0

GearBest Mega Sale for the 5 anniversary

by Timo21. March 2019

GearBest 5th Anniversary

March at GearBest is marked by the five-year anniversary, In addition to the usual discount promotions, the Chinese online retailer is still a good shovel on it and published daily new deals and coupons, If you find a deal, you should strike fast otherwise the action may be over after just a few hours! There are even isolated Products at half price, where the number of pieces is very limited.

Gearbest 5th anniversary sale

To the flash offers

EU offers on the 21. March

Am March will you save again? $ 10 on EU shipping products with a value of $ 88 or more, The advantage of the EU warehouse are short delivery times of just a few days. All products ordered via the EU warehouse will also reach you duty-free! The price is automatically reduced in the shopping cart. Here is an overview of the most interesting offers.

Gearbest anniversary EU Sale

You can find more offers by clicking on the banners and in the Gearbest Live Stream, which takes place at 12 German Time!

To the stream offers

GearBest Lightning Deals

With the 24 hours of flash offerings expect you to constantly changing deals on products from different categories. Among others, smartphones from Xiaomi, vacuum robots, drones and 3D printers are greatly reduced. Again, we have an overview of the best deals.

Gearbest 24 hours of lightning offers

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

0

GearBest Mega Sale zum 5-jährigen Bestehen

by Timo21. M√§rz 2019

GearBest 5th Anniversary

Der M√§rz steht bei GearBest im Zeichen des f√ľnfj√§hrigen Jubil√§ums. Zu den √ľblichen Rabatt-Aktionen legt der chinesische Online-H√§ndler noch eine ordentliche Schippe drauf und ver√∂ffentlicht t√§glich neue Deals und Gutscheine. Findet man einen Deal, sollte man schnell zuschlagen ansonsten ist die Aktion vielleicht schon nach wenigen Stunden vor√ľber! Vereinzelt gibt es sogar Produkte zum halben Preis, wobei hier die St√ľckzahl sehr stark begrenzt ist.

Gearbest 5th anniversary sale

Zu den Blitzangeboten

EU Angebote am 21. März

Am 21. M√§rz sparst du nochmals $10 auf Produkte mit EU Versand und einem Warenwert von mindestens $88. Der Vorteil des EU-Warenlagers sind kurze Lieferzeiten von nur wenigen Tagen. Alle √ľber das EU-Warenlager bestellte Produkte erreichen dich zudem zollfrei! Der Preis reduziert sich automatisch im Warenkorb. Hier ein √úberblick zu den interessantesten Angeboten.

Gearbest anniversary EU Sale

Weitere Angebote findest du mit einem Klick auf die Banner und im Gearbest Live Stream, der um 12 Uhr deutscher Zeit stattfindet!

Zu den Stream Angeboten

GearBest Blitzangebote

Mit den 24 Stunden Blitzangeboten erwarten dich ständig wechselnde Deals zu Produkten aus verschiedenen Kategorien. Unter anderen sind Smartphones von Xiaomi, Saugroboter, Drohnen und 3D-Drucker stark reduziert. Auch hier haben wir eine Übersicht zu den besten Angeboten.

Gearbest 24 Stunden Blitzangebote

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar