Reviews
0
Review

BenQ MH535 test - multimedia projector for private & business

by 19th of June 2020

In this test, we take a look at the BenQ MH535 projector. The full HD projector with 3500 ANSI lumens brightness is strictly a meeting room projector. The high light output also makes it interesting for domestic use.

Overview
Manufacturer/Model

BenQ

Product

BenQ MH535

Specifications

General
Type: DLP
Chip: Texas Instruments 1080p
Colors: 1,07 billion colors

Light source: lamp (210W)
Brightness: 3500 ANSI Lumens
Resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixels
Picture format: Physical 16: 9
Projection size: 1,52 m ~ 7,62 m (60 "- 300")
Projection ratio: 1.37 - 1.64
Contrast: 15.000: 1

Zoom: factor 1.2x
Lens control: Manual zoom
Keystone correction: Vertical ± 40 degrees

Connections
1x composite video
1x S-video
2x computer input
1x audio input
2x HDMI
1x USB type Mini B
1x RS232 interface
1x monitor output
1x audio output

other
Lamp life: 5000 hours (normal) /15.000 hours (SmartEco)
Noise level: 32/29 dBA
Speaker: 1x 2W
WiFi: no
3D: Yes, via HDMI

Power consumption: 260W (Max) / <0.5W (standby) size: 333 x 99 x 215 mm weight: 2.42 kg

Test: BenQ MH535

Anyone who has decided to buy a projector will quickly find that many manufacturers differentiate between "home cinema" and "business projectors". But what does it do? Difference out?

BenQ MH535 front with lens.

Home theater projectors are, as the name suggests, primarily designed for entertainment. Be it the playing of films and series or for gaming. The decisive factors here are particularly strong colors, a high contrast ratio and features such as high dynamic range (HDR).

Business projector in turn are designed for presentations. A particularly high light output, versatile connection options and flexible positioning count here.

The advantages of one are usually the disadvantages of the other. It is often the case that the high light output is detrimental to the image quality. This results in a lower contrast ratio and less color fidelity.

But is that always the case?

Design, workmanship and delivery

After this introduction, we go straight to Design of the BenQ MH535 about. BenQ does not dare to design experiments here and has opted for a tried and tested, yet contemporary design.

Top of the BenQ MH535 projector.

With a Housing dimensions by 333 x 99 x 215 mm the MH535 is one of the more compact models. In addition, that will Weight with only 2,42 kg kept pleasantly low, so that the projector can be used very mobile. A film screening with friends? No problem! Only the right transport bag is missing.

BenQ MH535 projector side.

The Plastic housing overall looks high quality and is well processed. The design is rounded off by the structured surface of the top of the housing. There are generously chosen pages ventsthat provide extensive ventilation.

Three height-adjustable feet on the underside allow flexible and precise positioning. The front foot is secured by a quick lock. This means that the projector can also be locked at the desired position in height and incline during operation. A ceiling attachment is of course also possible.

Connections of the BenQ MH535 projector.

All connection options are inside the back of the case. It is particularly important there that the BenQ MH535 is designed as a business projector. In addition to two HDMI 1.4a video inputs, there are even more special inputs than there are VGA (RGB / Component), S-Video and an RS323 control interface. The high-speed DVI or DisplayPort interfaces have been dispensed with. Sound can be input or output via an audio-in and audio-out socket. In addition to RS323, control data can also be transferred via USB (Mini B). A Kensington recess secures the projector (provided the appropriate lock is provided) against theft.

BenQ MH535 projector base.

The lens is manually adjustable. A focus and zoom wheel is embedded in the front part of the projector. As expected, there is no motorized solution with LensMemory in this price range. There is exactly the same no optical lens shift, but only one digital keystone correction.

Hardware

The BenQ MH535 does that DLP projection technology from Texas Instruments advantage. The heart of this "digital light processing" technology is the DMD chip, a component provided with micromirrors. BenQ does not provide any further details on the chip.

The native resolution is 1920 1080 x pixelsand aspect ratio and get better at 16:9. The illuminant of choice is one 210 watt lamp with maximum 3500 ANSI lumens Luminous intensity. The 10-bit color depth enables the display of 1,07 billion colors. The contrast ratio will with 15.000:1 specified. A optical zoom enlarges the picture 1,2-fold.

Focus and zoom wheel of the BenQ MH535.

The Lifespan of the lamp varies depending on the brightness mode. At full brightness ("Normal" mode), the lifespan is approximately 5.000 hours. The SmartEco mode, which automatically adjusts the image brightness to the content displayed, increases the lifespan to approximately 15.000 hours. That doesn't sound like much, but even if you use the projector for 4 hours in SmartEco mode every day, it would theoretically only be necessary to change the lamp after about 10 years! It is possible to replace the lamp yourself. A replacement lamp costs around 80 euros. The lamp cover is held by a screw on the side.

Commissioning and user interface

commissioning

Commissioning the BenQ MH535 is easy for beginners. After switching on for the first time, you will be greeted by the OSD (on-screen display), which suggests several languages ​​to choose from. Connected source devices are recognized immediately.

To the required projection distance To be able to estimate, BenQ provides a detailed table. Especially the vertical offset should be kept in mind. The lens is at one Inclination of 7% fixed.

The projection distances of the BenQ MH535.

It takes a maximum of 60 seconds for the projector to reach its operating heat. The image is then projected at full brightness.

Service

The operation can be carried out directly via an on the projector Control panel or the remote control. The extensive control panel is easily accessible on the top of the housing. There is no key lighting. Next to the control panel are 3 LED indicators, which provide information on energy supply, temperature and the lamp.

The remote control of the BenQ MH535.

The compact Remote Control is adequately labeled and partially marked with understandable symbols. There is no key lighting here either. The infrared receiver is located on the front of the housing. Despite the one-sided placement of the receiver, the projector can be operated from almost any position, including from the rear.

The on-screen display OSD of the BenQ MH535.

The OSD is clearly structured and easy to use. The individual sections are clearly arranged and the essential settings can be found in no time.

Home cinema, presentation and gaming suitability

picture quality

The BenQ MH535 was given various test tasks to assess the image quality. The measurements were made on the default settings with a Spyder5 colorimeter in the completely darkened room.

Color space coverage of the BenQ MH535.

measurements

The following measurement results were obtained after several test measurements on one 90 inch projection screen with Gain 1.0.

  • Luminous flux: BenQ specifies the maximum brightness with 3500 ANSI lumens. The luminous flux measured in the center of the picture is reached 2.513 lumens in normal mode and 1.103 lumens in "Eco" mode.
  • Black level: The black value is included 1,491 lumens (Normal) or 1,029 lumens (Eco).
  • Contrast ratio: The contrast ratio is given by BenQ at 15.000: 1. That determined by measurements static contrast ratio is 1.685:1 (Normal) or 1.072:1 (Eco).

BenQ MH535 Gamma.

Subjective impression

After switching on the BenQ MH535 for the first time, I immediately feel that outstanding brightness noticed the projection. The room was not completely darkened, the projection size was 90 inches and still a usable image was generated. Not every projector can definitely say that!

The brightness of the BenQ MH535 in comparison.

Brightness comparison - daylight - darkened - dark

The display is pleasantly sharp across the screen. Smaller waste in the definition there is towards the edges. To a perfectly acceptable degree, however. Small fonts remain legible right into the corners. A Pixel grid can only be recognized on closer inspection. You have to stand in front of the screen to see the individual pixels! Visible irregularities in the brightness distribution hardly occur.

In contrast to real home cinema projectors, which boast numerous image enhancers, the BenQ MH535 offers practically no enhancement technologies. Only "Brilliant Color", an algorithm for color processing and system level improvements, ensures vivid and particularly natural colors. And that is understandable. For a business projector, the MH535 offers remarkable color fidelity. The projector copes well with difficult, high-contrast scenes without the color and detail reproduction suffering too much.

Audio and 3D

The 2 Watt speaker is clear in sound, but does not reach a particularly high volume. If you want to use the projector in your home theater, you should definitely use an external sound system. The necessary connections are available.

BenQ MH535 front with lens.

The playback of 3D content is in the form of DLP Link supported. 3D glasses are not included in the scope of delivery, but are available as optional accessories. You can choose between the 3D modes "Up-Down", "Frame-Sequential", "Frame-Packing" and "Side By Side". Extensive 3D color settings allow precise adjustment to your own needs. The 3D rendering was convincing in the test. The 3D image is rendered bright, with strong colors and a good contrast.

Operation Volume

The operating noise amounts to Normal modeat an ordinary seat pitch, at about 34 decibels. Mode "Eco" were still 30 decibels measured. The fan noises can only be heard in quiet film moments.

Gaming suitability

In the last point we take a look at the gaming suitability of the BenQ MH535. The maximal refresh rate is 60 Hz. There is no special gaming mode. This is also not necessary, because this is also the case with gaming (console and PC) no noticeable input lag on.

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Amazon
1-5 working days
526,42€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 3. August 2020 12: 00

Final Words

rating
Positive

Compact design
Good workmanship
Many connection options
Flexible positioning
Long lamp life
Good color representation
Clear image
Very high brightness

Negative

No DVI / DisplayPort
No wireless streaming options
Weak speaker

First impression
8.5
-
application
8.5
-
Design
8.5
-
Features
8.0
-
usability
8.5
-
Home theater capability
8.5
-
Gaming suitability
8.0
-
picture quality
8.5
-
Loudspeakers
4.5
-
Operation Volume
6.5
-
Summary

The BenQ MH535 is an all-rounder in its price range. What is remarkable is the very high brightness and yet strong color rendering. BenQ's “Brilliant Color” algorithm also contributes to this, which visibly improves the display and makes it particularly suitable for home cinema.

Thanks to its compact design and numerous connection options, the projector can be used flexibly. A spontaneous movie night with friends or setting up a projector for a sports broadcast in the garden? No problem with the MH535.

Whether presentation, home theater or gaming, the MH535 can be used universally and copes very well with each of these areas of application.

7.8
Our rating
-
user Rating
You have rated this
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

Reviews
0
Review

BenQ MH535 Test – Multimedia Beamer für Privat & Business

by 19. Juni 2020

In diesem Test werfen wir einen Blick auf den BenQ MH535 Beamer. Der Full-HD Beamer mit 3500 ANSI-Lumen Helligkeit ist strenggenommen ein Meetingraum-Projektor. Die hohe Lichtleistung macht ihn aber auch für die heimische Anwendung interessant.

Überblick
Hersteller

BenQ

Produktbezeichnung

BenQ MH535

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Typ: DLP
Chip: Texas Instruments 1080p
Farben: 1,07 Milliarden Farben

Lichtquelle: Lampe (210W)
Helligkeit: 3500 ANSI Lumen
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080 Pixel
Bildformat: Physikalisch 16:9
Projektionsgröße: 1,52 m ~ 7,62 m (60" - 300")
Projektionsverhältnis: 1.37 - 1.64
Kontrast: 15.000 : 1

Zoom: Faktor 1.2x
Linsensteuerung: Manueller Zoom
Trapezkorrektur: Vertikal ± 40 Grad

Anschlüsse
1x Composite Video
1x S-Video
2x Computer-Eingang
1x Audio-Eingang
2x HDMI
1x USB Typ Mini B
1x RS232-Schnittstelle
1x Monitor-Ausgang
1x Audio-Ausgang

Sonstige
Lampenlebensdauer: 5000 Stunden (Normal) /15.000 Stunden (SmartEco)
Geräuschpegel: 32/29 dBA
Lautsprecher: 1x 2W
WiFi: Nein
3D: Ja, über HDMI

Stromverbrauch: 260W (Max) / <0.5W (Standby) Größe: 333 x 99 x 215 mm Gewicht: 2.42 kg

Test: BenQ MH535

Wer sich für den Kauf eines Beamers entschieden hat wird schnell feststellen, dass viele Hersteller zwischen „Heimkino“ und „Business-Projektoren“ unterscheiden. Doch was macht überhaupt den Unterschied aus?

BenQ MH535 Front mit Objektiv.

 

Heimkino-Projektoren sind, wie der Name schon sagt, vor allem auf Unterhaltung ausgelegt. Sei es das Abspielen von Filmen und Serien oder zum Gaming. Ausschlaggebend hierfür sind besonders kräftige Farben, ein hohes Kontrastverhältnis und Features wie High Dynamic Range (HDR).

Business-Beamer wiederum sind für Präsentationen ausgelegt. Dort zählen eine besonders hohe Lichtleistung, vielseitige Anschlussmöglichkeiten und eine flexible Positionierung.

Die Vorteile des einen sind meist die Nachteile des anderen. Häufig ist es so, dass die hohe Lichtleistung zum Nachteil der Bildqualität geht. Daraus resultieren ein geringeres Kontrastverhältnis und eine geringere Farbtreue.

Doch ist das immer der Fall?

Design, Verarbeitung und Lieferumfang

Nach dieser Einleitung gehen wir direkt zum Design des BenQ MH535 über. BenQ wagt hier keine Designexperimente und hat sich für ein altbewährtes, aber dennoch zeitgemäßes Design entschieden.

Oberseite des BenQ MH535 Beamers.

Mit einer Gehäuseabmessung von 333 x 99 x 215 mm zählt der MH535 zu den kompakteren Modellen. Zusätzlich wird das Gewicht mit nur 2,42 kg angenehm gering gehalten, sodass der Beamer sehr gut mobil einsetzbar ist. Eine Filmvorführung bei Freunden? Kein Problem! Einzig die passende Transporttasche fehlt.

Seite des BenQ MH535 Beamers.

Das Kunststoffgehäuse wirkt insgesamt hochwertig und ist gut verarbeitet. Abgerundet wird das Design durch die strukturierte Oberfläche der Gehäuseoberseite. An den Seiten befinden sich großzügig gewählte Lüftungsschlitze, die für eine umfassende Belüftung sorgen.

Drei höhenverstellbare Standfüße auf der Unterseite ermöglichen eine flexible und präzise Positionierung. Der vordere Fuß ist durch eine Schnellverriegelung gesichert. Dadurch lässt sich der Beamer auch während des Betriebs in Höhe und Neigung an gewünschter Stelle arretieren. Eine Deckenbefestigung ist selbstverständlich ebenfalls möglich.

Anschlüsse des BenQ MH535 Beamer.

Sämtliche Anschlussmöglichkeiten befinden sich innerhalb der Gehäuserückseite. Insbesondere dort kommt zur Geltung, dass der BenQ MH535 als Business-Projektor konzipiert ist. Neben zwei HDMI 1.4a Videoeingängen gibt es noch speziellere Eingänge, als da wären VGA (RGB / Component), S-Video und eine RS323 Steuerschnittstelle. Auf die High-Speed-Schnittstellen DVI oder DisplayPort wurde verzichtet. Ton kann über eine Audio-In und Audio-Out Buchse eingespeist bzw. ausgegeben werden. Steuerungsdaten sind neben RS323 auch über USB (Mini B) übertragbar. Eine Kensington-Aussparung sichert den Beamer (entsprechendes Schloss vorausgesetzt) vor Diebstahl.

Unterseite des BenQ MH535 Beamers.

Das Objektiv ist manuell einstellbar. Ein Fokus- und Zoomrad ist im vorderen Teil des Projektors eingelassen. Eine motorisierte Lösung mit LensMemory gibt es in dieser Preisklasse erwartungsgemäß nicht. Genauso gibt es keinen optischen Lens Shift, sondern nur eine digitale Keystone-Korrektur.

Hardware

Der BenQ MH535 macht sich die DLP Projektionstechnik von Texas Instruments zu nutze. Das Herzstück dieser „Digital Light Processing“ Technik bildet der DMD-Chip, ein mit Mikrospiegeln versehenes Bauelement. Nähere Angaben zum Chip macht BenQ nicht.

Die native Auflösung liegt bei 1920 x 1080 Pixel, das Seitenverhältnis bei 16:9. Das Leuchtmittel der Wahl ist eine 210 Watt Lampe mit maximaler 3500 ANSI-Lumen Lichtstärke. Die 10-Bit Farbtiefe ermöglicht eine Darstellung von 1,07 Milliarden Farben. Das Kontrastverhältnis wird mit 15.000:1 angegeben. Ein optischer Zoom vergrößert das Bild 1,2-fach.

Fokus- und Zoomrad des BenQ MH535.

Die Lebensdauer der Lampe variiert je nach Helligkeitsmodus. Mit voller Helligkeit (Modus „Normal“) liegt die Lebensdauer bei ungefähr 5.000 Stunden. Der SmartEco Modus, der die Bildhelligkeit automatisch an die dargestellten Inhalte anpasst, erhöht die Lebensdauer auf ungefähr 15.000 Stunden. Das klingt wenig, doch selbst wenn man den Beamer jeden Tag 4 Stunden im SmartEco Modus nutzt, würde theoretisch erst nach ungefähr 10 Jahren ein Lampenwechsel anstehen! Die Lampe selber zu tauschen ist möglich. Eine Ersatzlampe kostet ungefähr 80 Euro. Die Lampenabdeckung wird durch eine seitliche Schraube gehalten.

Inbetriebnahme und Benutzeroberfläche

Inbetriebnahme

Die Inbetriebnahme des BenQ MH535 ist anfängerfreundlich. Nach dem ersten Einschalten wird man von dem OSD (On-Screen-Display) begrüßt, das mehrere Sprachen zur Auswahl vorschlägt. Angeschlossene Quellengeräte werden sofort erkannt.

Um den benötigten Projektionsabstand abschätzen zu können, stellt BenQ eine ausführliche Tabelle bereit. Besonders den vertikalen Versatz sollte man dabei im Auge behalten. Das Objektiv ist bei einer Neigung von 7% fixiert.

Die Projektionsabstände des BenQ MH535.

Bis der Beamer seine Betriebswärme erreicht hat, vergehen maximal 60 Sekunden. Danach wird das Bild in voller Helligkeit projiziert.

Bedienung

Die Bedienung kann direkt über ein am Beamer befindliches Bedienfeld oder die Fernbedienung erfolgen. Das umfangreiche Bedienfeld ist gut erreichbar auf der Gehäuseoberseite platziert. Eine Tastenbeleuchtung gibt es nicht. Neben dem Bedienfeld befinden sich 3 LED-Indikatoren, die Hinweise zur Energieversorgung, der Temperatur und der Lampe liefern.

Die Fernbedienung des BenQ MH535.

Die kompakte Fernbedienung ist hinreichend beschriftet und teilweise durch verständliche Symbole gekennzeichnet. Eine Tastenbeleuchtung gibt es auch hier nicht. Der Infrarot-Empfänger befindet sich an der Gehäusevorderseite. Trotz der einseitigen Platzierung des Empfängers, lässt sich der Beamer aus so ziemlich jeder Position, auch von der Rückseite aus, bedienen.

Das On-Screen-Display OSD des BenQ MH535.

Das OSD ist übersichtlich aufgebaut und flüssig bedienbar. Die einzelnen Teilbereiche sind nachvollziehbar angeordnet und die essentiellen Einstellungen sind im Handumdrehen auffindbar.

 

Heimkino-, Präsentations- und Gamingtauglichkeit

Bildqualität

Zur Beurteilung der Bildqualität durfte sich der BenQ MH535 verschiedenen Testaufgaben stellen. Die Messungen erfolgten auf den Werkseinstellungen mit einem Spyder5 Kolorimeter im vollständig abgedunkelten Raum.

Farbraumabdeckung des BenQ MH535.

Messwerte

Folgende Messergebnisse ergaben sich nach mehreren Testmessungen auf einer 90 Zoll Projektionsfläche mit Gain 1.0.

  • Lichtstrom: Die maximale Helligkeit gibt BenQ mit 3500 ANSI-Lumen an. Der in der Bildmitte gemessene Lichtstrom erreicht 2.513 Lumen im Modus „Normal“ und 1.103 Lumen im Modus „Eco“.
  • Schwarzwert: Der Schwarzwert liegt bei 1,491 Lumen (Normal) bzw. 1,029 Lumen (Eco).
  • Kontrastverhältnis: Das Kontrastverhältnis gibt BenQ mit 15.000:1 an. Das durch Messungen ermittelte statische Kontrastverhältnis liegt bei 1.685:1 (Normal) bzw. 1.072:1 (Eco).

Gamma des BenQ MH535.

Subjektiver Eindruck

Nach dem ersten Einschalten des BenQ MH535 ist mir sofort die überragende Helligkeit der Projektion aufgefallen. Der Raum war nicht vollständig abgedunkelt, die Projektionsgröße lag bei 90 Zoll und trotzdem wurde ein brauchbares Bild erzeugt. Das kann definitiv nicht jeder Beamer von sich behaupten!

Die Helligkeit des BenQ MH535 im Vergleich.

Helligkeitsvergleich – Tageslicht – Abgedunkelt – Dunkel

Die Darstellung ist über die Bildfläche angenehm scharf. Kleinere Abfälle in der Bildschärfe gibt es zu den Rändern hin. Allerdings in einem vollkommen akzeptablen Maß. Kleine Schriften bleiben bis in die Ecken gut lesbar. Ein Pixelgitter ist erst bei sehr naher Betrachtung zu erkennen. Man muss regelrecht vor der Leinwand stehen um die einzelnen Pixel wahrzunehmen! Sichtbare Ungleichmäßigkeiten bei der Helligkeitsverteilung treten so gut wie nicht auf.

Im Gegensatz zu waschechten Heimkino-Projektoren, die mit zahlreichen Bildverbesserern protzen, bietet der BenQ MH535 so gut wie keine Verbesserungstechnologien. Lediglich „Brilliant Color“, ein Algorithmus für die Farbverarbeitung und Verbesserungen der Systemstufe, sorgt für lebhafte und besonders natürliche Farben. Und das ist auch nachvollziehbar. Für einen Business-Beamer bietet der MH535 eine beachtliche Farbtreue. Selbst mit schwierigen, kontrastreichen Szenen kommt der Projektor gut zurecht, ohne dass die Farb- und Detailwiedergabe zu sehr darunter leiden.

Audio und 3D

Der 2 Watt Lautsprecher ist klar im Klang, erreicht aber keine sonderlich hohe Lautstärke. Möchte man den Beamer im Heimkino verwenden, sollte man unbedingt auf ein externes Soundsystem zurückgreifen. Die dafür benötigten Anschlüsse sind vorhanden.

BenQ MH535 Front mit Objektiv.

Die Wiedergabe von 3D-Inhalten wird in Form von DLP-Link unterstützt. Eine 3D-Brille liegt dem Lieferumfang zwar nicht bei, ist aber als optionales Zubehör erhältlich. Wählen lässt sich zwischen den 3D-Modi „Oben-Unten“, „Frame-Sequential“, „Frame-Packing“ und „Side By Side“. Umfangreiche 3D-Farbeinstellungen erlauben eine präzise Anpassung an die eigenen Bedürfnisse. Die 3D-Wiedergabe konnte im Test überzeugen. Das 3D-Bild wird hell, mit kräftigen Farben und einem guten Kontrast wiedergegeben.

Betriebslautstärke

Die Betriebsgeräusche belaufen sich im Modus „Normal“, bei einem gewöhnlichen Sitzabstand, auf ungefähr 34 Dezibel. Im Modus „Eco“ wurden noch 30 Dezibel gemessen. Erst in ruhigen Filmmomenten sind die Lüftergeräusche wahrnehmbar.

Gamingtauglichkeit

Im letzten Punkt werfen wir noch einen Blick auf die Gamingtauglichkeit des BenQ MH535. Die maximale Bildwiederholfrequenz beträgt 60 Hz. Einen speziellen Gaming-Mode gibt es nicht. Dieser ist auch nicht notwendig, denn auch so tritt beim Gaming (Konsole und PC) kein spürbarer Input-Lag auf.

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Amazon
1-5 Werktage
526,42€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25. September 2020 01:42

Testergebnis

Bewertung
Positiv

Kompaktes Design
Gute Verarbeitung
Viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten
Flexible Positionierung
Hohe Lampenlebensdauer
Gute Farbdarstellung
Scharfes Bild
Sehr hohe Helligkeit

Negativ

Kein DVI / DisplayPort
Keine kabellosen Streamingmöglichkeiten
Schwacher Lautsprecher

Erster Eindruck
8.5
7.6
Verarbeitung
8.5
8.6
Design
8.5
8.2
Funktionsumfang
8.0
9.0
Bedienbarkeit
8.5
8.6
Heimkinotauglichkeit
8.5
9.1
Gamingtauglichkeit
8.0
3.8
Bildqualität
8.5
8.9
Lautsprecher
4.5
8.3
Betriebslautstärke
6.5
6.9
Fazit

In seiner Preisklasse ist der BenQ MH535 ein Allrounder. Bemerkenswert ist die sehr hohe Helligkeit und dennoch kräftige Farbwiedergabe. Dazu trägt auch BenQs „Brilliant Color“ Algorithmus bei, der die Darstellung sichtbar verbessert und besonders heimkinotauglich macht.

Durch seine kompakte Bauweise und die zahlreichen Anschlussmöglichkeiten ist der Beamer flexibel einsetzbar. Ein spontaner Filmeabend bei Freunden oder den Beamer für eine Sportübertragung im Garten aufbauen? Alles kein Problem mit dem MH535.

Egal ob Präsentation, Heimkino oder Gaming, der MH535 ist universal einsetzbar und kommt mit jedem dieser Anwendungsgebiete sehr gut zurecht.

7.8
Unsere Bewertung
7.9
Nutzerbewertung
1 rating
You have rated this
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments