Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU Kbook Windows laptop 14.1 inches
30
30 °

KUU Kbook laptop 14.1 for € 171

Offer created by Timo on June 13, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the KUU Kbook laptop for only € 171 instead of € 226! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

KUU Kbook Laptop 14.1 product details

The KUU KBook notebook with a 14.1 inch display is the first laptop from the still young “KUU” brand. For less than 200 euros you can get a compact Windows 10 notebook with a full HD IPS display, an Intel N3350 processor and a generous amount of 8GB RAM as well as a 128GB or 256GB SSD. The memory can be expanded with an M.2 SSD. With a weight of only 1.35 kg and a size of 325 x 220 x 22 mm, the laptop is extremely compact and easy to transport. This makes the KUU KBook particularly suitable for students who are looking for an inexpensive Windows laptop.

KUU KBook 14.1 laptop design.

A special feature that you hardly ever see on a laptop these days is the RJ45 Ethernet socket. The fast gigabit connection enables lightning-fast data transfer. A WLAN module (single band) and Bluetooth 4.0 are of course also on board. The other connection options include two USB 3.0 sockets, a USB 2.0 socket, an HDMI interface, a headphone socket and an SD memory card reader. A 0.3 MP camera located above the display enables video telephony. Unfortunately, the KUU Notebook does not support the new USB-C standard.

KUU KBook 14.1 laptop connections.

The chiclet-style keyboard is currently only available in an English layout. A keyboard backlight is missing. Below is a particularly large touchpad (120 x 78 mm). KUU states that the battery has a capacity of 30.4 Wh. In terms of the running time, this corresponds to about hours on just one battery charge. The Windows 10 operating system is already preinstalled on the laptop.

Specifications

data Brand: KUU
Model: KBook 14.1 Intel N3350
Type: laptop / notebook
Processor: Intel N3350
Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 500
Memory: 8GB DDR3
Data storage: 128GB / 256GB SSD
Display: 14.1 inch IPS
Display resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixels
Battery: 30.4 Wh
Dimensions Weight: 1.35 kg
Size: 325 x 220 x 22mm

User Reviews

KUU Kbook Laptop 14.1 Intel CPU N3350
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

KUU Kbook Laptop 14.1 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
248,35€

Top PC & Network Deals

Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 € Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 €
515 °

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Product details An ultra-wide monitor, with 34 inch curved screen, high-resolution 3440 x 1440 pixels and a refresh rate of 144 ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU Kbook Windows Laptop 14.1 Zoll
31

KUU Kbook Laptop 14.1 für 171€

31°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 13. Juni 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du den KUU Kbook Laptop für nur 171€ statt 226€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

KUU Kbook Laptop 14.1 Produktdetails

Das KUU KBook Notebook mit 14.1 Zoll Display ist der erste Laptop der noch jungen Marke „KUU“. Für weniger als 200 Euro erhält man ein kompaktes Windows 10 Notebook mit Full-HD IPS Display, einem Intel N3350 Prozessor und einer üppigen Speicherausstattung von 8GB RAM sowie einer wahlweise 128GB oder 256GB großen SSD. Der Speicher ist mit einer M.2 SSD erweiterbar. Mit einem Gewicht von nur 1.35 kg und einer Größe von 325 x 220 x 22 mm ist der Laptop überaus kompakt und leicht zu transportieren. Dadurch eignet sich das KUU KBook vor allem für Studenten, die auf der Suche nach einem preiswerten Windows Laptop sind.

KUU KBook 14.1 Laptop Design.

Ein besonderes Ausstattungsmerkmal, das man heutzutage bei kaum einem Laptop zu Gesicht bekommt, ist die RJ45 Ethernet-Buchse. Die schnelle Gigabit-Anbindung erlaubt einen blitzschnellen Datentransfer. Ein WLAN-Modul (Single-Band) und Bluetooth 4.0 sind selbstverständlich auch mit an Bord. Die weiteren Anschlussmöglichkeiten umfassen zwei USB 3.0 Buchsen, eine USB 2.0 Buchse, ein HDMI-Interface, eine Kopfhörerbuchse und ein SD-Speicherkartenlesegerät. Eine über dem Display befindliche 0.3 MP Kamera ermöglicht die Videotelefonie. Den neuen USB-C Standard unterstützt das KUU Notebook leider nicht.

KUU KBook 14.1 Laptop Anschluesse.

Die Tastatur im Chiclet-Stil gibt es aktuell nur im englischen Layout. Eine Tastatur-Beleuchtung fehlt. Unterhalb befindet sich ein besonders großes Touchpad (120 x 78 mm). Die Leistung des Akkus gibt KUU mit 30.4 Wh an. Auf die Laufzeit gerechnet, entspricht das in etwa Stunden mit nur einer Akkuladung. Das Windows 10 Betriebssystem befindet sich bereits vorinstalliert auf dem Laptop.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: KUU
Modell: KBook 14.1 Intel N3350
Typ: Laptop / Notebook
Prozessor: Intel N3350
Grafik: Intel HD Graphics 500
Arbeitsspeicher: 8GB DDR3
Datenspeicher: 128GB / 256GB SSD
Display: 14.1 Zoll IPS
Displayauflösung: 1920 x 1080 Pixel
Akku: 30.4 Wh
Abmessungen Gewicht: 1.35 kg
Größe: 325 x 220 x 22mm

Nutzerbewertungen

KUU Kbook Laptop 14.1 Intel CPU N3350
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

KUU Kbook Laptop 14.1 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
158,35€
Top PC & Netzwerk Deals
Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€
650°

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Produktdetails Ein Ultra-Wide Monitor, mit 34 Zoll Curved-Screen, hochauflösenden 3440 x 1440 Pixel und einer Bildwiederholrate von 144...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner