Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

GOGOBEST GF700 electric bike
89

GOGOBEST GF700 electric bike for €1259

89° 1259€ 1359€ (-7%)
Listing created by Timo A. on December 29, 2022

With this Gogobest offer you can buy the GOGOBEST GF700 electric bike for only €1259 instead of €1359! Shipping takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
NGN159G
Show Code

GOGOBEST GF700 product details

The GOGOBEST GF700 from the popular e-bike manufacturer "GOGOBEST" is definitely one of the all-rounders among China e-bikes. With wide 26″ x 4″ tires, the e-bike is a “fatty” that can be ridden with a lot of comfort on pretty much any terrain. Whether through the forest, over gravel or through snow, as you can see in the video below, the e-bike cuts a fine figure on all surfaces.

The GOGOBEST GF700 is not powered by one, but by two electric motors. The total power is 1000W. It's not legal everywhere! Depending on the country in which you want to drive, you should find out about the laws beforehand.

With high performance comes high speed. By default, the e-bike is limited to 25 km/h, but if you remove the lock, more than 50 km/h are also possible.

GOGOBEST GF700 Features (1)

The GF700 takes inclines of up to 45 degrees. Off-road up the slope could work depending on your body weight! The electric bike can be loaded with up to 200 kg. A luggage rack is only available as an optional accessory. The dimensions of the aluminum e-bike are 192 x 72 x 116 cm. The GF700 weighs a whopping 31,5 kg on the scales.

As far as the range is concerned, the manufacturer promises up to 70 km with pedal assistance and up to 50 km in purely electric drive mode using the throttle. However, one should not forget that the range can vary greatly depending on driving behavior and that manufacturers usually specify the ideal value.

The detachable and lockable 48V 17,5 Ah battery is fully charged in approx. 8 hours.

GOGOBEST GF700 Features (2)

Some other features of the GOGOBEST GF700 include a Shimano 21-speed gear shift, hydraulic disc brakes, a suspension fork and an LCD that acts as a bike computer and displays the range, speed and battery.

Specifications

General Brand: GOGOBEST
Model: GF700
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Power: 1000W (2x 500W)
Battery: 17,5AH / 48V
Parameter Range: 50 km (electric) to 70 km (pedelec)
Speed: 25km/h (50km/unlocked)
Incline: up to 45 °
Load capacity: max. 200kg
Dimensions Weight: 31,5 kg
Size: 192 x 72 x 116 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

GOGOBEST GF700 reviews

German review

50 km/h FAT EBIKE in the snow! - GoGoBEST GF700 in review!

User Reviews

GOGO BEST GF700
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
485°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest December Banner

1259€
NGN159G
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

GOGOBEST GF700 E-Bike
89

GOGOBEST GF700 E-Bike für 1259€

89° 1259€ 1359€ (-7%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 29. Dezember 2022

Mit diesem Gogobest Angebot kannst du das GOGOBEST GF700 Elektrofahrrad für nur 1259€ statt 1359€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
NGN159G
Code Zeigen

GOGOBEST GF700 Produktdetails

Das GOGOBEST GF700 des angesagten E-Bike Herstellers „GOGOBEST“ zählt definitiv zu den Allroundern unter den China-E-Bikes. Durch breiten 26″ x 4″ Reifen ist das E-Bike ein „Fatty“, der sich auf ziemlich jedem Gelände mit viel Fahrkomfort fahren lässt. Egal ob durch den Wald, über Schotter oder durch Schnee, wie man unten im Video sehen kann, das E-Bike gibt auf allen Belägen eine gute Figur ab.

Angetrieben wird das GOGOBEST GF700 nicht etwa über einen, sondern gleich zwei Elektromotoren. Die Gesamtleistung liegt damit bei 1000W. Legal ist das nicht überall! Je nachdem in welchem Land man fahren möchte, sollte man sich vorher über die Gesetze informieren.

Der hohen Leistung geht auch eine hohe Geschwindigkeit einher. Standardmäßig ist das E-Bike zwar auf 25 km/h gedrosselt, entfernt man die Sperre, sind aber auch mehr als 50 km/h möglich.

GOGOBEST GF700 Funktionen (1)

Steigungen nimmt das GF700 mit bis zu 45 Grad. Offroad den Hang rauf könnte je nach Körpergewicht also klappen! Beladen lässt sich das Elektrofahrrad mit bis zu 200 kg. Einen Gepäckträger gibt es nur als optionales Zubehörteil. Die Abmessungen des aus Aluminium gefertigten E-Bikes liegen bei 192 x 72 x 116 cm. Auf der Waage zeigt das GF700 stolze 31,5 kg an.

Was die Reichweite betrifft, verspricht der Hersteller bis zu 70 km mit Tretunterstützung und bis zu 50 km im rein elektrischen Antriebsmodus per Gashebel. Man sollte allerdings nicht vergessen, dass die Reichweite je nach Fahrverhalten stark variieren kann und die Hersteller meistens den Idealwert angeben.

Vollständig geladen ist der abnehmbare und mit Schloss versehene 48V 17,5 Ah Akku in ca. 8 Stunden.

GOGOBEST GF700 Funktionen (2)

Einige weitere Merkmale des GOGOBEST GF700 umfassen eine Shimano 21-Speed Gangschaltung, hydraulische Scheibenbremsen, eine Federgabel und ein LCD, das als Fahrradcomputer agiert und die Reichweite, Geschwindigkeit und Akku anzeigt.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: GOGOBEST
Model: GF700
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 1000W (2x 500W)
Akku: 17,5AH / 48V
Parameter Reichweite: 50 km (Elektro) bis 70 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h (50 km/ entsperrt)
Steigung: bis 45°
Tragkraft: max. 200kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 31,5 kg
Größe: 192 x 72 x 116 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

GOGOBEST GF700 Testberichte

Deutsches Review

50 Km/H FAT EBIKE im Schnee! - GoGoBEST GF700 im Test!

Nutzerbewertungen

GOGOBEST GF700
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
486°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

GOGOBest Dezember Banner

1259€
NGN159G
Code Zeigen