Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Samebike XWXL09 e-bike electric bike
56
56 °

Samebike XWXL09 e-bike for € 844

Offer created by Timo on November 11, 2020

With this Aliexpress offer you can buy the Samebike XWXL09 electric bike for only € 844 instead of € 1.224! The dispatch takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Samebike XWXL09 product details

The Samebike XWXL09 is an e-bike in the style of a fat bike. Decisive for this are the particularly wide, 20 x 4 inch tires, which provide enough grip on pretty much any terrain and in all weather conditions. Extensive suspension on the front and rear wheels protects the rider and bike from bumps. The suspension can be adapted to the respective terrain. The electric bike masters inclines of up to 35 degrees. The load capacity of this model is an impressive 180kg. The drive of the XWXL09 is also strong. The e-bike is equipped with a 500 watt brushless motor, which enables speeds of up to 35 km / h.

Samebike XWXL09 with extensive suspension.

The electric bike gets its energy from a removable 480 Wh (10AH / 48V) battery. The range varies between 35 and 90 km depending on the driving mode. You can choose from a moped mode (Pure Electric), a Pedelec mode (PAS), a pure pedal drive and a push mode in which the electric drive is active as a support. The battery is charged in 7-8 hours. A BMS protects the battery from overheating, short circuits and other dangers. Waterproof plug connections also enable driving in the rain.

The handlebar of the Samebike XWXL09 with Shimano 7-speed gearshift and bike computer.

There is a bike computer on the handlebars of the Samebike XWXL09, which provides the rider with useful information on driving behavior, the battery and the condition of the bike. The Shimano 7-speed gearshift is operated via a ladies' switch. Dual disc brakes, a 2W LED headlight, an LED brake light and reflectors ensure more safety in road traffic. The e-bike can be folded to a compact 102 x 80 cm. This makes it easy to transport and park it folded up. The frame, made mostly of aluminum, is also pleasantly light, but still stable.

The dimensions of the foldable Samebike XWXL09.

Specifications

General Brand: Samebike
Model: XWXL09
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 500W
Battery: 10AH / 48V (480 Wh)
Parameter Range: 35-45 km (electric) 80-90 km (pedelec)
Speed: 35 km / h
Incline: up to 35 °
Load capacity: max. 180kg
Dimensions Weight: 32 kg
Size (unfolded): 176 x 128 cm
Size (folded): 102 x 80 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

Samebike XWXL09 reviews

User Reviews

Samebike XWXL09
5.0  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
01.08.2020
recommendable
from Erik

The bike is a little more expensive than the others, but it is also a bit bigger, more stable and can carry more.

Samebike XWXL09 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
2.515,89€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
265 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

0
23

Samebike XWXL09 E-Bike für 1.109€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du das Samebike XWXL09 Elektrofahrad für nur 1.109€ statt 1.333€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Samebike XWXL09 Produktdetails

Das Samebike XWXL09 ist ein E-Bike ganz im Stile eines Fatbikes. Ausschlaggebend hierfür sind die besonders breiten, 20 x 4 Zoll Reifen, die auf so ziemlich jedem Terrain und zu allen Wetterlagen für genügend Grip sorgen. Eine umfangreiche Federung an Vorder- und Hinterrad schützt Fahrer und Fahrrad vor Stößen. Die Federung ist auf das jeweilige Terrain anpassbar. Steigungen meistert das Elektrofahrrad mit bis zu 35 Grad. Die Tragkraft beträgt bei diesen Modell beachtliche 180kg. Stark ist auch der Antrieb des XWXL09. Das E-Bike ist mit einem 500 Watt Brushless-Motor ausgestattet, der Geschwindigkeiten bis 35 km/h ermöglicht.

Samebike XWXL09 mit umfangreicher Federung.

Die Energie bekommt das Elektrofahrrad von einem abnehmbaren 480 Wh (10AH / 48V) Akku. Die Reichweite variiert je nach Fahrmodus zwischen 35 und 90 km. Zur Auswahl stehen ein Moped-Modus (Pure Electric), ein Pedelec-Modus (PAS), ein reiner Pedalantrieb und ein Schiebemodus, bei dem der Elektroantrieb unterstützend aktiv wird. Geladen ist der Akku in 7-8 Stunden. Ein BMS schützt den Akku vor Überhitzung, Kurzschlüssen und anderen Gefahren. Wasserdichte Steckverbindungen ermöglichen zudem eine Fahrt bei Regen.

Der Lenker des Samebike XWXL09 mit Shimano 7-Gang-Schaltung und Fahrradcomputer.

Am Lenker des Samebike XWXL09 befindet sich ein Fahrradcomputer, der den Fahrer nützliche Informationen zum Fahrverhalten, dem Akku und dem Zustand des Bikes vermittelt. Die Shimano 7-Gang-Schaltung wird über einen Damenschalter betätigt. Für mehr Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr sorgen Duale-Scheibenbremsen, ein 2W LED-Frontscheinwerfer, ein LED-Bremslicht und Reflektoren. Falten lässt sich das E-Bike auf kompakte 102 x 80 cm. Dadurch lässt es sich bequem transportieren und zusammengeklappt abstellen. Der größtenteils aus Aluminium gefertigte Rahmen ist zudem angenehm leicht, aber dennoch stabil.

Die Abmessungen des faltbaren Samebike XWXL09.

Spezifikationen

AllgemeinBrand: Samebike
Model: XWXL09
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 500W
Akku: 10AH / 48V (480 Wh)
ParameterReichweite: 35-45 km (Elektro) 80-90 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 35 km/h
Steigung: bis 35°
Tragkraft: max. 180kg
AbmessungenGewicht: 32 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 176 x 128 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 102 x 80 cm
LieferumfangBeinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

Samebike XWXL09 Testberichte

SAMEBIKE XWXL09 Smart Folding E-bike

Nutzerbewertungen

Samebike XWXL09
Gesamtbewertung:  
10
 (1 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben
10
Empfehlenswert
von Erik

Das Bike ist zwar etwas teurer als die anderen, dafür aber auch ein bisschen größer, stabiler und kann mehr tragen.

Samebike XWXL09 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
3-7 Werktage
1.109,40€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 11. August 2020 16:59
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments