Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HONOR Magic Earbuds product picture

Honor Magic Earbuds Review - Headphones with ANC

Test report prepared by Timo on November 11, 2020

Undisturbed music enjoyment, no matter where you are. Active noise canceling (ANC) makes it possible. For a long time, ANC was only conceivable in connection with bulky headphones. Now more and more manufacturers are venturing to the idea of ​​equipping compact true wireless in-ear headphones with ANC.

A particularly inexpensive model are the Honor Magic earbuds, which promise a noise-free ANC without loss of sound for less than 100 euros. This test report reveals just how “magical” the honor earbuds really are.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
7.7
Our rating
44 € amazon
Price Comparison
Specifications
Overview
Manufacturer

Honor

Model

Honor magic earbuds

Specifications

 General 
Driver: Dynamic driver
Size: 10 mm

Frequency range: unknown
Impedance: unknown
Sensitivity: Unknown

 Bluetooth 
Standard: 5.0
Range: up to 10 meters

P
* HFP
* A2DP
* AVRCP

codec:
* SBC
* AAC

 other 
Microphone: yes (CVC)
Operation: Touch
Battery: 2.5-3.5 hours

Size: 41.8 23.7 x x 19.8 mm
Weight: 5.5g per earphone (51g charging case)

What's in the box

1x Honor Magic Earbuds
8x ear pads (XS / S / M / L)
1x charging case
1x USB-C Charging Cable
1x user manual

Update 11. November 2020

Singles Day is currently taking place and the price of the Honor Magic Earbuds has also fallen on this day. The strong earbuds are currently available on Aliexpress for only 55,74 euros. Simply activate the discount codes on the product page. Shipping is from the EU warehouse, so there are no additional costs.

Aliexpress - Honor Magic Earbuds for € 55,74

With this Aliexpress discount code you can buy the Honor Magic Earbuds reduced for only 55,74 euros.
Produktseite
SHOW COUPON
5€ Discount
Valid until 12.11

Design, workmanship and delivery

Active noise cancellation alone does not make good noise canceling headphones. Rather, what counts is the interplay of active and passive noise suppression.

Charging case with Honor lettering from above.

The Honor Magic Earbuds rely on a conventional design with adaptable ear pieces. Four pairs of silicone ear tips in sizes XS, S, M and L are already included in the scope of delivery. These ensure a flexible sealing of the ear canal and thereby suppress disturbing ambient noise.

Also striking in this model is the long stem that protrudes from the ear. An Honor lettering on the outside shows what exactly you are wearing in your ear. The earbuds and the charging case are made of plastic. The glossy surface feels a bit slippery and is prone to fingerprints and dirt.

A single earbud weighs 5.5 grams. The additional ANC hardware does not affect the size of the earphones. With dimensions of 41.8 x 23.7 x 19.8 mm, the Magic Earbuds are pleasantly compact. There is no IP certification (water resistance)! 

Charging case with USB-C socket and pairing button.

The capsule-shaped charging case (80.7 x 35.4 x 29.2 mm) can be conveniently stowed in your pocket or handbag. The top bears Honor lettering. There is an LED charge indicator on the front that shows the charge level in red, yellow and green. On the back there is the USB-C charging socket with the pairing button next to it.

When opened, another LED indicator awaits us. The Magic Earbuds are held magnetically in the charging cradle. The lid of the charging case also holds magnetically.

The processing quality is not objectionable. In addition to the aforementioned Magic Buds, the charging case and the earmolds, the scope of delivery also includes a USB-C charging cable and warranty information.

The scope of delivery of the Magic Earbuds with USB-C cable, Eartips, charging case and warranty card.

Comfort

The Honor Magic Earbuds are particularly comfortable and safe to wear. Above all, the flexible ear tips, which adapt individually to the wearer, contribute to this. Hours of listening sessions were no problem in the self-test. At no time was an uncomfortable feeling of pressure noticeable.

The Honor Magic earbuds in the charging case.

Tip: Comfort and external noise insulation can be refined with particularly soft memory foam fittings.

commissioning

Users of EMUI 10.0 or Magic UI 3.0 can look forward to a simplified connection process. Open the charging case and the connection request appears on the display.

If you don't own an Honor / Huawei smartphone, you have to go the traditional way. Press the pairing button and add the Magic Earbuds as a new device via the Bluetooth settings of the smartphone.

Unfolded charging case with Magic Earbud.

Once paired, the future connection will be established automatically as soon as the charging case is opened. It is not possible to connect several devices at once.

sound quality

Honor provides almost no information about the built-in drivers. It is only known that every earbud is equipped with a dynamic 10 mm driver.

Depths, mid and highs

In terms of sound, the Honor Magic Earbuds are primarily aimed at mainstream music listeners who prefer a special characteristic in the fundamental range. The earphones convey a dynamic sound image. Music sounds alive and shows a good degree of locatability.

Honor Magic Earbuds (1)

There is a certain substance that extends into the deep bass. However, there is a lack of precision, especially in the low frequency range. Details are lost or blurred in the present mid-range.

The mids are harmonious and melodiously warm, with sufficient detail resolution. (Acoustic) instruments and voices are shown to their best advantage.

The high frequency range is defined, but tends to be a bit sharp. With increasing volume, a tendency to overdraw is noticeable.

This is how the drivers of the Magic Earbuds are structured.

Active Noise Canceling (ANC)

Honor did an excellent job of implementing the ANC. The noise suppression is effective and pleasant in intensity. A certain increase in the noise level is audible, but goes down with the music playback.

Honor Magic Earbuds (2)

Low frequencies in particular are effectively filtered. For example, driving noises on the train move far away. High-frequency areas, on the other hand, are filtered little or not at all.

 Anyone who moves in traffic should switch off the ANC! The ANC of the Honor Magic Buds conveys a foreclosure effect with a slight feeling of negative pressure, which in turn can impair the perception of the environment.

Bluetooth

The Honor Magic Earbuds use the Bluetooth 5.0 connection standard and support the audio codecs SBC and AAC. Particularly high-resolution and almost latency-free codecs such as aptX or LDAC are not available.

Movies and series can still be watched very well with the Magic Earbuds. There are no delays between picture and sound. The ANC has no impact on latency.

Honor Magic Earbuds (3)

Operation and headset

Touch control

Both earbuds are equipped with touch sensors that respond to double tapping or holding down. By default, both earbuds are assigned a pause and play action. If you want to specify a different action, the Huawei AI-Life app is required. In addition, both earphones can be assigned “pause and play”, “next / previous track”, “activate voice assistant” or “no action” independently of each other.

It is not possible to adjust the volume directly via the earbuds. The ANC is switched on or off when the touch sensors are held down. It can also be set via the app that no action is taken when pressed and held.

The touch sensors reliably detect touches. It is a pity, however, that there is only one touch pattern for the playback control and an app has to be installed to change the action.

Carrier detection

A carrier recognition pauses the music playback as soon as you take the earbuds out of your ear. Automatic resuming of playback when resuming is not supported. It is possible to use only one earphone. The touch control remains active when used individually.

Microphone

Each earphone has 3 microphones (MEMS) built into it. The microphones make the ANC possible and filter background noises during telephone calls. The recording quality of the microphones is clear and understandable, which is why phone calls can be made using the Magic Earbuds. The noise suppression makes the voice appear a bit tinny.

Accumulator

The battery life is very much dependent on the individual use (volume, ANC, voice). In the test, at medium volume and switched on ANC, it was over after almost 3 hours. If you switch ANC off, the running time is extended by about 30 minutes.

It is all the more gratifying that the earbuds are ready for use again after a short charging time. The Magic Earbuds are fully charged in just 25 minutes. The earphones can be charged up to three times with a fully charged charging case. Then the case has to be connected to the power for about 1 hour. Contactless charging is not supported.

Price Comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
44,40€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
63,39€
Rating
Positive

Compact design
Pleasant wearing comfort
Good (passive) noise isolation
Dynamic sound with a warm character
Effective Active Noise Canceling (ANC)
Charging time of the earphones

Negative

No IP certification
Slightly blurred draft
Somewhat sharp heights
App and touch control with few functions
Below average battery life

Summary

The Honor Magic earbuds convinced in the test and are good proof that good TWS in-ear headphones with ANC do not always have to cost three digits.

The earbuds convey a pleasantly warm sound that meets daily requirements very well. Mainstream music listeners who prefer pop and rock will get their money's worth. Due to the somewhat spongy draft, the earbuds are less suitable for friends of electronic music. The comfort is good and even after a long listening session the Magic Earbuds are still comfortable in the ear.

The ANC has implemented Honor excellently. Above all, noise in the low frequency range is filtered effectively without affecting the sound quality.

The touch control provides reason for criticism. Unfortunately, only a touch pattern is recognized. Although the user can specify which action the individual earbud should take when touched, an additional app is required for this, which does not provide any greater functional added value overall.

The battery life is somewhat short at around 3 hours. But this is no cause for concern, because the earbuds are fully recharged in just 25 minutes.

7.7
Our rating
Overview
Manufacturer

Honor

Model

Honor magic earbuds

Specifications

 General 
Driver: Dynamic driver
Size: 10 mm

Frequency range: unknown
Impedance: unknown
Sensitivity: Unknown

 Bluetooth 
Standard: 5.0
Range: up to 10 meters

P
* HFP
* A2DP
* AVRCP

codec:
* SBC
* AAC

 other 
Microphone: yes (CVC)
Operation: Touch
Battery: 2.5-3.5 hours

Size: 41.8 23.7 x x 19.8 mm
Weight: 5.5g per earphone (51g charging case)

What's in the box

1x Honor Magic Earbuds
8x ear pads (XS / S / M / L)
1x charging case
1x USB-C Charging Cable
1x user manual

More from HONOR

HONOR Earbuds 2 Lite product pictureHONOR Earbuds 2 Lite product picture

Reviews

We were at the HONOR event in Berlin at the end of October and were able to enjoy the HONOR Earbuds 50 Lite in addition to the new HONOR 2 smartphone ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Reviews
2
Review

Honor Magic Earbuds Test – Kopfhörer mit ANC

by 14. Mai 2020

Ungestörter Musikgenuss, egal wo man sich gerade befindet. Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) macht‘s möglich. Lange Zeit war ANC nur in Verbindung mit wuchtigen BĂŒgelkopfhörern denkbar. Jetzt wagen sich immer mehr Hersteller an die Idee, kompakte True-Wireless In-Ear Kopfhörer mit ANC auszustatten.

Ein besonders preiswertes Modell sind die Honor Magic Earbuds, die fĂŒr weniger als 100 Euro ein rauschfreies ANC ohne Klangverlust versprechen. Wie „magisch“ die Honor Earbuds tatsĂ€chlich sind, das verrĂ€t dieser Testbericht.

Überblick
Hersteller

Honor

Produktbezeichnung

Honor Magic Earbuds

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Treiber: Dynamischer Treiber
GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 10 mm

Frequenzbereich: Unbekannt
Impedanz: Unbekannt
Empfindlichkeit: Unbekannt

Bluetooth
Standard: 5.0
Reichweite: bis 10 Meter

Profile:
*HFP
*A2DP
*AVRCP

Codec:
*SBC
*AAC

Sonstige
Mikrofon: Ja (CVC)
Bedienung: Touch
Akku: 2.5-3.5 Stunden

GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 41.8 x 23.7 x 19.8 mm
Gewicht: 5.5g je Ohrhörer (51g Ladecase)

Lieferumfang

1x Honor Magic Earbuds
8x Ohrpolster (XS/S/M/L)
1x Ladecase
1x USB-C Ladekabel
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Design, Verarbeitung und Lieferumfang

Eine aktive GerĂ€uschunterdrĂŒckung allein, macht noch keinen guten Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer aus. Vielmehr zĂ€hlt das Zusammenspiel aus aktiver und passiver GerĂ€uschunterdrĂŒckung.

Ladecase mit Honor Schriftzug von oben.

Die Honor Magic Earbuds setzten auf eine konventionelle Bauweise mit anpassungsfĂ€higen OhrpassstĂŒcken. Vier Paar Silikon-OhrpassstĂŒcke in den GrĂ¶ĂŸen XS, S, M und L sind im Lieferumfang bereits enthalten. Diese sorgen fĂŒr eine flexible Abdichtung des Ohrkanals und unterdrĂŒcken dadurch störende UmgebungsgerĂ€usche.

AuffĂ€llig ist auch bei diesem Modell der lange Stiel, der sichtbar aus dem Ohr ragt. Ein Honor-Schriftzug auf der Außenseite gibt zu erkennen, was genau man im Ohr trĂ€gt. Die Earbuds und das Ladecase sind aus Kunststoff gefertigt. Die glĂ€nzende OberflĂ€che fĂŒhlt etwas rutschig an und ist anfĂ€llig fĂŒr FingerabdrĂŒcke und Schmutz.

Ein einzelner Earbud bringt 5.5 Gramm auf die Waage. Die zusĂ€tzliche ANC Hardware beeinflusst nicht die GrĂ¶ĂŸe der Ohrhörer. Mit Maßen von 41.8 x 23.7 x 19.8 mm sind die Magic Earbuds angenehm kompakt. Eine IP-Zertifizierung (Wasserdichtigkeit) gibt es nicht!

Ladecase mit USB-C Buchse und Pairing Taste.

Das kapselförmige Ladecase (80.7 x 35.4 x 29.2 mm) lĂ€sst sich komfortabel in der Hosentasche oder Handtasche verstauen. Die Oberseite trĂ€gt einen Honor-Schriftzug. Vorderseitig befindet sich ein LED-Ladeindikator, der den Ladestand in den Farben Rot, Gelb und GrĂŒn anzeigt. RĂŒckseitig befindet sich die USB-C Ladebuchse mit danebenliegendem Pairing-Knopf.

Aufgeklappt erwartet uns ein weiterer LED-Indikator. Die Magic Earbuds werden magnetisch in der Ladeschale gehalten. Der Deckel des Ladecase hÀlt ebenfalls magnetisch.

Die VerarbeitungsqualitĂ€t ist nicht zu beanstanden. Der Lieferumfang umfasst neben den bereits erwĂ€hnten Magic Buds, dem Ladecase und den OhrpassstĂŒcken noch ein USB-C Ladekabel und Garantiehinweise.

Der Lieferumfang der Magic Earbuds mit USB-C Kabel, Eartips, Ladecase und Garantiekarte.

Tragekomfort

Die Honor Magic Earbuds vermitteln ein besonders angenehmes und sicheres TragegefĂŒhl. Dazu tragen vor allem die flexiblen OhrpassstĂŒcke bei, die sich individuell an den TrĂ€ger anpassen. Im Selbsttest waren stundenlange Hörsessions kein Problem. Zu keiner Zeit hat sich ein unangenehmes DruckgefĂŒhl bemerkbar gemacht.

Die Honor Magic Earbuds im Ladecase.

Tipp: Verfeinern lassen sich der Tragekomfort und die AußengerĂ€uschisolierung mit besonders weichen Memory-Foam PassstĂŒcken.

Inbetriebnahme

Nutzer von EMUI 10.0 oder Magic UI 3.0 dĂŒrfen sich ĂŒber einen erleichterten Verbindungsvorgang freuen. Ladecase aufklappen und schon erscheint die Verbindungsanfrage auf dem Display.

Wer kein Honor / Huawei Smartphone sein Eigen nennt, muss den traditionellen Weg einschlagen. Pairing-Knopf drĂŒcken und ĂŒber die Bluetooth-Einstellungen des Smartphones die Magic Earbuds als neues GerĂ€t hinzufĂŒgen.

Aufgeklapptes Ladecase mit Magic Earbud.

Einmal gekoppelt, erfolgt der zukĂŒnftige Verbindungsaufbau automatisch, sobald man das Ladecase öffnet. Mehrere GerĂ€te auf einmal zu verbinden, ist nicht möglich.

KlangqualitÀt

Honor liefert so gut wie keine Infos zu den verbauten Treibern. Bekannt ist lediglich, dass jeder Earbud mit einem dynamischen 10 mm Treiber ausgestattet ist.

Tiefen, Mitten und Höhen

Klanglich richten sich die Honor Magic Earbuds vor allem an den Mainstream-Musikhörer, der eine besondere AusprĂ€gung im Grundtonbereich bevorzugt. Die Ohrhörer vermitteln ein dynamisches Klangbild. Musik klingt lebendig und zeigt ein gutes Maß an Ortbarkeit.

Honor Magic Earbuds (1)

Eine gewisse Substanz, die bis in den Tiefbass reicht, ist vorhanden. Allerdings fehlt es gerade im Tieftonbereich an PrÀzision. Details gehen verloren oder verschwimmen in den prÀsenten Mitten.

Die Mitten sind stimmig und wohlklingend warm, mit hinreichender Detailauflösung. (Akustische) Instrumente und Stimmen kommen dabei sehr gut zur Geltung.

Der Hochtonbereich ist definiert, neigt allerdings ein wenig zur SchĂ€rfe. Mit zunehmender LautstĂ€rke ist eine Tendenz zur Überzeichnung wahrnehmbar.

So sind die Treiber der Magic Earbuds aufgebaut.

Active Noise Cancelling (ANC)

Honor hat das ANC hervorragend umgesetzt. Die GerĂ€uschunterdrĂŒckung ist wirkungsvoll und angenehm in der IntensitĂ€t. Ein gewisser Anstieg des Rauschpegels ist hörbar vorhanden, geht aber mit der Musikwiedergabe unter.

Honor Magic Earbuds (2)

Vor allem tiefe Frequenzen werden effektiv gefiltert. So rĂŒcken beispielsweise FahrgerĂ€usche in der Bahn in weite Ferne. Hochfrequente Bereiche werden dagegen wenig bis gar nicht gefiltert.

Wer sich im Straßenverkehr bewegt, sollte das ANC abschalten! Das ANC der Honor Magic Buds vermittelt einen Abschottungseffekt mit leichtem UnterdruckgefĂŒhl, was wiederum die Umgebungswahrnehmung beeintrĂ€chtigen kann.

Bluetooth

Die Honor Magic Earbuds verwenden den Bluetooth 5.0 Verbindungsstandard und unterstĂŒtzten die Audio-Codecs SBC und AAC. Besonders hochauflösende und nahezu latenzfreie Codecs wie aptX oder LDAC stehen nicht zur Auswahl.

Filme und Serien lassen sich dennoch sehr gut mit den Magic Earbuds schauen. Verzögerungen zwischen Bild und Ton treten nicht auf. Das ANC hat keine Auswirkungen auf die Latenz.

Honor Magic Earbuds (3)

Bedienung und Headset

Touchsteuerung

Beide Earbuds sind mit Touchsensoren ausgestattet, die auf zweimaliges Tippen oder gedrĂŒckt halten reagieren. StandardmĂ€ĂŸig sind beide Earbuds mit einer Pause und Play Aktion belegt. Möchte man eine andere Aktion festlegen, wird die Huawei AI-Life App benötigt. DarĂŒber lassen sich beide Ohrhörer, unabhĂ€ngig voneinander, mit „Pause und Play“, „NĂ€chster / Vorheriger Titel“, „Sprachassistenten aktivieren“ oder „keine Aktion“ belegen.

Eine LautstĂ€rkeanpassung direkt ĂŒber die Earbuds ist nicht möglich. Bei gedrĂŒckt halten der Touchsensoren wird das ANC an- bzw. ausgeschaltet. Über die App kann ebenfalls festgelegt werden, dass bei gedrĂŒckt halten keine Aktion ausgefĂŒhrt wird.

Die Touchsensoren erkennen BerĂŒhrungen zuverlĂ€ssig. Etwas schade ist allerdings, dass es nur ein BerĂŒhrungsmuster fĂŒr die Wiedergabesteuerung gibt und zur Änderung der Aktion eine App installiert werden muss.

TrÀgererkennung

Eine TrĂ€gererkennung pausiert die Musikwiedergabe, sobald man die Earbuds aus dem Ohr nimmt. Ein automatisches Fortsetzen der Wiedergabe, beim Wiedereinsetzen, wird nicht unterstĂŒtzt. Nur einen Ohrhörer zu verwenden ist möglich. Die Touchsteuerung bleibt bei Einzelnutzung aktiv.

Mikrofon

Jeder Ohrhörer hat 3 Mikrofone (MEMS) verbaut. Die Mikrofone machen das ANC möglich und Filtern StörgerĂ€usche bei Telefonaten. Die AufnahmequalitĂ€t der Mikrofone ist klar und verstĂ€ndlich, weshalb sich problemlos Telefonate ĂŒber die Magic Earbuds fĂŒhren lassen. Die StörgerĂ€uschunterdrĂŒckung lĂ€sst die Stimme etwas blechern erscheinen.

Akku

Die Akkulaufzeit ist sehr stark von der individuellen Nutzung (LautstÀrke, ANC, Voice) abhÀngig. Im Test war unter mittlerer LautstÀrke und eingeschaltetem ANC nach knapp 3 Stunden Schluss. Schaltet man ANC ab, verlÀngert sich die Laufzeit um ungefÀhr 30 Minuten.

Umso erfreulicher ist es, dass die Earbuds bereits nach kurzer Ladezeit wieder einsatzbereit sind. VollstĂ€ndig aufgeladen sind die Magic Earbuds nach nur 25 Minuten. Bis zu dreimal lassen sich die Ohrhörer mit einem vollgeladenen Ladecase aufladen. Danach muss das Case fĂŒr ca. 1 Stunde an den Strom. Kontaktloses Aufladen wird nicht unterstĂŒtzt.

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Amazon
1-5 Werktage
97,46€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 9. Juli 2020 08:01

Testergebnis

Bewertung
Positiv

Kompaktes Design
Angenehmes TragegefĂŒhl
Gute (passive) GerÀuschisolierung
Dynamischer Klang mit warmem Charakter
Effektives Active Noise Cancelling (ANC)
Ladezeit der Ohrhörer

Negativ

Keine IP-Zertifizierung
Leicht verschwommener Tiefgang
Etwas scharfe Höhen
App und Touchbedienung mit wenigen Funktionen
Unterdurchschnittliche Akkulaufzeit

Erster Eindruck
8.5
7.5
Verarbeitung
8.0
6.7
Design
8.0
7.3
Klang
7.0
6.6
Tragekomfort
8.0
8.2
Funktionsumfang
7.5
8.6
Akkulaufzeit
7.0
8.0
Fazit

Die Honor Magic Earbuds haben im Test ĂŒberzeugt und sind ein guter Beweis dafĂŒr, dass gute TWS In-Ear Kopfhörer mit ANC nicht immer dreistellig kosten mĂŒssen.

Die Earbuds vermitteln ein angenehm warmes Klangbild, das den tĂ€glichen AnsprĂŒchen sehr gut gerecht wird. Vor allem Mainstream-Musikhörer, die Pop und Rock bevorzugen, kommen auf ihre Kosten. Durch den etwas schwammigen Tiefgang, eignen sich die Earbuds weniger fĂŒr Freunde elektronischer Musik. Der Tragekomfort ist gut und selbst nach lĂ€ngeren Hörsession sitzen die Magic Earbuds noch angenehm im Ohr.

Das ANC hat Honor hervorragend umgesetzt. Vor allem StörgerÀusche im tiefen Frequenzbereich werden effektiv gefiltert, ohne dabei die KlangqualitÀt zu beeintrÀchtigen.

Grund fĂŒr Kritik liefert die Touchsteuerung. Leider wird nur ein BerĂŒhrungsmuster erkannt. Zwar kann der Nutzer festlegen, welche Aktion der einzelne Earbud bei BerĂŒhrung ausfĂŒhren soll, hierfĂŒr wird allerdings eine zusĂ€tzliche App benötigt, die insgesamt keinen grĂ¶ĂŸeren funktionalen Mehrwert liefert.

Die Akkulaufzeit fÀllt mit ca. 3 Stunden etwas kurz aus. Das bereitet aber keinen Grund zur Sorge, denn die Earbuds sind in nur 25 Minuten wieder komplett aufgeladen.

7.7
Unsere Bewertung
7.6
Nutzerbewertung
1 rating
You have rated this
guest
2 Comments
Älteste
Neueste
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Svene

Danke fĂŒr den tollen Test. Ich habe mir die Earbuds nach eurer Empfehlung gekauft und bin super zufrieden damit. Der Klang ist so wie ich ihn mir gewĂŒnscht habe. Die Akkulaufzeit könnte etwas besser sein, aber ich höre sowieso keine drei Stunden Musik am StĂŒck. Von daher stört mich das jetzt nicht so sehr. Außerdem sind die Magicbuds wirklich super schnell geladen.

PillePalle

Hallo, wie unterscheiden sich die Magicbuds von den Freebuds 3i? Habt ihr die auch schon können testen?