Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

GOGOBEST GF650 product image
34

GOGOBEST GF650 electric bike for €1699

34° 1699€ 1899€ (-11%)
Listing created by Timo A. on September 19, 2022

With this GOGOBEST offer you can buy the GOGOBEST GF650 electric bike for only €1699 instead of €1899! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
DBJFBY8
Show Code

GOGOBEST GF650 product details

Some time ago we already reported on the GOGOBEST GF750, which looks more like a moped than an e-bike. Now, with the GOGOBEST GF650, there is another model in the series that doesn't look like a bicycle at first glance. With its massive chassis, the GF650 looks a bit like a motorcycle if it weren't for the rear derailleur, pedals and highly visible 48V 20Ah battery (100km range).

Including the battery, the 190 x 68 x 110 cm vehicle weighs an impressive 43 kg. It is suitable for people with a height of 1,65 m to 2,00 m and a maximum weight of 150 kg. Wide 26″ x 4″ tires add to the extravagant look. The front wheel is dampened by a suspension fork. The rear wheel is also equipped with a suspension so that the GOGOBEST GF650 can even be ridden off-road without any problems.

GOGOBEST GF650 Features (1)

The rear wheel hub motor with 35 Nm torque delivers an impressive 1000W and reaches speeds of up to 45 km/h (unlocked). The e-bike rides uphill with an incline of up to 30°. Manual pedaling is made possible by a Shimano 7-speed gear shift. The GOGOBEST GF650 offers a luggage rack for transporting luggage. Safety features such as hydraulic disc brakes, reflectors and an LED headlight are available. The e-bike is operated via a smart LCD.

GOGOBEST GF650 Features (2)

Specifications

General Brand: GOGOBEST
Model: GF650
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 1000W
Torque: 35 Nm
Battery: 20Ah / 48V
Charging time: 4-8h
Parameter Range: up to 100 km
Speed: 25 km/h (45 km/h unlocked)
Gears: Shimano 7 speed
Tires: 26″ x 4″
Brakes: disc brakes
Incline: up to 30 °
Load capacity: max. 150kg
Dimensions Weight: 43 kg
Size: 190 x 68 x 110 cm
What's in the box Contains: 1 x e-bike, 1x charger, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

GOGO BEST GF650 videos

Test drive

We tested our new arrivals gogobest gf650 and gogobest gf500 fat tire ebikes.

User Reviews

GOGO BEST GF650
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
443°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

1699€
DBJFBY8
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

GOGOBEST GF650 Produktbild
35

GOGOBEST GF650 E-Bike für 1699€

35° 1699€ 1899€ (-11%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 19. September 2022

Mit diesem GOGOBEST Angebot kannst du das GOGOBEST GF650 Elektrofahrrad für nur 1699€ statt 1899€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
DBJFBY8
Code Zeigen

GOGOBEST GF650 Produktdetails

Vor einiger Zeit hatten wir bereits über das GOGOBEST GF750 berichtet, das mehr nach Moped als nach E-Bike aussieht. Jetzt gibt es mit dem GOGOBEST GF650 ein weiteres Modell der Reihe, das auf den ersten Blick so gar nicht an ein Fahrrad erinnert. Das GF650 sieht mit seinem wuchtigen Fahrgestell ein bisschen wie ein Motorrad aus, wären da nicht das Schaltwerk, die Pedale und der gut sichtbare 48V 20Ah Akku (100 km Reichweite).

Inklusive Akku bringt das 190 x 68 x 110 cm große Gefährt stolze 43 kg auf die Waage. Geeignet ist es für Personen mit 1,65 m bis 2,00 m Körpergröße und maximalen 150 kg Körpergewicht. Breite 26″ x 4″ Reifen tragen zum extravaganten Aussehen bei. Das Vorderrad wird durch eine Federgabel gedämpft. Das Hinterrad ist ebenfalls mit einer Federung ausgestattet, sodass das GOGOBEST GF650 selbst Offroad ohne Probleme gefahren werden kann.

GOGOBEST GF650 Features (1)

Der Hinterrad-Nabenmotor mit 35 Nm Drehmoment leistet stolze 1000W und erreicht bis zu 45 km/h (entsperrt) Geschwindigkeit. Bergauf fährt das E-Bike bis 30° Steigung. Manuelles Treten wird durch eine Shimano 7-Speed Gangschaltung ermöglicht. Für den Transport von Gepäck bietet das GOGOBEST GF650 einen Gepäckträger. Sicherheitsfeatures, wie z.B. hydraulische Scheibenbremsen, Reflektoren und ein LED-Frontscheinwerfer sind vorhanden. Bedient wird das E-Bike über ein Smart-LCD.

GOGOBEST GF650 Features (2)

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: GOGOBEST
Model: GF650
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 1000W
Drehmoment: 35 Nm
Akku: 20Ah / 48V
Ladezeit: 4-8h
Parameter Reichweite: bis 100 km
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h (45 km/h unlocked)
Gänge: Shimano 7 Speed
Reifen: 26″ x 4″
Bremsen: Scheibenbremsen
Steigung: bis 30°
Tragkraft: max. 150kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 43 kg
Größe : 190 x 68 x 110 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Ladegerät, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

GOGOBEST GF650 Videos

Testdrive

We tested our new arrivals gogobest gf650 and gogobest gf500 fat tire ebikes.

Nutzerbewertungen

GOGOBEST GF650
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
444°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

GOGOBest September Banner

1699€
DBJFBY8
Code Zeigen