0
26

Samebike JG7186 e-bike for 644 €

With this Gearbest Offer you can Samebike JG7186 E-bike or pedelec for only 644 € instead of 828 € to buy! Shipments are made directly from the EU warehouse within 2-5 working days. Additional costs do not apply to this item.

Samebike JG7186 product detail

Samebike JG7186 is an affordable, foldable electric bike with 16 inch tires, The compact 82 x 40 x 62 cm foldable e-bike (140 x 61 x 110 cm unfolded) is suitable for people of all sizes up to a maximum weight of 120 kg. The 250W rear hub motor can handle steep inclines of up to 25 degrees and reaches a top speed of 25km / h The range with pedal assistance is approximately 50-65 km. The charging time is given as 5 hours.

Samebike JG7186 test

The Samebike supports three riding modes. You can choose between the Pedal Mode, The Moped mode (pedal support) und dem purely electrical mode (without pedal), In electric mode, the range is reduced to less than 35 km. Front and rear disc brakes ensure safety. A brake light indicates the braking process. A headlight enables the e-bike to be driven even in the dark.

Samebike JG7186 review

An LCD display serves as the speedometer, showing the power range and speed. Next to it is a USB port, which can be used to charge additional devices such as a smartphone. The Samebike JG7186 is available in five different colors. Interested parties should consider the respective regulations of their country before buying. In Germany, the Samebike JG7186 is open to the public road traffic most likely not allowed! Driving on private property is again permitted.

Specifications

GeneralBrand: Samebike
Model: JG7186
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 250W
Battery: 7.5AH / 36V
ParameterRange: 25-35 km (electric) to 65 km (pedelec)
Incline: up to 25 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
DimensionsWeight: 21 kg
Size (unfolded): 140 x 61 x 110 cm
Size (folded): 82 x 40 x 62 cm
Scope of deliveryIncludes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

Samebike JG7186 reviews

New product without test

user reviews

Samebike JG7186
Overall rating:
8
(1 reviews)
Write a Review
8
Samebike insider tip!
from Peter

The Samebike e-bikes are a real insider tip! I am completely satisfied with my bike. The workmanship is top and even after 100 km there is hardly any wear. Spare parts are also readily available.

Samebike JG7186 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
3-7 working days
649,31€
Banggood
3-7 working days
740,65€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: February 23st, 2020 10:01

Leave a comment

avatar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Angebot: Das Samebike JG7186 Pedelec ab 644€
51

Samebike JG7186 E-Bike für 644€

51°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 11. Februar 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du das Samebike JG7186 E-Bike bzw. Pedelec für nur 644€ statt 828€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Samebike JG7186 Produktdetails

Das Samebike JG7186 ist ein erschwingliches, faltbare Elektrofahrrad mit 16 Zoll Bereifung. Das auf kompakte 82 x 40 x 62 cm faltbare E-Bike (140 x 61 x 110 cm ausgeklappt) eignet sich für Personen jeder Größe, bis zu einem Höchstgewicht von 120 kg. Der 250W Hinterradnabenmotor kann bis zu 25 Grad steile Steigungen bewältigen und erreicht eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 25km/h. Die Reichweite mit Pedalunterstützung beträgt ungefähr 50-65 km. Die Ladezeit wird mit 5 Stunden angegeben.

Samebike JG7186 Test

Das Samebike unterstützt drei Fahrmodi. Wählen kann man zwischen dem Pedal-Modus, dem Moped-Modus (Pedalunterstützung) und dem rein elektrischen Modus (ohne Pedal). Im elektrischen Modus reduziert sich die Reichweite auf weniger als 35 km. Für Sicherheit sorgen vordere und hintere Scheibenbremsen. Ein Bremslicht zeigt den Bremsvorgang an. Ein Frontscheinwerfer ermöglicht es das E-Bike auch im Dunkeln zu fahren.

Samebike JG7186 Review

Als Tacho dient ein LCD-Display, das Leistungsbereich und Geschwindigkeit anzeigt. Daneben befindet sich ein USB-Port, worüber sich zusätzliche Geräte, wie z.B. das Smartphone, aufladen lassen. Das Samebike JG7186 ist in fünf verschiedenen Farben erhältlich. Interessenten sollten vor dem Kauf die jeweiligen Bestimmungen ihres Landes beachten. In Deutschland ist ein Betrieb des Samebike JG7186 im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr höchstwahrscheinlich nicht zugelassen! Das Fahren auf Privatgelände ist wiederum erlaubt.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: Samebike
Model: JG7186
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 250W
Akku: 7.5AH / 36V
Parameter Reichweite: 25-35 km (Elektro) bis 65 km (Pedelec)
Steigung: bis 25°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 21 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 140 x 61 x 110 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 82 x 40 x 62 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

Samebike JG7186 Testberichte

Neues Produkt ohne Test

Nutzerbewertungen

Samebike JG7186
4.0  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
10.02.2020
Samebike Geheimtipp!
von Peter

Die E-Bikes von Samebike sind ein echter Geheimtipp! Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit meinem Bike. Die Verarbeitung ist top und selbst nach 100 km gibt es kaum Verschleiß. Ersatzteile sind ebenfalls gut erhältlich.

Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
360°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

GOGOBest Mai Banner