Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

DYU T1 product image
41

DYU T1 e-bike for €749

41° 749€ 849€ (-12%)
Updated by Julian Maas on the 31. May 2024

With this DYU offer you can buy the DYU T1 electric bike for only €749 instead of €849! Shipping takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
DYUZTE
Show Code

DYU T1 product details

The Chinese company DYU has brought a new e-folding bike onto the market, the T1, which is causing a stir with its light magnesium frame, attractive control thanks to the torque sensor and an attractive price of around 800 euros. The T1 promises to be a cost-effective alternative to more expensive e-bikes without compromising on quality and performance.

DYU T1 Woman with e-bike in city

Perfect size for the city.

The e-folding bike is delivered almost ready to ride, with only minimal assembly work such as attaching the handlebars, mudguards and pedals having to be carried out by the buyer. Thanks to the cast magnesium frame, it impresses with a seamless and stable design. A folding mechanism allows the DYU T1 to fold down to a compact size, making it easy to transport.

DYU T1 Woman removes battery

The battery is removable.

Although the DYU T1 is a budget model, it offers a number of quality features. The integrated torque sensor ensures a natural driving experience, supported by a rear drive directly in the wheel, mechanical disc brakes and a 7-speed gearshift. The battery with a capacity of 360 Wh allows a maximum range of up to 55 km, depending on driving conditions. DYU cleverly placed the battery behind the seat post. It is removable and secured with a lock.

DYU T1 e-bike folded

Easy to fold into transportable size.

A suspension seat post adds to the ride comfort, a welcome addition in this price range. Good quality saddle and grips complete the overall package. For the sake of simplicity, the DYU T1 does not have a display, which means there is only one support mode. In order to comply with legal requirements, the speed is limited to 25 km/h. This allows operation in many European countries.

DYU T1 man carries folded e-bike

Fits in almost every trunk.

General Brand: DYU
Model: T1
Type: E-Bike / E-Folding Bike
Leistung: 250W
Motor: rear hub
Torque: Unknown
Battery: 360 Wh (36V 10Ah)
Charging time: 5-6 hours
Parameter Range: up to 55 km
Speed: 25 km / h
Incline: up to 15 °
Load capacity: max. 120 kg
Dimensions Weight: about 22,5 kg
Size (folded): 85 x 48 x 78 cmSize (unfolded): 152 x 54,5 x 111,5 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

DYU T1 reviews and videos

German reviews

DYU T1 E-Bike │ foldable + torque sensor │ Best 2024 under 750 EUR in the test!?

DYU T1 e-folding bike with torque sensor, cheap & approved! 25 km/h, 250 watts, eBike 2024

Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
631°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

749€
DYUZTE
Show Code

Connect with us

Hey, wonach suchst du?

DYU T1 Produktbild
41

DYU T1 E-Bike für 749€

41° 749€ 849€ (-12%)
Aktualisiert von Julian Maas am 31. Mai 2024

Mit diesem DYU Angebot kannst du das DYU T1 Elektrofahrrad für nur 749€ statt 849€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
DYUZTE
Code Zeigen

DYU T1 Produktdetails

Das chinesische Unternehmen DYU hat mit dem T1 ein neues E-Faltrad auf den Markt gebracht, das mit seinem leichten Magnesiumrahmen, einer ansprechenden Steuerung dank Drehmomentsensor und einem attraktiven Preis von rund 800 Euro für Aufsehen sorgt. Das T1 verspricht, eine kostengünstige Alternative zu teureren E-Bikes zu sein, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei der Qualität und Leistung einzugehen.

DYU T1 Frau mit E-Bike in City

Perfekte Größe für die City.

Das E-Faltrad wird nahezu fahrfertig geliefert, wobei nur minimale Montagearbeiten wie das Anbringen von Lenker, Schutzblechen und Pedalen vom Käufer übernommen werden müssen. Durch den aus einem Guss gefertigten Magnesiumrahmen besticht es durch ein nahtloses und stabiles Design. Ein Faltmechanismus erlaubt es das DYU T1 auf kompakte Größe zusammenzuklappen, sodass es einfach zu transportieren ist.

DYU T1 Frau entnimmt Akku

Der Akku ist herausnehmbar.

Obwohl es sich beim DYU T1 um ein preiswertes Modell handelt, bietet es eine Reihe von Qualitätsmerkmalen. Der integrierte Drehmomentsensor sorgt für ein natürliches Fahrgefühl, unterstützt durch einen Heckantrieb direkt im Laufrad, mechanische Scheibenbremsen und eine 7-Gang-Schaltung. Der Akku mit einer Kapazität von 360 Wh ermöglicht eine maximale Reichweite von bis zu 55 km, abhängig von den Fahrbedingungen. Den Akku hat DYU clever hinter der Sattelstütze platziert. Er ist herausnehmbar und mit einem Schloss gesichert.

DYU T1 E-Bike gefaltet

Einfach auch transportable Größe zusammenklappen.

Eine gefederte Sattelstütze trägt zum Fahrkomfort bei, eine willkommene Ergänzung in dieser Preisklasse. Sattel und Griffe von guter Qualität runden das Gesamtpaket ab. Der Einfachheit halber verzichtet das DYU T1 auf ein Display, wodurch auch nur ein Unterstützungsmodus vorhanden ist. Um den rechtlichen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, ist die Geschwindigkeit auf 25 km/h begrenzt. Das erlaubt den Betrieb in vielen europäischen Ländern.

DYU T1 Mann trägt gefaltetes E-Bike

Passt in nahezu jeden Kofferraum.

Allgemein Brand: DYU
Model: T1
Type: E-Bike / E-Faltrad
Leistung: 250W
Motor: Hinterradnabe
Drehmoment: Unbekannt
Akku: 360 Wh (36V 10Ah)
Ladezeit: 5-6 Stunden
Parameter Reichweite: bis 55 km
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 15°
Tragkraft: max. 120 kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: ca. 22,5 kg
Größe (geklappt): 85 x 48  x 78 cmGröße (ausgeklappt): 152 x 54,5 x 111,5 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

DYU T1 Testberichte und Videos

Deutsche Reviews

DYU T1 E-Bike │ klappbar + Drehmomentsensor │ Bestes 2024 unter 750 EUR im Test!?

DYU T1 eKlapprad mit Drehmomentsensor, Günstig & zugelassen! 25 km/h, 250 Watt, eBike 2024

Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
631°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Shop Coupons
749€
DYUZTE
Code Zeigen