Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU Laitnin G3 AMD Ryzen 5 4600H Processor 15.6-inch 1920x1080 FHD IPS Screen All Metal Shell Office Notebook 8GB RAM 512GB SSD Windows 10 - 512GB
46
46 °

KUU Laitnin G3 AMD Ryzen 5 4600H from 625 €

Offer created by Timo on June 17, 2021

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the KUU Laitnin G3 laptop from only 625 €! Shipping is direct from Europe, so there are no additional costs.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

KUU Laitnin G3 product details

KUU notebooks are known for their good price-performance ratio. Now the company is sending a new 3 inch notebook into the race with the KUU Laitnin G15.6. The built-in mobile processor is an AMD Ryzen 5 4600H, which is used more often in current gaming notebooks. A total of 6 processor cores clock with up to 4 GHz. Hyperthreading is supported on 12 threads. The KUU Laitnin G3 does not have a dedicated graphics card. Instead, the Radeon RX Vega 6 processor graphics are used. One or the other PC game can be played smoothly with it. A sophisticated fan system prevents the notebook from overheating.

KUU Laitnin G3 Notebook folded open

Thanks to the combination of a fast mobile processor, 8GB DDR4 RAM and a 512GB M.2 SSD, the notebook is up to most everyday tasks. It is possible to expand the memory at a later date. A 70 Wh battery supplies the KUU Laitnin G3 with power for up to 8 hours. Fast power delivery charges the battery in just one hour. The connections include two USB-C inputs, two USB-A 3.0 inputs and a headphone input. Dual-AC WiFi and Bluetooth 5.1 are wirelessly available.

KUU Laitnin G3 Notebook Ryzen Mobile Processor

The IPS display has a diagonal of 15.6 inches and has a resolution of Full HD (1920 x 1080 pixels). Of course, a 2K display could have been installed here, but Full HD is completely sufficient and conserves the battery. The bezel of the display and the edges are pleasantly narrow at 6mm. A special feature is the 180 ° flip function. For example, if you give a lecture and want to show something on the display, you can present the laptop better. The stereo loudspeaker promises a powerful sound.

KUU Laitnin G3 notebook ports

The housing of the KUU Laitnin G3 is made entirely of aluminum. Due to the light weight of 1,8 kg, the notebook is very suitable for students and schoolchildren. The full-size chiclet keyboard even has a numpad. A 4-level background lighting is integrated. A fingerprint scanner is located above the keyboard, which can be used to lock the notebook. A large trackpad below the keyboard recognizes gestures and offers enough space for navigation.

KUU Laitnin G3 reviews

There is currently no review of the KUU Laitnin G3.

User Reviews

KUU Laitnin G3
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

KUU Laitnin G3 price comparison

Top gaming deals

Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 € Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 €
485 °

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Product details An ultra-wide monitor, with 34 inch curved screen, high-resolution 3440 x 1440 pixels and a refresh rate of 144 ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU Laitnin G3 AMD Ryzen 5 4600H Processor 15.6-inch 1920x1080 FHD IPS Screen All Metal Shell Office Notebook 8GB RAM 512GB SSD Windows 10 - 512GB
47
47°

KUU Laitnin G3 AMD Ryzen 5 4600H ab 625€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 17. Juni 2021

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du den KUU Laitnin G3 Laptop ab nur 625€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus Europa, sodass keine zusätzlichen Kosten anfallen.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

KUU Laitnin G3 Produktdetails

Notebooks von KUU sind bekannt für ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Jetzt schickt das Unternehmen mit dem KUU Laitnin G3 ein neues 15.6 Zoll Notebook ins Rennen. Die verbaute Mobilprozessor ist ein AMD Ryzen 5 4600H, der häufiger in aktuellen Gaming Notebooks zum Einsatz kommt. Insgesamt 6 Prozessorkerne takten mit bis zu 4 GHz. Hyperthreading wird auf 12 Threads unterstützt. Eine dedizierte Grafikkarte besitzt das KUU Laitnin G3 nicht. Stattdessen greift man auf die Radeon RX Vega 6 Prozessorgrafik zurück. Das ein oder andere PC Spiel lässt sich damit durchaus flüssig spielen. Ein ausgeklügeltes Lüftersystem verhindert, dass das Notebook überhitzt.

KUU Laitnin G3 Notebook zugeklappt aufgeklappt

Durch die Kombination aus schnellem Mobilprozessor, 8GB DDR4 Arbeitsspeicher und einer 512GB M.2 SSD ist das Notebook den meisten Aufgaben im Alltag gewachsen. Den Speicher nachträglich zu erweitern ist möglich. Ein 70 Wh Akku versorgt das KUU Laitnin G3 bis zu 8 Stunden mit Strom. Schnelles Power-Delivery lädt den Akku in nur einer Stunde wieder auf. Die Anschlüsse umfassen zwei USB-C Eingänge, zwei USB-A 3.0 Eingänge und einen Kopfhörereingang. Kabellos sind Dual-AC WiFi und Bluetooth 5.1 vorhanden.

KUU Laitnin G3 Notebook Ryzen Mobilprozessor

Das IPS Display hat eine Diagonale von 15.6 Zoll und löst in Full-HD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) auf. Klar hätte man hier ein 2K Display verbauen können, Full-HD reicht aber völlig aus und schont den Akku. Die Einfassung des Displays bzw. die Ränder fallen mit 6mm angenehm schmal aus. Eine Besonderheit ist die 180° Flip-Funktion. Hält man beispielsweise einen Vortrag und möchte was auf dem Display zeigen, kann man den Laptop besser präsentieren. Einen kräftigen Klang verspricht der Stereo-Lautsprecher.

KUU Laitnin G3 Notebook Anschlüsse

Das Gehäuse des KUU Laitnin G3 ist komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt. Durch das leichte Gewicht von 1,8 kg eignet sich das Notebook sehr gut für Studenten und Schüler. Die Full-Size Chiclet Tastatur besitzt sogar ein Numpad. Eine 4-stufige Hintergrundbeleuchtung ist integriert. Über der Tastatur befindet sich ein Fingerabdruckscanner, über den sich das Notebook sperren lässt. Ein großes Trackpad unterhalb der Tastatur erkennt Gesten und bietet genügend Platz zum Navigieren.

KUU Laitnin G3 Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch kein Review zum KUU Laitnin G3.

Nutzerbewertungen

KUU Laitnin G3
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

KUU Laitnin G3 Preisvergleich

Top Gaming Deals

Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€ Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€
515°

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Produktdetails Ein Ultra-Wide Monitor, mit 34 Zoll Curved-Screen, hochauflösenden 3440 x 1440 Pixel und einer Bildwiederholrate von 144...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar