Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

Samebike LO26 e-bike electric bike
148

Samebike LO26 e-bike for € 708

148°
Updated by Timo Altmeyer on the 8. September 2023

With this DHgate offer you can buy the Samebike LO26 electric bike for only € 708 instead of € 860! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook Whatsapp buffer pin It
product page
Show Code

Samebike LO26 product details

Update 16. June 2021

The Samebike LO26 electric bike is currently available on DHgate for a particularly low price of 708 euros. To do this, you have to activate all discounts on the product page. Then in the last step of the ordering process, 33,55 euros will be deducted from the amount. Shipping is free and takes place from the EU warehouse. The shipping time is usually 3-5 working days.

EU STOCK Samebike LO26 48V 500W electric mountain bike Folding ebike Eu plug electric bicycle 26 Inch Tire 10.4Ah Li-ion Battery Moped Bike

The Samebike LO26 is a foldable e-bike with 26 inch wheels. The bike is unfolded or folded in just 3 steps. When folded, the electric bike is only 103 x 37 x 104 cm. When unfolded, the LO26 grows to a roadworthy 177 x 37 x 104 cm. The bike frame is made of pleasantly light aluminum. The e-bike weighs only 29 kg. The manufacturer specifies the maximum load capacity as 150 kg. An adjustable suspension on the front and rear wheels ensures smooth driving even on uneven railings.

Samebike LO26 with 26 inch wheels.

The electric drive is provided by a 350 watt brushless motor, paired with a 499 Wh (10.4AH 48V) battery. The battery is removable, so the LO26 can be safely locked away. According to Samebike, the maximum speed is up to 35 km/h. The e-bike can handle inclines of up to 25 degrees. A total of 4 different driving modes are supported. In purely electric mode, the bike can be driven without pedal power. The range is between 35 and 40 km. In Pedelec mode, the motor is switched on to provide support. Here the range increases to up to 80 km. Of course, the Samebike Lo26 can also be powered purely by pedal power. The gears are Shimano 21 Speed. The last driving mode is the “pushing mode”, a simplified pushing of the bike.

Dimensions of the Samebike LO26.

Specifications

General Brand: Samebike
Model: LO26
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 350W
Battery: 10.4AH / 48V
Parameter Range: 40 km (electric) to 80 km (pedelec)
Speed: 35 km / h
Incline: up to 25 °
Load capacity: max. 150kg
Dimensions Weight: 29 kg
Size (unfolded): 177 x 37 x 104 cm
Size (folded): 103 x 37 x 104 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

Samebike LO26 reviews

Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
609°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

product page
Show Code

0
35

Samebike LO26 E-Bike für 773€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du das Samebike LO26 Elektrofahrad für nur 773€ statt 860€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Samebike LO26 Produktdetails

Das Samebike LO26 ist ein faltbares E-Bike mit 26 Zoll Rädern. In nur 3-Schritten ist das Fahrrad ausgeklappt bzw. gefaltet. Gefaltet ist das Elektrofahrrad lediglich 103 x 37 x 104 cm groß. Ausgeklappt wächst das LO26 auf fahrtaugliche 177 x 37 x 104 cm. Der Fahrradrahmen besteht aus angenehm leichten Aluminium. Dabei bringt das E-Bike ein Gewicht von nur 29 kg auf die Waage. Die maximale Tragkraft gibt der Hersteller mit 150 kg an. Für ein sanftes Dahinfahren selbst auf unebenem Geländer sorgt eine verstellbare Federung an Vorder- und Hinterrad.

Samebike LO26 mit 26 Zoll Rädern.

Den elektrische Antrieb übernimmt ein 350 Watt Brushless-Motor, gepaart mit einem 499 Wh (10.4AH 48V) Akku. Der Akku ist übrigens abnehmbar, sodass sich das LO26 sicher wegschließen lässt. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit beträgt laut Samebike bis zu 35 km/h. Steigungen meistert das E-Bike mit bis zu 25 Grad. Insgesamt werden 4 verschiedene Fahrmodi unterstützt. Im rein elektrischer Modus lässt sich das Bike ohne Pedalkraft antreiben. Die Reichweite liegt dabei zwischen 35 bis 40 km. Im Pedelec-Modus wird der Motor unterstützend hinzugeschaltet. Hier erhöht sich die Reichweite auf bis zu 80 km. Selbstverständlich lässt sich das Samebike Lo26 auch rein durch Pedelkraft antreiben. Die Gangschaltung ist vom Typ Shimano 21 Speed. Der Letzte Fahrmodus ist der „Pushing-Mode“, ein vereinfachtes Schieben das Bikes.

Maße / Abmessung des Samebike LO26.

Spezifikationen

AllgemeinBrand: Samebike
Model: LO26
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 350W
Akku: 10.4AH / 48V
ParameterReichweite: 40 km (Elektro) bis 80 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 35 km/h
Steigung: bis 25°
Tragkraft: max. 150kg
AbmessungenGewicht: 29 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 177 x 37 x 104 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 103 x 37 x 104 cm
LieferumfangBeinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

Samebike LO26 Testberichte

Samebike LO26 Full English Review Cheap Chinese Folding Electric Bike with Long Range Battery

Nutzerbewertungen

Samebike LO26
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Samebike LO26 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
3-7 Werktage
860,00€
Banggood
3-7 Werktage
887,19€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 11. August 2020 16:59
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments