfit noch nicht geäußert. Diese möchte man erst am 01. September verraten, denn dann wird die neue Smartwatch-Generation den Medien- und Pressevertretern vorgestellt.

Amazfit Bip 3

Ebenfalls erst kürzlich vorgestellt: Die Amazfit BIP 3

Glaubt man den Kollegen von GSMArena, die durch Leaks bereits an nähere Infos zur neuen Smartwatch-Generation gelangt sind, werden die Neuerungen überwiegend optischer Natur sein. Demnach hat man der runden Amazfit GTR 4 eine Lünette verpasst, wodurch sie deutlich maskuliner in Erscheinung tritt. Beim Armband hat man die Wahl zwischen Leder, Silikon und Nylon. Eine auffällige Krone rundet das Design ab.

Die quadratische Amazfit GTS 4 unterscheidet sich optisch zum Vorgänger vor allem beim Bandanstoß. der mit dem restlichen Gehäuse eine Einheit bildet. Zur Auswahl stehen die Farben Schwarz, Gold und Braun.

Amazfit T-Rex 2

Hoch hinaus mit der robusten Amazfit T-Rex 2 Outdoor-Smartwatch

Auf technischer Seite erwartet uns weiterhin ein hochauflösendes AMOLED Display mit 1,43″ bzw. 1,75″ Diagonale, mehr als 150 Sport- und Fitnessprogramme, unzählige Watchfaces, Dual-GPS und ein 4PD BioTracker 4.0, der unter anderem die Herzfrequenz, den Blutsauerstoff und den Stresslevel misst. Spannend bleibt die Frage, inwiefern ZEPP OS erweitert wurde und ob mobiles Bezahlen endlich möglich sein wird.

Wer sich selbst ein Bild von der neuen Smartwatch-Serie machen möchte, kann ab dem 02. September den Amazfit Stand in Halle 4.2, Stand 304 besuchen.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung & GSMArena

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Mehr von Amazfit
Amazfit GTR 3 Pro Produktbild

Reviews

Ein gestochen scharfes AMOLED Display mit hoher Helligkeit, mehr als 150+ Sportprogramme, individuelle Watchfaces und Apps, eine vollumfängliche Gesundheitsüberwachung mit Blutsauerstoffmessung und mehr als...

Werbung

GOGOBest September Banner