Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro

News

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro - TWS headphones with ANC released

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro Technical Specifications and Features

Smart ANC

Redmi not only presented the new Redmi Note 10 Pro in China today, but also presented the Redmi AirDots 3 Pro. As the first noise-canceling in-ear headphones from Redmi, the AirDots 3 Pro use two microphones to effectively eliminate ambient noise. Identical to the Apple AirPods Pro, ambient noise is suppressed with up to 35 decibels. Three active noise reduction modes help to find the right degree of reduction.

The adaptive noise adaptation, which uses a smart AI to analyze the noise intensity of the environment and adapt it to the scene, enables more transparency. If you have the AirDots 3 Pro in your ear and still want to have an understandable conversation with friends or make a phone call, you switch to the transparency mode of the voices, which is intensified.

Game mode and low latency

Mobile gamers also get their money's worth. A special game mode provides powerful sound effects and better localization. The low latency of only 69 ms does not play a major role in music playback, but it is relevant for lip-synchronicity in video playback and fast response options in games.

Dynamic driver and Mi Sound Lab

Each of the 4.6g heavy in-ears is equipped with a dynamic 9mm driver including a composite membrane. The headphones were professionally tuned in the Mi Sound Lab, where 4 sound effects were developed that the wearer can choose from. The Redmi AirDots 3 Pro will have to prove the sonic properties in a test.

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro Design

Bluetooth 5.2 and 6 hours battery

When it comes to the connection standard, the AirDots 3 Pro use the latest Bluetooth 5.2. Up to two devices can be connected to the in-ears at the same time. If you listen to music on the connected Windows PC and a call comes in on the connected smartphone, you can switch to telephony in no time at all. The 3MIC technology ensures crystal-clear telephony, which receives speech through 3 microphones.

The battery life states Redmi with 6 hours. The Redmi AirDots 3 Pro are charged via a charging case that allows another 28 hours of playback time when fully charged. With just 10 minutes in the case, the in-ear battery can be charged by almost half. The charging case itself can be charged without contact.

Price and availability

The Redmi AirDots 3 Pro will be available in China from June. The price there (349 yuan) is the equivalent of 45 euros. It is not yet known whether and when the in-ear will also be released by us.

Source: Xiaomi China

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro

News

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro – TWS Kopfhörer mit ANC erschienen

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro Technische Daten und Funktionen

Smartes ANC

Redmi hat heute nicht nur das neue Redmi Note 10 Pro in China vorgestellt, sondern präsentierte auch die Redmi AirDots 3 Pro. Als erster geräuschunterdrückender In-Ear Kopfhörer von Redmi, verwenden die AirDots 3 Pro zwei Mikrofone, um Umgebungsgeräusche effektiv zu beseitigen. Identisch zu den Apple AirPods Pro werden Umgebungsgeräusche mit bis zu 35 Dezibel unterdrückt. Drei aktive Rauschunterdrückungsmodi helfen dabei, den passenden Reduzierungsgrad zu finden.

Mehr Transparenz ermöglicht die adaptive Geräuschanpassung, die mit Hilfe einer smarten AI die Geräuschintensität der Umgebung analysiert und szenengerecht anpasst. Hat man die AirDots 3 Pro im Ohr und möchte sich trotzdem verständlich mit Freunden unterhalten oder ein Telefonat führen, wechselt man in den Transparenzmodus der Stimmen zusätzlich intensiviert.

Spielemodus und geringe Latenz

Mobile Gamer kommen ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten. Ein spezieller Spielemodus sorgt für klangstarke Soundeffekte und eine bessere Lokalisierung. Die geringe Latenz von nur 69 ms spielt bei der Musikwiedergabe zwar keine größere Rolle, ist aber relevant für Lippensynchronität bei der Videowiedergabe und schnelle Reaktionsmöglichkeiten in Spielen.

Dynamischer Treiber und Mi Sound Lab

Jeder der 4.6g schweren In-Ears ist mit einem dynamischen 9mm Treiber samt Composite-Membran ausgestattet. Professionell abgestimmt wurde der Kopfhörer im Mi Sound Lab, wo auch 4 Soundeffekte erarbeitet wurden, die dem Träger zur Auswahl stehen. Die klanglichen Eigenschaften werden die Redmi AirDots 3 Pro in einem Test unter Beweis stellen müssen.

Redmi AirDots 3 Pro Design

Bluetooth 5.2 und 6 Stunden Akku

Beim Verbindungsstandard setzen die AirDots 3 Pro auf aktuelles Bluetooth 5.2. Dabei lassen sich bis zu zwei Geräte gleichzeitig mit den In-Ears verbinden. Hört man über den verbundenen Windows PC Musik und geht auf dem verbundenen Smartphone ein Anruf ein, kann im Handumdrehen zur Telefonie gewechselt werden. Für eine kristallklare Telefonie sorgt die 3MIC Technologie, die Gesprochenes durch gleich 3 Mikrofone empfängt.

Die Akkulaufzeit gibt Redmi mit 6 Stunden an. Geladen werden die Redmi AirDots 3 Pro über ein Ladecase, das vollgeladen nochmals 28 Stunden Wiedergabezeit ermöglicht. Mit nur 10 Minuten im Case lässt sich der In-Ear Akku knapp um die Hälfte aufladen. Das Ladecase selbst ist kontaktlos aufladbar.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Die Redmi AirDots 3 Pro sind ab Juni in China erhältlich. Der dortige Preis (349 Yuan) beträgt umgerechnet 45 Euro. Ob und wann der In-Ear auch bei uns erscheinen wird, ist noch nicht bekannt.

Quelle: Xiaomi China

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von Xiaomi

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo