Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Enusic 002 header

Enusic 002 Bluetooth Speaker Test

Test report created by Timo A. on March 12, 2016

The Enusic 002 is a Bluetooth speaker from the still rather unknown manufacturer "Enusic". Only recently appeared on the market, Enusic would like to conquer it at the same time and promises a sonorous loudspeaker solution that should keep up with far more expensive competing products. In the test report we put the Enusic 002 to the test.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
8.9
Our rating
Specifications
Overview
Manufacturer

Enusic

Model

Enusic 002

Specifications

Bluetooth: 4.0 Low Energy
Driver: 2x5W (45mm)
Impedance: 3Ω
Frequency range: 90Hz-20kHz

Battery: 1050mAh
Charging time: ~ 2 hours
Play time: ~ 5 hours

Size: 66 * 66 * 120.8mm
Weight: 315g

What's in the box

1x speaker
1x user manual
1x micro USB charging cable

YouTube Review on the Enusic 002

Enusic 002 Bluetooth Speaker - REVIEW | UBOXING | TEST

First impression

The Bluetooth speaker was delivered in a simple cardboard box, from which you could read the first functions. In addition to the Enusic 002, the scope of delivery also included an English-language operating manual and a micro USB charging cable.

The speaker itself makes a very valuable impression. The cylindrical design with the almost 360 ° metal speaker grille gives the speaker a decent weight (315 grams), which guarantees upright stability. Anti-slip pads made of rubber were also attached to the underside of the speaker.

The top and bottom of the Enusic 002 consist of a soft Silk-Touch surface. We also have the round power button with an LED ring that lights up blue (operation) or red (charging). At the bottom side we also have the small 5V charging socket, which we can use to charge the Bluetooth speaker. The capacity of the battery is 1050mAh. The charging time is around 2 hours.

commissioning

Commissioning the Enusic 002 is simple. There is no separate app or other bells and whistles with this speaker. After switching on the loudspeaker, a short melody sounds, followed by another melody, telling us that we are in pairing mode. With a Bluetooth capable playback device we can then connect to the loudspeaker and the music will be played back immediately.

Klang

The sound of the Enusic 002 can be described as powerful, somewhat bass-heavy, but still largely clear. The volume is controlled via the playback device. The Enusic Speaker does not have its own volume control. The 270 ° sound system is particularly interesting. No matter how you turn or turn the Enusic 002, the music reaches you from almost every angle. So you can place the loudspeaker as you need it.

call function

The voice quality of the built-in microphone is good, but unfortunately you hear a significant background noise, as well as you have to sit pretty close to the Enusic 002, so that one is understandable for the interlocutor. Answering or rejecting the call works as described.

Accumulator

The battery has a capacity of 1050mAh. The specified playback time of 7 hours cannot be achieved despite the energy-efficient Bluetooth 4.0 (Low Energy). The actual playback time is around 5 hours, which in turn depends on several factors.

Rating
Positive

Good sound (270 °)
Beautiful design
Neat processing
Good playback time

Negative

call function

Summary

Sonically, the Enusic 002 Bluetooth speaker convinced me. The sound is warm and by no means like a "tin can". The 270 ° music reproduction ensures a pleasant sound throughout the room.

I also like the cylindrical design and the high-quality workmanship with Silk Touch coating.

What convinced me less is the call function or the integrated microphone. I would call it a nice additional feature, to which, however, I am not dependent. I prefer to make calls directly via the smartphone.

8.9
Our rating
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

2 comments

2 comments

  1. Gadgeteer

    14. March 2016 13 to: 14

    Very nice review. I still have 2 questions.
    1. Can 2 devices be paired with this speaker at the same time?
    2. Can the part play music while charging?

    • Timo admin

      14. March 2016 21 to: 51

      Hello Gadgeteer, the Enusic 002 can only pair with one device at a time. The music playback during charging is easily possible.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Overview
Manufacturer

Enusic

Model

Enusic 002

Specifications

Bluetooth: 4.0 Low Energy
Driver: 2x5W (45mm)
Impedance: 3Ω
Frequency range: 90Hz-20kHz

Battery: 1050mAh
Charging time: ~ 2 hours
Play time: ~ 5 hours

Size: 66 * 66 * 120.8mm
Weight: 315g

What's in the box

1x speaker
1x user manual
1x micro USB charging cable

Advertising

GOGOBest May Banner

Audio
2
Review

Enusic 002 Bluetooth Lautsprecher Test

by 12. März 2016

Der Enusic 002 ist ein Bluetooth Lautsprecher des noch eher unbekannten Herstellers „Enusic“. Erst kürzlich auf dem Markt erschienen, möchte Enusic diese auch zugleich erobern und verspricht eine klangvolle Lautsprecherlösung, die mit weitaus teureren Konkurrenzprodukten mithalten soll. Im Testbericht haben wir dem Enusic 002 auf den Zahn gefühlt.

Überblick
Hersteller

Enusic

Produktbezeichnung

Enusic 002

Spezifikationen

Bluetooth: 4.0 Low Energy
Treiber: 2x5W (45mm)
Impedanz: 3Ω
Frequenzbereich: 90Hz-20kHz

Akku: 1050mAh
Ladezeit: ~2 Stunden
Wiedergabezeit: ~5 Stunden

Größe: 66*66*120.8mm
Gewicht: 315g

Lieferumfang

1x Lautsprecher
1x Bedienungsanleitung
1x micro USB Ladekabel

YouTube Review zum Enusic 002

Enusic 002 Bluetooth Speaker – REVIEW | UBOXING | TEST

Erster Eindruck

Geliefert wurde der Bluetooth Lautsprecher in einem schlichten Pappkarton, anhand dessen man bereits die ersten Funktionen ablesen konnte. Im Lieferumfang enthalten waren neben dem Enusic 002 noch eine englischsprachige Bedienungsanleitung und ein micro USB Ladekabel.

Der Lautsprecher selbst hinterlässt einen sehr wertigen Eindruck. Das zylinderförmige Design, mit dem fast 360°, metallenem Lautsprechergitter gibt dem Lautsprecher ein ordentliches Gewicht (315 Gramm), wodurch eine aufrechte Standfestigkeit garantiert ist. Aus Gummi bestehende Anti-Rutsch-Pads wurde zusätzlich auf der Unterseite des Speakers angebracht.

Die Ober- und Unterseite des Enusic 002 bestehen aus einer weichen Silk-Touch Oberfläche. Obehalb haben wir zudem den runden Einschaltknopf mit einem LED Ring, der blau (Betrieb) oder rot (Aufladen) leuchtet. Seitlich unten haben wir zudem die kleine 5V Ladebuchse, über die wir den Bluetooth Lautsprecher aufladen können. Die Kapazität des Akkus beträgt 1050mAh. Die Ladezeit liegt bei ungefähr 2 Stunden.

Inbetriebnahme

Die Inbetriebnahme des Enusic 002 ist simpel. Eine eigene App oder sonstigen Schnickschnack gibt es bei diesem Lautsprecher nicht. Nach dem Einschalten des Lautsprechers ertönt eine kurze Melodie, gefolgt von einer weiteren Melodie, die uns mitteilen möchte, dass wir uns im Pairing Modus befinden. Mit einem Bluetooth fähigen Wiedergabegerät können wir anschließend zum Lautsprecher verbinden und die Musik wird ab sofort über diesen wiedergegeben.

Klang

Den Klang des Enusic 002 lässt sich als kräftig, etwas bassbetont, aber dennoch als weitestgehend klar bezeichnen. Die Lautstärke wird über das Wiedergabegerät geregelt. Eine eigene Lautstärkeregelung besitzt der Enusic Speaker nicht. Besonders interessant ist die 270° Beschallung. Egal wie man den Enusic 002 dreht oder wendet, die Musik erreicht einen aus fast jedem Winkel. Somit kann man den Lautsprecher legen, stellen, wie man es eben gerade braucht.

Anruffunktion

Die Sprachqualität über das integrierte Mikrofon ist gut, doch leider hört man doch ein deutliches Hintergrundrauschen, als auch muss man recht nahe an dem Enusic 002 sitzen, damit man für den Gesprächspartner verständlich ist. Die Anrufannahme bzw. das ablehnen des Anrufes funktioniert wie beschrieben.

Akku

Der Akku hat eine Kapazität von 1050mAh. Die Angegebene Wiedergabezeit von 7 Stunden, ist trotz des energieeffizienten Bluetooth 4.0 (Low Energy) nicht zu erreichen. Die tatsächliche Wiedergabezeit liegt in etwa bei 5 Stunden, was wiederum von mehreren Faktoren abhängig ist.

Positiv

►Guter Klang (270°)
►Schönes Design
►Ordentliche Verarbeitung
►Gute Wiedergabezeit

Negativ

►Anruffunktion

Bewertung
Punkte
Erster Eindruck
9.0
Design
9.5
Klang
9.0
Akkulaufzeit
8.0
Fazit

Klanglich konnte mich der Enusic 002 Bluetooth Lautsprecher überzeugen. Der Klang ist warm und keinesfalls wie aus einer „Blechdose“. Die 270° Musikwiedergabe sorgt für ein angenehmes Klanggefühl im gesamten Raum.

Auch gefällt mir das zylinderförmige Design und die hochwertige Verarbeitung samt Silk Touch Beschichtung.

Was mich weniger überzeugt hat ist die Anruffunktion bzw. das integrierte Mikrofon. Ich würde es als nettes Zusatzfeature bezeichnen, auf das ich allerdings nichts angewiesen bin. Anrufe tätige ich dann doch lieber direkt über das Smartphone.

8.9
Punkte
You have rated this

2
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
1 Comment threads
1 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
TimoGadgeteer Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
Gadgeteer
Gast
Gadgeteer

Sehr tolles Review. Ich hätte aber noch 2 Fragen.
1. Lassen sich mit diesem Lautsprecher 2 Geräte gleichzeitig koppeln?
2. Kann das Teil während des Aufladens Musik wiedergeben?

Timo
Admin
Timo

Hallo Gadgeteer, der Enusic 002 lässt sich nur mit einem Gerät gleichzeitig koppeln. Die Musikwiedergabe während des Aufladens ist problemlos möglich.