Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News: Xiaomi 11T Series with the Xiaomi 11T Pro and Xiaomi 11T

News

Xiaomi 11T Pro and 11T presented - all details at a glance

Xiaomi 11t pro

The Xiaomi 11T Pro offers pretty much everything a current high-end device has to offer. Based on the currently most powerful yet efficient Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 mobile platform, the Xiaomi 11T Pro is well equipped for the long term.

Offer

What an event! Xiaomi has once again proven that it is one of the big players. In the spirit of “Cinemagic”, the new Xiaomi 11T Series has been presented to the global market.

Xiaomi Brand Day

If you like the new Xiaomi 11T Pro or Xiaomi 11T, we also have the right offer for you.

The Xiaomi 11T Pro is available in the Xiaomi Mi Store on Aliexpress at the Early Bird price of only 599 euros. In addition, the first 500 buyers will receive a Xiaomi Mi Watch for free.

The Xiaomi 11T is available there from 449 euros. Here, too, the first 500 buyers receive a Xiaomi Mi Watch Lite as a free gift.

Various EU warehouses are available for fast and smooth shipping.

Offer on Aliexpress

A lot of power with the Snapdragon 888

A total of eight processor cores, which are divided into a fast Cortex-X1 “Prime Core” (2,84 GHz), three Cortex-A78 “Performance Cores” (2,42 GHz) and four Cortex-A55 “Energy Saving Cores” ( 1,8 GHz). Fast 8GB LPDDR5 RAM and either 128GB or 256GB large UFS3.1 data storage round off the overall package.

Xiaomi 11T Pro review

With everyday tasks you are guaranteed not to be slowed down. But mobile gamers also get their money's worth. The Adreno 660 GPU is up to all current mobile games and enables smooth gaming at a high level of detail.

Xiaomi Mi 11T Pro Snapdragon 888

You can also travel quickly in the cellular network. Equipped with a Snapdragon X60 5G modem, the Xiaomi 11T Pro supports fast 5G cellular communications. Even on both SIM slots, because the smartphone is dual 5G compatible. Up-to-date WiFi 6 ensures the right performance boost in WiFi. NFC for mobile payment (Google Pay) is of course also on board.

6,67 "AMOLED DotDisplay | 120 Hz

The 6,67 “AMOLED DotDisplay continues to be very promising. Essential properties are a high 120 Hz refresh rate, a display brightness of up to 1.000 nits and a razor-sharp 2400 x 1080 pixel resolution. Particularly durable Corning Gorilla Glass Victus protects the display from scratches and breaks.

Xiaomi 11T Pro AMOLED display

The AMOLED display type ensures crisp color display with more than a billion colors (TrueColor technology) and an almost infinite contrast ratio of 5.000.000: 1. An adaptive 120 Hz refresh rate can be expected from every high-end smartphone these days. Where scrolling and swiping are part of everyday life, content is displayed particularly smoothly thanks to the 120 Hz. By the way, you never want to go back to a 60 Hz display afterwards!

Xiaomi 11T Pro in Celestial Blue

The 20: 9 aspect ratio, calibration to the DCI-P3 color space and support for HDR10 + offer added value, especially when displaying films. Of course, the sound shouldn't be neglected in a perfect cinema experience. As with the Xiaomi Mi 11, a stereo speaker with SOUND BY Harman Kardon and Dolby Atmos is used.

108 MP triple camera

Xiaomi has also done a lot with the camera equipment. On the back of the Xiaomi 11T Pro there is an AI triple camera with a 108 MP main sensor (1 / 1,52 “, f / 1.75), an 8 MP ultra wide angle camera (FOV 120 °, f / 2.2) and a 5 MP tele macro camera (f /2.4). The front camera has a resolution of 16 MP (f / 2.45) and is housed in the typical punch-hole style on the front.

Xiaomi 11T Pro Cinemagic

The ISP (Image Signal Processor) of the Snapdragon 888 gives Xiaomi new leeway, especially with the camera AI. Key features are AI-supported photo and video effects, high-resolution 4K HDR10 + film recordings and functions such as night mode 2.0, which enables razor-sharp photos even in poor lighting conditions. The camera even records videos in up to 8K!

120W Xiaomi HyperCharge

Xiaomi 11T Pro 120W Hypercharge

Last but not least, the 120W Xiaomi HyperCharge fast charging technology should be mentioned. The 17 mAh dual-cell battery can be fully charged in just 5000 minutes. A wide range of safety precautions (34 pieces) prevent the smartphone from overheating while charging. Wireless Qi charging unfortunately didn't make it into the Xiaomi 11T Pro.

Xiaomi 11t

The Xiaomi 11T is the slightly slimmed-down version of the Xiaomi 11T Pro. Essentially, the two models differ in terms of the built-in mobile platform. Instead of the Qualcomm Snapdragon 888, the Xiaomi 11T has installed a MediaTek Dimensity 1200 Ultra.

Xiaomi 11T design

Although the Dimensity 1200 Ultra also falls into the category of high-end mobile platforms, the performance of the 8-core chip with Mali-G77 MC9 GPU does not quite come close to that of the Snapdragon 888. The memory is based on 8GB LPDDR4X RAM and a 128GB or 256GB UFS3.1 data memory. Nevertheless, the smartphone can cope with everyday tasks and current mobile games. Fortunately, faster 5G mobile communications, WiFi 6 and NFC are supported.

Except for a few features, the displays of both models are identical. The display is of the AMOLED type, has a diagonal of 6,67 “and has a resolution of 2400 x 1080 pixels. The savings are in the details. You only have to do without Dolby Vision, MEMC and DisplayMate A + certification. The Xiaomi 11T also has a stereo speaker, but there is no SOUND BY Harman Kardon.

Xiaomi 11T MediaTek Dimensity 1200 Ultra

On the back there is also a triple camera with a 108 MP main sensor, 8 MP ultra wide angle camera and 5 MP tele macro camera. The selfie camera has a resolution of 16 MP. The sensor technology is probably identical to that of its big brother. Despite differences in ISP, camera and video AI effects are supported. How the two smartphones differ in terms of recording quality must be found out in a comparison test.

Then we still have the 5000 mAh battery of the Xiaomi 11T. The difference to the Pro model lies in the fast charging technology. Instead of up to 120W, the Xiaomi 11T can "only" be charged quickly with up to 67W. A complete charging process takes 36 minutes.

Price and availability

The Xiaomi 11T Pro and Xiaomi 11T will both be released on October 01st. The prices differ depending on the memory configuration.

  • Xiaomi 11T Pro (8 + 128GB) - € 649,90 RRP (€ 599 Early Bird)
  • Xiaomi 11T Pro (8 + 256GB) - € 699,90 RRP (€ 649 Early Bird)
  • Xiaomi 11T (8 + 128GB) - € 549,90 RRP (€ 449 Early Bird)
  • Xiaomi 11T (8 + 256GB) - € 599,99 RRP (€ 499 Early Bird)

Offer on Aliexpress

How do you like the new Xiaomi 11T Series? Would you be interested in a review of the Xiaomi 11T Pro or 11T? Let us know in the comments!

By the way, you can find our contribution to the Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE (from 369 euros) here.

Comment

Comment

  1. Ssww

    16. September 2021 at 18: 37

    Hello, is it true that the 11T Pro does not have optical image stabilization?

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Overview
Manufacturer

Xiaomi

Model

Xiaomi 11T Pro / 11T

Specifications

 Processor and memory 
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 (MediaTek Dimensity 1200 Ultra) *
GPU: Adreno 660 (Mali-G77 MC9) *
Memory: 8 + 128GB, 8 + 256GB LPDDR5X + UFS3.1 (LPDDR4X) *
Memory extension: no

 Display 
Display diagonal: 6,67 inches
Display resolution: 2400 x 1080 pixels
Display frequency: 120 Hz
Display type: AMOLED DotDisplay
Screen protection: Corning Gorilla Glass Victus
Multitouch: 10 fingers

 cameras 
Main camera: 108 MP (1/1,52 ", f / 1.75 aperture)
Ultra wide angle camera: 8 MP (120 ° - f / 2.2 aperture)
Tele macro camera: 5 MP (f / 2.4 aperture)

Front camera: 16 MP (f / 2.45 aperture)

 Mesh 
Dual SIM: Yes
SIM size: Nano SIM
eSIM: No.

2G: GSM: B2/3/5/8
3G: WCDMA: B1/2/4/5/8/19
4G: LTE TDD: B38 / 40/41/42
4G: LTE FDD: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66
5G1: n1/3/5/7/8/20/28/38/40/41/66/77/78

 wireless 
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / ax
Bluetooth: 5.2
GPS: Yes
NFC: Yes

 Sensors 
* Fingerprint sensor in the power button
* Infrared blaster
* Proximity Sensor
* Accelerometer
*Gyroscope
* E-Compass
* Brightness sensor
* (X-axis linear motor) *

 Accumulator 
Battery: 5.000 mAh
Fast charging function: 120 watts (67 watts) *
Qi store: no

 other 
Operating system: Android 11 (MIUI 12.5)
Audio: stereo speakers
Connection: USB-C

* Xiaomi 11T

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News: Xiaomi 11T Series mit dem Xiaomi 11T Pro und Xiaomi 11T

News

Xiaomi 11T Pro und 11T vorgestellt – Alle Details im Überblick

Xiaomi 11T Pro

Das Xiaomi 11T Pro bietet so ziemlich alles, was ein aktuelles High-End Gerät bieten muss. Basierend auf der derzeit leistungsstärksten und dennoch effizienten Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 Mobilplattform ist man auch auf lange Sicht mit dem Xiaomi 11T Pro bestens ausgestattet.

Angebot

Was für ein Event! Xiaomi hat abermals bewiesen, dass man zu den Big Playern gehört. Ganz im Zeichen von “Cinemagic” hat man die neue Xiaomi 11T Series dem Globalen Markt präsentiert.

Xiaomi Brand Day

Wenn du gefallen am neuen Xiaomi 11T Pro oder Xiaomi 11T gefunden hast, haben wir auch gleich das passende Angebot für dich.

Im Xiaomi Mi Store auf Aliexpress gibt es das Xiaomi 11T Pro zum Early Bird Preis von nur 599 Euro. Zusätzlich erhalten die ersten 500 Käufer eine Xiaomi Mi Watch gratis dazu.

Das Xiaomi 11T gibt es dort schon ab 449 Euro. Auch hier erhalten die ersten 500 Käufer eine Xiaomi Mi Watch Lite als gratis Beigabe.

Für einen schnellen und reibungslosen Versand stehen verschiedene EU-Warenlager bereit.

Angebot auf Aliexpress

Viel Leistung mit dem Snapdragon 888

Leistung en masse liefern insgesamt acht Prozessorkerne, die sich in einen schnellen Cortex-X1 „Prime Core“ (2,84 GHz), drei Cortex-A78 „Performance Cores“ (2,42 GHz) und vier Cortex-A55 „Stromsparkerne“ (1,8 GHz) unterteilen. Schneller 8GB LPDDR5 RAM und wahlweise 128GB oder 256GB großer UFS3.1 Datenspeicher runden das Gesamtpaket ab.

Xiaomi 11T Pro Test

Bei alltäglichen Aufgaben wird man garantiert nicht ausgebremst. Aber auch Mobile Gamer kommen auf ihre Kosten. Die Adreno 660 GPU ist allen aktuellen Mobile Games gewachsen und ermöglicht ruckelfreies Gaming auf hoher Detailstufe.

Xiaomi Mi 11T Pro Snapdragon 888

Schnell unterwegs ist man auch im Mobilfunknetz. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon X60 5G Modem unterstützt das Xiaomi 11T Pro schnellen 5G-Mobilfunk. Das sogar auf beiden SIM-Slots, denn das Smartphone ist Dual-5G kompatibel. Aktuelles WiFi 6 sorgt für den richtigen Leistungsboost im WLAN. NFC für mobiles Bezahlen (Google Pay) ist selbstverständlich auch mit an Bord.

6,67“ AMOLED DotDisplay | 120 Hz

Vielversprechend geht es mit dem 6,67“ AMOLED DotDisplay weiter. Wesentliche Eigenschaften sind eine hohe 120 Hz Bildwiederholrate, eine bis zu 1.000 nit Displayhelligkeit und eine gestochen scharfe 2400 x 1080 Pixel Auflösung. Besonders strapazierfähiges Corning Gorilla Glass Victus schützt das Display vor Kratzern und Brüchen.

Xiaomi 11T Pro AMOLED Display

Der AMOLED Displaytyp sorgt für eine knackige Farbdarstellung mit mehr als einer Milliarde Farben (TrueColor-Technologie) und einem nahezu unendlichen Kontrastverhältnis von 5.000.000:1. Eine adaptive 120 Hz Bildwiederholrate darf man in der heutigen Zeit von jedem High-End Smartphone erwarten. Wo Scrollen und Swipen zum Alltag gehören, werden Inhalte durch die 120 Hz besonders flüssig dargestellt. Übrigens möchte man danach nie wieder zurück zu einem 60 Hz Display!

Xiaomi 11T Pro in Celestial Blue

Einen Mehrwert, insbesondere bei der Darstellung von Filmen, bieten das 20:9 Seitenverhältnis, die Kalibrierung auf den DCI-P3 Farbraum und die Unterstützung von HDR10+. Natürlich darf bei einem perfekten Kinoerlebnis auch der Klang nicht zu kurz kommen. Wie schon beim Xiaomi Mi 11 kommt ein Stereolautsprecher mit SOUND BY Harman Kardon und Dolby Atmos zum Einsatz.

108 MP Dreifachkamera

Auch bei der Kameraausstattung hat sich Xiaomi nicht lumpen lassen. Auf der Rückseite des Xiaomi 11T Pro befindet sich eine AI Dreifachkamera mit einem 108 MP Hauptsensor (1/1,52“, f/1.75), einer 8 MP Ultraweitwinkelkamera (FOV 120°, f/2.2) und einer 5 MP Telemakrokamera (f/2.4). Die Frontkamera löst mit 16 MP (f/2.45) auf und ist im typischen Punch-Hole-Stil auf der Vorderseite untergebracht.

Xiaomi 11T Pro Cinemagic

Der ISP (Image Signal Processor) des Snapdragon 888 gibt Xiaomi vor allem bei der Kamera-AI neuen Spielraum. Key-Features sind AI gestützte Foto- und Videoeffekte, hochauflösende 4K HDR10+ Filmaufnahmen und Funktionen wie z.B. der Nachtmodus 2.0, der selbst bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen gestochen scharfe Fotos ermöglicht. Videos nimmt die Kamera sogar in bis zu 8K auf!

120W Xiaomi HyperCharge

Xiaomi 11T Pro 120W Hypercharge

Zu guter Letzt ist noch die 120W Xiaomi HyperCharge Schnellladetechnologie zu erwähnen. In nur 17 Minuten lässt sich der 5000 mAh große Dual-Cell-Akku vollständig aufladen. Eine breite Palette an Sicherheitsvorkehrungen (34 Stück) verhindert, dass das Smartphone beim Laden überhitzt. Kabelloses Qi-Laden hat es leider nicht in das Xiaomi 11T Pro geschafft.

Xiaomi 11T

Das Xiaomi 11T ist die etwas abgespeckte Version des Xiaomi 11T Pro. Im Wesentlichen unterscheiden sich beide Modelle bezüglich der verbauten Mobilplattform. Statt des Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 hat das Xiaomi 11T einen MediaTek Dimensity 1200 Ultra verbaut.

Xiaomi 11T Design

Zwar fällt der Dimensity 1200 Ultra ebenfalls in die Kategorie der High-End Mobilplattformen, die Leistung des 8-Kern Chips mit Mali-G77 MC9 GPU reicht jedoch nicht ganz an den Snapdragon 888 heran. Beim Speicher setzt man auf 8GB LPDDR4X RAM und einen 128GB oder 256GB großen UFS3.1 Datenspeicher. Alltäglichen Aufgaben und aktuellen Mobile Games ist das Smartphone dennoch gewachsen. Schneller 5G-Mobilfunk, WiFi 6 und NFC werden erfreulicherweise unterstützt.

Bis auf wenige Eigenschaften sind die Displays beider Modelle identisch. Das Display ist vom Typ AMOLED, bietet eine Diagonale von 6,67“ und löst mit 2400 x 1080 Pixel auf. Die Einsparungen liegen im Detail. Verzichten muss man lediglich auf Dolby Vision, MEMC und die DisplayMate A+ Zertifizierung. Einen Stereo-Lautsprecher hat auch das Xiaomi 11T verbaut, SOUND BY Harman Kardon gibt es allerdings nicht.

Xiaomi 11T MediaTek Dimensity 1200 Ultra

Auf der Rückseite befindet sich ebenfalls eine Dreifachkamera mit 108 MP Hauptsensor, 8 MP Ultraweitwinkelkamera und 5 MP Telemakrokamera. Die Selfie-Kamera löst mit 16 MP auf. Die Sensorik ist vermutlich identisch zum großen Bruder. Trotz Unterschiede beim ISP werden Kamera- und Video-AI-Effekte unterstützt. Wie sich beide Smartphones in Sachen Aufnahmequalität unterscheiden, gilt es in einem Vergleichstest herauszufinden.

Dann hätten wir noch den 5000 mAh Akku des Xiaomi 11T. Der Unterschied zum Pro-Modell liegt bei der Schnellladetechnologie. Statt mit bis zu 120W lässt sich das Xiaomi 11T „nur“ mit bis zu 67W schnellladen. Ein kompletter Ladevorgang dauert 36 Minuten.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Das Xiaomi 11T Pro und Xiaomi 11T erscheinen beide am 01. Oktober. Die Preise unterscheiden sich je nach Speicherausstattung.

  • Xiaomi 11T Pro (8+128GB) – 649,90 Euro UVP (599 Euro Early Bird)
  • Xiaomi 11T Pro (8+256GB) – 699,90 Euro UVP (649 Euro Early Bird)
  • Xiaomi 11T (8+128GB) – 549,90 Euro UVP (449 Euro Early Bird)
  • Xiaomi 11T (8+256GB) – 599,99 Euro UVP (499 Euro Early Bird)

Angebot auf Aliexpress

Wie findest du die neue Xiaomi 11T Series? Würde dich ein Test des Xiaomi 11T Pro oder 11T interessieren? Lass es uns in den Kommentaren wissen!

Unseren Beitrag zum Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE (ab 369 Euro) findest du übrigens hier.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Ssww

    16. September 2021 at 18:37

    Hallo, stimmt es, dass das 11T Pro keine optische Bildstabilisierung hat?

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Modell

Xiaomi 11T Pro / 11T

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 (MediaTek Dimensity 1200 Ultra)*
GPU: Adreno 660 (Mali-G77 MC9)*
Speicher: 8+128GB, 8+256GB LPDDR5X + UFS3.1 (LPDDR4X)*
Speichererweiterung: Nein

Display
Displaydiagonale: 6,67 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 2400 x 1080 Pixel
Displayfrequenz: 120 Hz
Displaytyp: AMOLED DotDisplay
Displayschutz: Corning Gorilla Glass Victus
Multitouch: 10 Finger

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 108 MP (1/1,52", f/1.75 Blende)
Ultraweitwinkelkamera: 8 MP (120° - f/2.2 Blende)
Telemakrokamera: 5 MP (f/2.4 Blende)

Frontkamera: 16 MP (f/2.45 Blende)

Netz
Dual-SIM: Ja
SIM-Größe: Nano SIM
eSIM: Nein

2G: GSM: B2/3/5/8
3G: WCDMA: B1/2/4/5/8/19
4G: LTE TDD: B38/40/41/42
4G: LTE FDD: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66
5G1: n1/3/5/7/8/20/28/38/40/41/66/77/78

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax
Bluetooth: 5.2
GPS: Ja
NFC: Ja

Sensoren
*Fingerabdrucksensor im Power Button
*Infrarotblaster
*Näherungssensor
*Beschleunigungssensor
*Gyroskop
*E-Kompass
*Helligkeitssensor
*(X-Achsen-Linearmotor)*

Akku
Akku: 5.000 mAh
Schnellladefunktion: 120 Watt (67 Watt)*
Qi-Laden: Nein

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Android 11 (MIUI 12.5)
Audio: Stereo-Lautsprecher
Anschluss: USB-C

*Xiaomi 11T

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot