Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU X13 Intel I3-1005G1 Processor 13,5-Inch IPS 2k 2256x1504 Screen All Metal Shell Office Notebook 8 GB RAM 256 GB SSD Windows 10 - Bundle 1 Germany
79
79 °

KUU X13 Intel I3-1005G1 from 428€

Offer created by Timo on March 31, 2021

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the KUU X13 laptop from only 428 €! Shipping is direct from Germany or Spain, so there are no additional costs.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
K64179F64F912001
Show Code

KUU X13 product details

We have an interesting deal for you here. Namely to the KUU X13 Notebook with Intel I3-1005G1 processor. The Intel I3-1005G1 is a 2019th generation Intel processor introduced in 10, which is ideal for home and office work. Two cores with four threads clock at up to 3,40 GHz. With a TDP of 15 watts, it is also considered to be economical in consumption. The KUU X13 in particular is also equipped with 8GB DDR4L RAM and a 256GB SDD. The 45.6 Wh battery supplies the notebook with power for around 6-8 hours. Fast Charging charges the battery to 80 percent in just one hour.

KUU X13 Notebook (1)

The high-resolution 2K IPS display (2256 x 1504) is embedded in a high-quality aluminum housing. The display bezels are comparatively thin at 5 mm. With a weight of only 1.4 kg and a total thickness of 18.6 mm, the notebook is perfect for on the go. In order to be able to work in the dark without any problems, the keyboard is provided with a backlight. There is a particularly large touchpad under the keyboard. A fingerprint scanner is embedded in the upper corner, with which the KUU X13 can be unlocked straight away.

KUU X13 Notebook (2)

The connection options are versatile. There are two USB 3.0 sockets, a USB-C socket, an HDMI output, an SD card reader and a 3.5 mm jack socket for headphones. For wireless connections, the KUU X13 supports WiFi, both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz, as well as Bluetooth 4.2. The stereo speaker system promises a good sound.

KUU X13 reviews

There is currently no review of the KUU X13.

User Reviews

KUU X13
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

KUU X13 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
446,83€

Top PC & Network Deals

Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 € Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 €
485 °

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Product details An ultra-wide monitor, with 34 inch curved screen, high-resolution 3440 x 1440 pixels and a refresh rate of 144 ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU X13 Intel I3-1005G1 Prozessor 13,5-Zoll IPS 2k 2256x1504 Bildschirm Alle Metall Schale Büro Notebook 8 GB RAM 256 GB SSD Windows 10 - Bündel 1 Germany
80
80°

KUU X13 Intel I3-1005G1 ab 428€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 31. März 2021

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du den KUU X13 Laptop ab nur 428€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus Deutschland oder Spanien, sodass keine zusätzlichen Kosten anfallen.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
K64179F64F912001
Code Zeigen

KUU X13 Produktdetails

Wir haben hier einen interessanten Deal für euch. Und zwar zum KUU X13 Notebook mit Intel I3-1005G1 Prozessor. Der Intel I3-1005G1 ist ein 2019 vorgestellter Intel Prozessor der 10. Generation, der sich hervorragend für Home- und Office-Arbeiten eignet. Zwei Kerne mit vier Threads takten dabei mit bis zu 3,40 GHz. Mit einer TDP von 15 Watt gilt er zudem als sparsam im Verbrauch. Speziell der KUU X13 ist zusätzlich mit 8GB DDR4L Arbeitsspeicher und einer 256GB SDD ausgestattet. Der 45.6 Wh Akku versorgt das Notebook ungefähr 6-8 Stunden mit Strom. Fast Charging lädt den Akku in nur einer Stunde auf 80 Prozent.

KUU X13 Notebook (1)

Das hochauflösende 2K IPS Display (2256 x 1504) ist in ein hochwertiges Aluminiumgehäuse eingelassen. Die Displayränder fallen mit 5 mm vergleichsweise dünn aus. Mit nur 1.4 kg Gewicht und einer Gesamtdicke von 18.6 mm ist das Notebook perfekt für unterwegs. Um auch im Dunkeln problemlos arbeiten zu können, ist die Tastatur mit einer Hintergrundbeleuchtung versehen. Unter der Tastatur befindet sich ein besonders großes Touchpad. Im oberen Eck ist ein Fingerabdruckscanner eingelassen, worüber sich das KUU X13 auf Anhieb entsperren lässt.

KUU X13 Notebook (2)

Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten fallen vielseitig aus. Es gibt zwei USB 3.0 Buchsen, eine USB-C Buchse, einen HDMI-Ausgang, einen SD-Kartenleser und eine 3.5 mm Klinken-Buchse für Kopfhörer. Für kabellose Verbindungen unterstützt das KUU X13 WiFi, sowohl 2.4 GHz und 5 GHz, als auch Bluetooth 4.2. Einen guten Klang verspricht das Stereo-Lautsprechersystem.

KUU X13 Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch kein Review zum KUU X13.

Nutzerbewertungen

KUU X13
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

KUU X13 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
456,11€

Top PC & Netzwerk Deals

Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€ Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€
515°

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Produktdetails Ein Ultra-Wide Monitor, mit 34 Zoll Curved-Screen, hochauflösenden 3440 x 1440 Pixel und einer Bildwiederholrate von 144...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar