Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

GOGOBEST V1 electric scooter product image
81

GOGOBEST V1 electric scooter for €50

81° 50€ 199€ (-75%)
Offer created by Timo on December 23, 2022

With this Gogobest offer you can buy the GOGOBEST V1 Kids E-Scooter for only €50 instead of €199! Shipping takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-7 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

GOGOBEST V1 product details

Christmas offer

The current special offer includes the GOGOBEST V1 Kids E-Scooter including a free set of protective equipment for only 49,98 euros. Shipping is free from the EU warehouse and takes about 2-6 working days.

Today we would like to introduce you to a very special product, the GOGOBEST V1 - an electric scooter especially for children. Thanks to the maximum power of 150W and a top speed of 6 km/h, the kids e-scooter is a fun vehicle even for children under the age of 12. The GOGOBEST V1 is not street legal, but due to its limited performance, it falls much more into the toy category than a means of transport.

GOGOBEST V1 electric scooter for kids

A 2AH / 21,6V battery built into the running board provides the necessary energy. GOGOBEST specifies the range as a maximum of 7 km. The e-scooter, which is made of sturdy aluminum and therefore weighs just 6 kg, can be folded on the handlebar. When unfolded, the size is 80 x 36 x 90 cm. The carrying capacity should not exceed 50 kg. The children's e-scooter is available in the colors blue and pink as well as plain black.

Specifications

General Brand: GOGOBEST
Model: V1
Type: Kids Electric Scooter
Leistung: 150W
Battery: 2AH / 21,6V
Parameter Range: 7 km
Speed: 6 km / h
Incline: up to 5 °
Capacity: up to 50 kg
Dimensions Weight: 6 kg
Size (unfolded): 80 x 36 x 90 cm
Size (folded): 80 x 36 x 23 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-scooter, 1x charger, 1x manual

GOGOBEST V1 reviews

No test report available yet.

User Reviews

GOGO BEST V1
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
485°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest December Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

GOGOBEST V1 E-Scooter Produktbild
41

GOGOBEST V1 E-Scooter für 99€

41° 99€ 199€ (-50%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo am 7. Juni 2022

Mit diesem Gogobest Angebot kannst du den GOGOBEST V1 Kids E-Scooter für nur 99€ statt 199€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-7 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

GOGOBEST V1 Produktdetails

Promotion

Im aktuellen Aktionsangebot gibt es den GOGOBEST V1 Kids E-Scooter inklusive einem gratis Set an Schutzausrüstung für nur 99,99 Euro. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei aus dem EU-Warenlager und dauert ungefähr 2-6 Werktage.

Heute möchten wir euch ein sehr spezielles Produkt vorstellen und zwar den GOGOBEST V1 – einen E-Scooter speziell für Kinder. Durch die maximale Leistung von 150W und 6 km/h Höchstgeschwindigkeit ist der Kids E-Scooter selbst für Kinder unter 12 Jahren ein spaßiges Gefährt. Eine Straßenzulassung besitzt der GOGOBEST V1 zwar nicht, durch die limitierte Leistung fällt er aber auch viel mehr in die Kategorie Spielzeug statt Fortbewegungsmittel.

GOGOBEST V1 E-Scooter für Kinder

Ein im Trittbrett verbauter 2AH / 21,6V Akku sorgt für die nötige Energie. Die Reichweite gibt GOGOBEST mit maximal 7 km an. Falten lässt sich der aus stabilem Aluminium gefertigte und damit 6 kg leichte E-Scooter an der Lenkstange. Ausgeklappt beträgt die Größe 80 x 36 x 90 cm. Die Tragkraft sollte 50 kg nicht übersteigen. Erhältlich ist der Kinder E-Scooter in den Farben Blau und Pink sowie schlichtem Schwarz.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: GOGOBEST
Model: V1
Type: Kids E-Scooter
Leistung: 150W
Akku: 2AH / 21,6V
Parameter Reichweite: 7 km
Geschwindigkeit: 6 km/h
Steigung: bis 5°
Tragkraft: bis 50 kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 6 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 80 x 36 x 90 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 80 x 36 x 23 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Scooter, 1x Ladegerät, 1x Anleitung

GOGOBEST V1 Testberichte

Noch kein Testbericht verfügbar.

Nutzerbewertungen

GOGOBEST V1
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
401°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner