Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

LANKELEISI RV700 product image
67

LANKELEISI RV700 e-bike for €1699

67° 1699€ 1799€ (-6%)
Listing created by Timo A. on August 1, 2022

With this GOGOBEST offer you can buy the LANKELEISI RV700 electric bike for only €1699 instead of €1799! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
TEFPTB32YNEE
Show Code

LANKELEISI RV700 product details

Sale

All buyers of the LANKELEISI RV700 are currently receiving a free bike lock worth EUR 39,99 with their bike via GOGOBEST. As soon as the bike has been added to the shopping cart, the bike lock will be added automatically.

The promotion remains unaffected by the use of the discount code.

The LANKELEISI RV700 is a full-suspension e-mountain bike with a 1000W electric drive. At first glance, the RV700 looks more like a motocross machine than an e-bike. A beefy suspension fork, fat 26*4″ tires and a striking rear suspension make the LANKELEISI RV700 the almost perfect off-roader.

LANKELEISI RV700 (1)

A 1000W rear wheel hub motor gives the e-mountain bike enough power to master even steep slopes of up to 35°. So that the e-bike doesn't run out of breath too quickly, LANKELEISI decided on a powerful 48V 16 Ah battery. Of course, the battery is removable and can be charged separately from the e-bike in about 5-6 hours.

The manufacturer throttled the speed to 25 km/h. Nevertheless, the power of the motor far exceeds the power limit set in many countries, so the e-bike cannot be used on public roads everywhere. Here you should definitely find out beforehand what is legal and what is not! Depending on the driving mode, the range is between 55 km (purely electric) and 130 km (assistance).

Anyone who likes to pedal can look forward to a Shimano 27-speed gear shift. The derailleur gives the rider plenty of options to tackle pretty much any terrain. Braking is via a hydraulic ZOOM HB-875 disc brake. Other features of the LANKELEISI RV700 are IP54 water protection, a load capacity of up to 150 kg and a smart LC display as a bike computer.

Specifications

General Brand: LANKELEISI
Model: RV700
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 1000W
Battery: 16Ah / 48V
Parameter Range: up to 55 km (electric) up to 130 km (pedelec)
Speed: 30-40km/h
Incline: up to 35 °
Load capacity: max. 150kg
Dimensions Weight: 31 kg
Size: 193x120x87-107cm
What's in the box Contains: 1 x e-bike, 1x charger, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

LANKELEISI RV700 reviews

German review

Lankeleisi RV 700 Fully Fat E-Bike, brutal off-road!

 

User Reviews

LANKELEISI RV700
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
423°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest July Banner

1699€
TEFPTB32YNEE
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

LANKELEISI RV700 Produktbild
67

LANKELEISI RV700 E-Bike für 1699€

67° 1699€ 1799€ (-6%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 1. August 2022

Mit diesem GOGOBEST Angebot kannst du das LANKELEISI RV700 Elektrofahrrad für nur 1699€ statt 1799€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
TEFPTB32YNEE
Code Zeigen

LANKELEISI RV700 Produktdetails

Promotion

Aktuell erhalten alle Käufer des LANKELEISI RV700 über GOGOBEST ein gratis Fahrradschloss im Wert von 39,99 Euro zum Fahrrad gratis dazu. Sobald das Bike in den Warenkorb gelegt wurde, wird das Fahrradschloss automatisch hinzugefügt.

Die Aktion bleibt von der Verwendung des Rabattcodes unberührt.

Das LANKELEISI RV700 ist ein vollgefedertes E-Mountainbike mit 1000W starkem Elektroantrieb. Auf den ersten Blick erinnert das RV700 mehr an eine Motocross Maschine, als ein E-Bike. Eine bullige Federgabel, fette 26*4″ Reifen und eine auffällige Hinterbaufederung machen das LANKELEISI RV700 zum nahezu perfekten Offroader.

LANKELEISI RV700 (1)

Ein 1000W Hinterrad-Nabenmotor gibt dem E-Mountainbike genügend Leistung, um selbst steile Hänge bis 35° Steigung zu meistern. Damit dem E-Bike nicht zu schnell die Puste dabei ausgeht, hat sich LANKELEISI für einen starken 48V 16 Ah Akku entschieden. Natürlich ist der Akku abnehmbar und kann getrennt vom E-Bike in ca. 5-6 Stunden aufgeladen werden.

Die Geschwindigkeit hat der Hersteller auf 25 km/h gedrosselt. Trotzdem übersteigt die Leistung des Motors bei weitem die in vielen Ländern festgesetzte Leistungsgrenze, sodass das E-Bike nicht überall auf öffentlichen Straßen betrieben werden darf. Hier sollte man sich unbedingt vorher informieren, was legal ist und was nicht! Die Reichweite liegt je nach Fahrmodus zwischen 55 km (rein elektrisch) und 130 km (Tretunterstützung).

Wer gerne in die Pedal tritt, darf sich über eine Shimano 27-Speed Gangschaltung freuen. Die Kettenschaltung gibt dem Fahrer viele Möglichkeiten, so ziemlich jedes Gelände zu bewältigen. Gebremst wird über eine hydraulische ZOOM HB-875 Scheibenbremse. Weitere Merkmale des LANKELEISI RV700 sind ein IP54 Wasserschutz, eine Traglast mit bis zu 150 kg und ein smart LC-Display als Fahrradcomputer.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: LANKELEISI
Model: RV700
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 1000W
Akku: 16Ah / 48V
Parameter Reichweite: bis 55 km (Elektro) bis 130 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 30-40 km/h
Steigung: bis 35°
Tragkraft: max. 150kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 31 kg
Größe: 193 x 120 x 87-107 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Ladegerät, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

LANKELEISI RV700 Testberichte

Deutsches Review

Lankeleisi RV 700 Fully Fat E-Bike, brutal im Gelände!

 

Nutzerbewertungen

LANKELEISI RV700
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
423°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

GOGOBest Juli Banner

1699€
TEFPTB32YNEE
Code Zeigen