Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU G2 gaming laptop
36
36 °

KUU G2 gaming laptop for € 657

Offer created by Timo on September 28, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the KUU G2 Gaming Laptop for only € 657 instead of € 852! The dispatch takes place directly from the German Gearbest warehouse. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

KUU G2 Gaming Laptop Product Details

A gaming laptop from KUU has now also made it onto the market. The KUU G2 is a laptop with a powerful AMD Ryzen 5 3550H CPU, Radeon Vega 8 graphics and a high-resolution 15.6 inch IPS display. The notebook is currently available at Gearbest for the best price. The dispatch takes place directly from Germany!

Buy the KUU G2 Gaming Notebook

The AMD Ryzen5 3550H is a mobile processor that was specially developed for entry-level gaming latops. The CPU is divided into 4 processor cores and 8 threads. The base clock rate is 2.1 GHz. The maximum clock rate is up to 3.7 GHz. What makes the mobile processor particularly interesting for gamers is the Radeon Vega 8 processor graphics it contains. Popular games such as CSGO, Dota, LoL or Fortnite can be played smoothly. However, the notebook is less suitable for demanding gamers. The processor is supported by 16GB DDR4 RAM and either 256GB or 512GB SSD data storage (M.2).

The display has a diagonal of 15.6 inches in full HD (1920 x 1080 pixels). The IPS display type is characterized by a stable viewing angle and precise color representation. A high level of readability is achieved through the 300 nit display brightness. The particularly narrow display bezels enable a screen-to-body ratio of 90 percent. The chiclet keyboard has an English layout. There is a multifunctional trackpad underneath. Powerful sounds come from the surround stereo speakers.

Windows 10 is preinstalled as the operating system on the laptop. The connection options of the KUU G2 include two USB 3.0 sockets, an HDMI socket, an SD slot and a 3.5mm audio output. Dual-AC WLAN and Bluetooth are available for wireless connections. The 38Wh battery promises a long runtime.

Specifications

data Brand: KUU
Model: G2
Type: Gaming Laptop / Gaming Notebook Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 3550H
Graphics: Radeon Vega 8
Memory: 16GB DDR4
Data storage: 256GB / 512GB M.2. SSD display: 15.6 inch IPS
Display resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixels
Display brightness: 300 nit
Contrast: 1.000: 1 Wireless: 802.11b / g / n / ac + Bluetooth
Connections: 2x USB3.0, 1x HDMI, 1x SD slot, 1x 3.5mm

Power consumption: 35 Watt
Battery: 38Wh

Dimensions Weight: 1.9 kg
Size: 360 x 230 x 12mm

KUU G2 Gaming Laptop Reviews

There is currently no review of the smartwatch.

User Reviews

KUU G2 gaming laptop
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Top gaming deals

Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 € Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 €
485 °

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Product details An ultra-wide monitor, with 34 inch curved screen, high-resolution 3440 x 1440 pixels and a refresh rate of 144 ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU G2 Gaming Laptop
36
36°

KUU G2 Gaming Laptop für 657€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 28. September 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du die KUU G2 Gaming Laptop für nur 657€ statt 852€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Gearbest Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

KUU G2 Gaming Laptop Produktdetails

Von KUU hat es nun auch ein Gaming Laptop auf den Markt geschafft. Das KUU G2 ist ein Laptop mit leistungsstarker AMD Ryzen 5 3550H CPU, Radeon Vega 8 Grafik und hochauflösendem 15.6 Zoll IPS Display. Zum Bestpreis gibt es das Notebook derzeit bei Gearbest. Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus Deutschland!

KUU G2 Gaming Notebook kaufen

Der AMD Ryzen5 3550H ist ein Mobilprozessor, der speziell für Gaming Latops der Einsteigerklasse entwickelt wurde. Die CPU unterteilt sich in 4 Prozessorkerne und 8 Threads. Im Basistakt werden 2.1 GHz erreicht. Die maximale Taktrate liegt bei bis zu 3.7 GHz. Was den Mobilprozessor vor allem für Gamer interessant macht ist die darin enthaltene Radeon Vega 8 Prozessorgrafik. Beliebte Spiele wie CSGO, Dota, LoL oder Fortnite sind damit durchaus flüssig spielbar. Für anspruchsvolle Gamer ist das Notebook allerdings weniger geeignet. Unterstützt wird der Prozessor durch 16GB DDR4 Arbeitsspeicher und wahlweise 256GB oder 512GB SSD Datenspeicher (M.2).

Das Display löst bei einer Diagonale von 15.6 Zoll in Full-HD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) auf. Der IPS Displaytyp zeichnet sich durch eine stabile Blickwinkelstabilität und eine präzise Farbdarstellung aus. Eine hohe Lesbarkeit wird durch die 300 nit Displayhelligkeit erreicht. Durch die besonders schmalen Displayränder wird ein Screen-to-Body Verhältnis von 90 Prozent ermöglicht. Die Chiclet Tastatur kommt im englischen Layout daher. Darunter befindet sich ein multifunktionales Trackpad. Kraftvolle Klänge kommen aus dem Surround Stereo-Lautsprecher.

Als Betriebssystem befindet sich Windows 10 vorinstalliert auf dem Laptop. Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten des KUU G2 umfassen zwei USB 3.0 Buchsen, eine HDMI Buchse, einen SD-Slot und einen 3.5mm Audioausgang. Für kabellose Verbindungen stehen Dual-AC WLAN und Bluetooth zur Verfügung. Eine langanhaltende Laufzeit verspricht der 38Wh Akku.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: KUU
Modell: G2
Typ: Gaming Laptop / Gaming NotebookProzessor: AMD Ryzen 5 3550H
Grafik: Radeon Vega 8
Arbeitsspeicher: 16GB DDR4
Datenspeicher: 256GB / 512GB M.2. SSDDisplay: 15.6 Zoll IPS
Displayauflösung: 1920 x 1080 Pixel
Displayhelligkeit: 300 nit
Kontrast: 1.000:1Wireless: 802.11b/g/n/ac + Bluetooth
Anschlüsse: 2x USB3.0, 1x HDMI, 1x SD-Slot, 1x 3.5mm

Leistungsaufnahme: 35 Watt
Akku: 38Wh

Abmessungen Gewicht: 1.9 kg
Größe: 360 x 230 x 12mm

KUU G2 Gaming Laptop Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch keinen Testbericht zur Smartwatch.

Nutzerbewertungen

KUU G2 Gaming Laptop
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Top Gaming Deals

Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€ Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€
454°

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Produktdetails Ein Ultra-Wide Monitor, mit 34 Zoll Curved-Screen, hochauflösenden 3440 x 1440 Pixel und einer Bildwiederholrate von 144...

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo