Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FAFREES F26 Pro product image
82

FAFREES F26 Pro electric bike for €753

82° 753€ 961€ (-22%)
Offer created by Timo on June 13, 2022

With this Geekbuying offer you can buy the FAFREES F26 Pro electric bike for only €753 instead of €961! Shipping takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
NNNDB6GDGDPAG
Show Code

FAFREES F26 Pro product details

Update 13. June 2022

Geekbuying is celebrating its 10th anniversary and on this occasion the FAFREES F26 Pro is available at the best price of only 753 euros. To get the price, you must first access our exclusive discount code and redeem it in the shopping cart at Geekbuying. This reduces the price to 850 euros.

If you now also choose Klarna as a payment method, you benefit from the current Geekbuying Klarna promotion ($10, $50 or $100 discount for goods valued at $100, $400 or $800), which also reduces the price to 753 euros.

To the promotion plan

A veritable flood of cheap e-bikes from China is rolling towards us. A candidate sold as a "City E-Bike" is the FAFREES F26 Pro E-Bike. In contrast to the many other bikes from China, we are dealing with a full 18 inch aluminum frame with 26 inch CST tires. A 250 watt hub motor on the rear wheel is responsible for the electric drive.

FAFREES F26 Pro E-Bike for the city.

The maximum speed is 25 km/h. If you prefer to pedal, you can look forward to a Shimano 7-speed gear system. Depending on the driving mode, the 36V 10AH battery ensures ranges of between 60 km (electric) and 90 km (supporting). The battery can be removed for charging and secured with a lock. The battery is charged in 4-6 hours.

The FAFREES F26 Pro is equipped for cross-country trips. The wiring is waterproof, there are mudguards to keep water and dirt out and a spring-loaded fork to absorb shocks. Those who like to have their luggage with them on their bike tours can easily strap it onto the luggage rack. However, the maximum load capacity of 120 kg should not be exceeded.

The bike computer keeps a constant eye on speed, range and battery. The e-bike can also be connected to the smartphone via an app, which can be used to display a history of your most recent trips.

Specifications

General Brand: FAFREES
Model: F26 Pro
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 250W
Battery: 10AH / 36V
Parameter Range: 60 km (electric) to 90 km (pedelec)
Speed: 25 km / h
Incline: up to 20 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Dimensions Weight: 23,2 kg
Size: 173 x 67 x 109 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

FAFREES F26 Pro Reviews

Assembly Guide

F26 Pro Assembly and Operation

User Reviews

FAFREE'S F26 Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

FAFREES F26 Pro price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
994,99€
Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
443°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

753€
NNNDB6GDGDPAG
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FAFREES F26 Pro Produktbild
67

FAFREES F26 Pro E-Bike für 753€

67° 753€ 961€ (-22%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo am 13. Juni 2022

Mit diesem Geekbuying Angebot kannst du das FAFREES F26 Pro Elektrofahrrad für nur 753€ statt 961€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
NNNDB6GDGDPAG
Code Zeigen

FAFREES F26 Pro Produktdetails

Update 13. Juni 2022

Geekbuying feiert 10-Jähriges Jubiläum und zu diesem Anlass gibt es das FAFREES F26 Pro zum Bestpreis von nur 753 Euro. Um auf den Preis zu kommen, musst du zunächst unseren exklusiven Rabattcode abrufen und bei Geekbuying im Warenkorb einlösen. Dadurch reduziert sich der Preis auf 850 Euro.

Wählst du nun zusätzlich Klarna als Bezahlmethode, profitierst du von der aktuellen Geekbuying Klarna Aktion ($10, $50 oder $100 Rabatt bei $100, $400 oder $800 Warenwert), die den Preis zusätzlich auf auf 753 Euro reduziert.

Zum Promotion-Plan

Eine regelrechte Flut an günstigen E-Bikes aus China rollt auf uns zu. Ein Kandidat, der als „City E-Bike“ verkauft wird, ist das FAFREES F26 Pro E-Bike. Im Gegensatz zu den vielen anderen Bikes aus China haben wir es hier mit einem vollwertigen 18 Zoll Aluminium-Rahmen samt 26 Zoll CST Bereifung zutun. Für den Elektroantrieb ist ein 250 Watt Nabenmotor am Hinterrad zuständig.

FAFREES F26 Pro E-Bike für die Stadt.

Die Höchstgeschwindigkeit liegt bei 25 km/h. Wer lieber in die Pedale tritt, darf sich über eine Shimano-7-Gang-Schaltung freuen. Der 36V 10AH Akku sorgt je nach Fahrmodus für Reichweiten zwischen 60 km (elektrisch) und 90 km (unterstützend). Zum Aufladen lässt sich der Akku abnehmen und per Schloss sichern. Geladen wird der Akku in 4-6 Stunden.

Für Überlandfahrten ist das FAFREES F26 Pro gerüstet. Die Verkabelung ist wasserdicht, es gibt Schutzbleche, die Wasser und Dreck abhalten und eine gefederte Gabel, die Stöße dämpft. Wer bei seinen Radtouren gerne Gepäck dabei hat, kann dieses bequem auf den Gepäckträger schnallen. Die maximale Tragkraft von 120 kg sollte man jedoch nicht überschreiten.

Über den Fahrradcomputer behält man Geschwindigkeit, Reichweite und Akku ständig im Blick. Außerdem lässt sich das E-Bike per App mit dem Smartphone verbinden, worüber man einen Verlauf seiner letzten Fahrten anzeigen lassen kann.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: FAFREES
Model: F26 Pro
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 250W
Akku: 10AH / 36V
Parameter Reichweite: 60 km (Elektro) bis 90 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 20°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 23,2 kg
Größe: 173 x 67 x 109 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

FAFREES F26 Pro Testberichte

Assembly Guide

F26 Pro Assembly and Operation

Nutzerbewertungen

FAFREES F26 Pro
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

FAFREES F26 Pro Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
930,51€
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
401°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner

753€
NNNDB6GDGDPAG
Code Zeigen