Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Hubsan ZINO PRO GPS 5G WiFi 4KM FPV Brushless RC Drone with 4K UHD Camera 3-Axis Gimbal Sphere Panoramas RC Quadcopter
66
66 °

Hubsan ZINO Pro for € 325

Offer created by Timo on December 10, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the Hubsan ZINO Pro drone for only € 325 instead of € 477! The dispatch takes place from the EU warehouse and takes 3-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
U5B1A90288553001
Show Code

Hubsan ZINO Pro product details

Update 10. December 2020

Gearbest currently offers the ZINO Pro drone with an additional transport bag and 2 spare batteries for only 325 euros. Simply call up the discount code above and enter it in the shopping cart. Shipping is free of charge from the EU warehouse.

Hubsan ZINO Pro drone

The Hubsan ZINO Pro is a foldable drone, similar to the DJI Mavic Pro. When folded, the quadcopter measures just 187 x 104 x 90mm and is therefore not an obstacle even when traveling. Unfolded and ready to fly, the drone grows to 304.6 x 252.4 x 90mm. With a take-off weight of 700g, the ZINO Pro is comparatively heavy, which is why the drone regulations that apply there must be observed depending on the country.

Hubsan ZINO Pro 4K camera parameters

The camera is a 1/3 inch Sony image sensor. Optionally, the lens can be fitted with ND filters. An Ambarella A12S image processor is responsible for image processing. The combination of the two enables high-resolution 4K video recordings with up to 30 frames per second and 60 Mbps bit rate. The recordings are stabilized with the help of a mechanical 3-axis gimbal. Special recording modes in the form of quick shots (tracking, panorama, photo sphere) can be called up at the push of a button.

Hubsan ZINO Pro flight duration

An HD live image can be transmitted to the remote control or the smartphone connected to it via a 5.8 GHz connection. The maximum flight and transmission range is 4 kilometers (LEAS 1.0). The Hubsan ZINO Pro is equipped with several sensors and GPS so that the flight is safe and even beginners are able to control the drone. A return-to-home function brings the drone safely back to its starting position. The maximum flight time is 23 minutes.

Specifications

General Brand: Hubsan
Model: ZINO Pro
Type: drone / quadcopter
Parameter Image sensor: 1/3 ″ Sony 12MP
Image processor: Ambarella A12S
Resolution: 3840 x 2610 30fps
Stabilization: 3-axis gimbal
GPS: Yes
Flight range: up to 4km
Connection: 5.8 GHz
Battery: 11.4V 3000mAh 3S
Flight time: up to 23 minutes
Dimensions Weight: 700g
Size (folded): 187 x 104 x 90mm
Size (unfolded): 304 x 252 x 90mm

Hubsan ZINO Pro reviews

Review in German

DJI Mavic Mini Alternative Hubsan Zino Pro test: photo, video, flight time, range

Review in English

Hubsan Zino Pro Long Range FPV Camera Drone Flight Test Review

User Reviews

Hubsan ZINO Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Hubsan ZINO Pro price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
307,02€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
388,80€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
350,89€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
265 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

0
66

Hubsan ZINO Pro für 325€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die Hubsan ZINO Pro Drohne für nur 325€ statt 477€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt aus dem EU-Warenlager und dauert 3-5 Werktage. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
U5B1A90288553001
Code Zeigen

Hubsan ZINO Pro Produktdetails

Update 10. Dezember 2020

Aktuell gibt es bei Gearbest die ZINO Pro Drohne mit zusätzlicher Transporttasche und 2 Ersatzakkus für nur 325 Euro. Einfach den Rabattcode oben abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei aus dem EU-Warenlager.

Hubsan ZINO Pro Drohne

Die Hubsan ZINO Pro ist eine faltbare Drohne, ähnlich der DJI Mavic Pro. Zusammengefaltet misst der Quadcopter gerade einmal 187 x 104 x 90mm und ist somit selbst auf Reisen kein Hindernis. Ausgeklappt und im Flugfertigen Zustand wächst die Drohne auf 304.6 x 252.4 x 90mm. Mit einem Abfluggewicht von 700g ist die ZINO Pro vergleichsweise schwer, weshalb je nach Land die dort geltenden Drohnenvorschriften beachtet werden müssen.

Hubsan ZINO Pro 4K Kamera Parameter

Die Kamera bildet ein 1/3 Zoll Sony Bildsensor. Optional lässt sich die Linse mit ND-Filtern versehen. Für die Bildverarbeitung ist ein Ambarella A12S Bildprozessor zuständig. Die Kombination aus beiden ermöglicht hochauflösende 4K Videoaufnahmen mit bis zu 30 Bildern-pro-Sekunde und 60 Mbps Bitrate. Stabilisiert werden die Aufnahmen mit Hilfe eines mechanischen 3-Achsen Gimbals. Besondere Aufnahmemodi in Form von Quick-Shots (Tracking, Panorama, Photo Sphere) sind auf Knopfdruck abrufbar.

Hubsan ZINO Pro Flugdauer

Ein HD Live-Bild lässt sich via 5.8 GHz Verbindung an die Fernbedienung bzw. das dort angeschlossene Smartphone übertragen. Die maximale Flug- und Übertragungsreichweite beträgt 4 Kilometer (LEAS 1.0). Damit der Flug sicher verläuft und auch Anfänger in der Lage sind, die Drohne zu steuern, ist die Hubsan ZINO Pro mit mehreren Sensoren sowie GPS ausgestattet. Eine Return-to-Home Funktion bringt die Drohne sicher zur Ausgangsposition zurück. Die maximale Flugdauer liegt bei 23 Minuten.

Spezifikationen

AllgemeinBrand: Hubsan
Model: ZINO Pro
Typ: Drohne / Quadcopter
ParameterBildsensor: 1/3″ Sony 12MP
Bildprozessor: Ambarella A12S
Auflösung: 3840 x 2610 30fps
Stabilisierung: 3-Achsen Gimbal
GPS: Ja
Flugreichweite: bis 4km
Verbindung: 5.8 GHz
Akku: 11.4V 3000mAh 3S
Flugzeit: bis 23 Minuten
AbmessungenGewicht: 700g
Größe (gefaltet): 187 x 104 x 90mm
Größe (ausgeklappt): 304 x 252 x 90mm

Hubsan ZINO Pro Testberichte

Review auf Deutsch

DJI Mavic Mini Alternative Hubsan Zino Pro Test: Foto, Video, Flugzeit, Reichweite

Review in Englisch

Hubsan Zino Pro Long Range FPV Camera Drone Flight Test Review

Nutzerbewertungen

Hubsan ZINO Pro
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Hubsan ZINO Pro Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
3-7 Werktage
329,94€
Gearbest
3-7 Werktage
331,45€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 20:41
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments