0
53

Dreame V10 cordless vacuum cleaner for € 199

With this Edwaybuy Offer you can buy the Dreame V10 Cordless vacuum cleaner for only 199 € instead of 249 € The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.
DREAMEV10EDWB
Show Code

Dreame V10 product details

Powerful and efficient

The Dreame V10 uses the new, brushless Space 3.0 motor with 100.000 rpm. Despite the same speed as the previous model, the engine of the V10 is 16 percent more powerful and achieves a suction power of 22.000 Pa. Effective real-time cooling prevents the motor and battery pack from overheating.

At the same time, power consumption is kept low, resulting in run times of more than 60 minutes (standard mode). A total of three suction modes are available. In addition to the standard mode already mentioned, there is also a medium level with a running time of 28 minutes and a maximum level with 10 minutes of suction pleasure. The cordless vacuum cleaner is charged using the wall bracket supplied.

Five-stage filtration system

Dirt and dust is captured by the motorized brush head of the main brush and passed through a five-stage filter system. A HEPA class H12 filter prevents 99,9% of the fine dust from being released into the air. Coarse dirt is then passed on to the removable and washable 0,5 liter dust container. Dreame has also taken care of noise reduction. Noise-reducing materials should make the V10 quieter.

Brushes and accessories

The cordless vacuum cleaner is supplied with 4 brushes and nozzles, a suction pipe and a flexible extension hose. Additional accessories for the Dreame V10 are available from shops such as Aliexpress. Rollers and filters cost between € 10 and € 30.

Dreame V10 specifications

GeneralBrand: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Type: cordless vacuum cleaner
Model: V10
DetailsCharging time: 3-4 hours
Power: 140 Watt
Suction power: 22.000 Pa
Volume (dBA): ≤85
Dust container: 0.5 liter
Filters: HEPA five-filter system
height and weightWeight: 3.5kg
Size (L x W x H): 14 x 28 x 23 cm

Dreame V10 reviews

Dreame V10 Mistral vs Dreame V9 test ► Inexpensive Xiaomi cordless vacuum cleaner makes Dyson V11 competition!

user reviews

Dreame V10
Overall rating:
10
(1 reviews)
Write a Review
10
Super vacuum cleaner
by Elvin

I got the Dreame V10 because the Dyson was too expensive for me. It was delivered in 4 days. Commissioning is understandable and easy. In everyday use, I don't want to imagine the V10 without it. Simply very practical to use, easy to handle and it absorbs dirt very well. Clear purchase recommendation from meier side.

Dreame V10 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Geekmaxi
1-5 working days
189,99€
Edwaybuy
3-7 working days
229,99€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 13. August 2020 13: 59
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
51

Dreame V10 Akkustaubsauger für 199€

Mit diesem Edwaybuy Angebot kannst du den Dreame V10 Akkustaubsauger für nur 199€ statt 249€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
DREAMEV10EDWB
Code Zeigen

Dreame V10 Produktdetails

Kraftvoll und effizient

Der Dreame V10 nutzt den neuen, bürstenlosen Space 3.0-Motors mit 100.000 U/min. Trotz gleicher Drehzahl zum Vorgängermodell ist der Motor des V10 um 16 Prozent leistungsstärker und erreicht eine Saugkraft von 22.000 Pa. Eine effektive Echtzeit-Kühlung verhindert, dass Motor und Akkupack überhitzen.

Gleichzeitig wird so der Stromverbrauch niedrig gehalten, was in Laufzeiten von mehr als 60 Minuten (Standardmodus) resultiert. Insgesamt stehen drei Saugmodi zur Verfügung. Neben dem bereits erwähnten Standardmodus gibt es noch eine mittlere Stufe mit immerhin 28 Minuten Laufzeit und eine Max-Stufe mit 10 Minuten Saugvergnügen. Aufgeladen wird der Akkustaubsauger über die mitgelieferte Wandhalterung.

Fünf-Stufen-Filtersystem

Schmutz und Staub wird durch den motorisierten Bürstenkopf der Hauptbürste eingefangen und durch ein Fünf-Stufen-Filtersystem geleitet. Ein HEPA Filter der Klasse H12 verhindert, dass 99,9 % des Feinstaubs an die Luft abgegeben werden. Grober Schmutz wird schließlich in den abnehmbaren und auswaschbaren 0,5 Liter Staubbehälter weitergeleitet. Dreame hat sich auch der Lärmreduzierung angenommen. Geräuschreduzierende Materialien sollen den V10 leiser werden lassen.

Bürsten und Zubehör

Der Akkustaubsauger wird mit 4 Bürsten und Düsen, einem Saugrohr, sowie einem flexiblen Verlängerungsschlauch ausgeliefert. Weitere Zubehörteile für den Dreame V10 sind über Shops wie Aliexpress erhältlich. Walzen und Filter kosten zwischen 10€ und 30€.

Dreame V10 Spezifikationen

AllgemeinMarke: Dreame (Xiaomi)
Typ: Akkustaubsauger
Modell: V10
DetailsLadezeit: 3-4 Stunden
Leistung: 140 Watt
Saugkraft: 22.000 Pa
Lautstärke (dBA): ≤85
Staubbehälter: 0.5 Liter
Filter: Fünf-Filter-System HEPA
Größe und GewichtGewicht: 3.5kg
Größe (L x W x H): 14 x 28 x 23 cm

Dreame V10 Testberichte

Dreame V10 Mistral vs Dreame V9 Test ► Preisgünstiger Xiaomi Akkusauger macht Dyson V11 Konkurrenz!

Nutzerbewertungen

Dreame V10
Gesamtbewertung:  
10
 (1 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben
10
Super Staubsauger
von Elvin

Ich habe mir den Dreame V10 geholt, weil mir der Dyson zu teuer war. Er wurde in 4 Tagen geliefert. Die Inbetriebnahme ist verständlich und einfach. Im täglichen Gebrauch mag ich mir den V10 nicht mehr wegdenken. Einfach sehr praktisch zu bedienen, handlich im Umgang und er nimmt den Schmutz sehr gut auf. Klare Kaufempfehlung von meier Seite aus.

Dreame V10 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Edwaybuy
3-7 Werktage
229,99€
Geekmaxi
1-5 Werktage
229,99€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Mai 2020 14:01
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments