Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Samebike 20LVXD30 electric bike
131
131 °

Samebike 20LVXD30 e-bike for 662€

Offer created by Timo on May 19, 2021

With this TOMTOP offer you can buy the Samebike 20LVXD30 electric bike for only € 662 instead of € 785! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Samebike 20LVXD30 product details

Update 19. May 2021

The online retailer TOMTOP has the Samebike 20LVXD30 on offer again. The foldable e-bike is available at a reduced price for 662 euros. The dispatch takes place from the German warehouse and takes 3-5 working days.

Summer has arrived and cheap e-bikes are springing up like mushrooms. One of the more powerful models is the Samebike 20LVXD30. The foldable e-bike can be folded to a compact size of 80 x 48 x 68 cm, which means that there is also space in the trunk. The weight of the electric bike is an impressive 30 kg. This is mainly due to the powerful 350 watt motor and the comparatively large battery pack, which comes with 10AH. 18650 branded cells are installed, which are not only durable, but also CPIC insured.

Samebike 20LVXD30 foldable e-bike.

The Samebike 20LVXD30 masters long distances without any problems. In electric or moped mode, the range is up to 40 km. In the more economical pedelec mode, even 70km are possible. Slopes of up to 30 degrees can be taken. The electric bike is fully equipped ex works. There is a digital speedometer on the handlebars that provides extensive data on speed, distance covered and the battery. A mobile phone holder with charging option is also located directly on the handlebar. Just like a front LED lamp.

Samebike 20LVXD30 with anti-theft protection.

Incidentally, the e-bike is started with a key. Above all, this offers protection against theft, because without a key there is no driving opportunity! To round off the protection against theft, there is also an immobilizer and an alarm. The key also works remotely. The speed can be variably controlled by the SHIMANO 7-speed system. Double disc brakes ensure a particularly short braking distance and increase safety in road traffic.

Specifications

General Brand: Samebike
Model: 20LVXD30
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 350W
Battery: 10AH / 48V
Parameter Range: 40 km (electric) to 70 km (pedelec)
Speed: 35 km / h
Incline: up to 30 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Dimensions Weight: 30 kg
Size (unfolded): 153 x 61 x 112 cm
Size (folded): 80 x 48 x 68 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

Samebike 20LVXD30 reviews

Samebike 20LVXD30 - Review, Pros and Cons

User Reviews

Samebike 20LVXD30
5  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
14.06.2020
Samebikes are great!
from Hendrik

I don't have the e-bike here, but I have another one from Samebike. The quality of the bikes is really brilliant. High quality aluminum frame, really good brakes and a really decent acceleration. I am very happy with it and can definitely recommend it.

Samebike 20LVXD30 price comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
691,51€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
719,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
781,46€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
843,87€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
248 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Samebike 20LVXD30 Elektrofahrrad
131
131°

Samebike 20LVXD30 E-Bike für 662€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 19. Mai 2021

Mit diesem TOMTOP Angebot kannst du das Samebike 20LVXD30 Elektrofahrrad für nur 662€ statt 785€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Samebike 20LVXD30 Produktdetails

Update 19. Mai 2021

Der Online-Händler TOMTOP hat das Samebike 20LVXD30 wieder im Angebot. Das faltbare E-Bike gibt es reduziert für 662 Euro. Der Versand erfolgt aus dem deutschen Warenlager und dauert 3-5 Werktage.

Der Sommer ist bei uns angekommen und günstige E-Bikes schießen wie Pilze aus dem Boden. Eine der leistungsstärkeren Modelle ist das Samebike 20LVXD30. Das faltbare E-Bike ist auf kompakte 80 x 48 x 68 cm faltbar, wodurch es auch im Kofferraum Platz findet. Das Gewicht des Elektrofahrrads liegt bei stolzen 30 kg. Das liegt vor allem am starken 350 Watt Motor und dem vergleichsweise großen Akkupack, das mit 10AH daherkommt. Verbaut sind 18650 Marken-Zellen, die nicht nur langlebig, sondern auch CPIC versichert sind.

Samebike 20LVXD30 Faltbares E-Bike.

Lange Strecken meistert das Samebike 20LVXD30 problemlos. Im Elektro- bzw. Mopedmodus beträgt die Reichweite bis zu 40km. Im sparsameren Pedelecmodus sind sogar 70km möglich. Steigungen können mit bis zu 30 Grad genommen werden. Das Elektrofahrrad ist bereits ab Werk vollständig ausgestattet. Am Lenker befindet sich ein digitaler Tacho, der umfängliche Daten zur Geschwindigkeit, der zurückgelegten Strecke und dem Akku liefert. Eine Handyhalterung mit Lademöglichkeit befindet sich ebenfalls direkt am Lenker. Genauso wie eine Front-LED-Lampe.

Samebike 20LVXD30 mit Diebstahlschutz.

Gestartet wird das E-Bike übrigens über einen Schlüssel. Das bietet vor allem Schutz vor Diebstahl, denn ohne Schlüssel keine Fahrmöglichkeit! Um den Schutz vor Diebstahl abzurunden gibt es noch eine Wegfahrsperre und einen Alarm. Der Schlüssel funktioniert zudem Remote, aus der Ferne. Die Geschwindigkeit ist durch das SHIMANO 7-Speed System variabel steuerbar. Doppelte Scheibenbremsen sorgen für einen besonders kurzen Bremsweg und erhöhen die Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: Samebike
Model: 20LVXD30
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 350W
Akku: 10AH / 48V
Parameter Reichweite: 40 km (Elektro) bis 70 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 35 km/h
Steigung: bis 30°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 30 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 153 x 61 x 112 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 80 x 48 x 68 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

Samebike 20LVXD30 Testberichte

Samebike 20LVXD30 - Review, Pros and Cons

Nutzerbewertungen

Samebike 20LVXD30
5  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
14.06.2020
Samebikes sind super!
von Hendrik

Ich habe zwar nicht das E-Bike hier, dafür aber ein anderes von Samebike. Die Qualität ist bei den Rädern echt genial. Hochwertiger Aluminium Rahmen, richtig gute Bremsen und eine echt ordentliche Beschleunigung. Bin sehr zufrieden damit und kann es definitiv weiterempfehlen.

Samebike 20LVXD30 Preisvergleich

iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
691,51€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
719,99€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
781,46€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
843,87€

Top Sport & Outdoor Deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
248°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot