Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 €
515
515 °

Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor for 344€

Offer created by Timo on November 25, 2021

With this coupon you can buy the 34 inch curved gaming monitor from Xiaomi at Banggood for only € 344 instead of € 514! Shipping is free of charge from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGDGBS944
Show Code

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 product details

Update 25. November 2021

Banggood is celebrating Black Friday and has the Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor on offer! With the coupon made available to us, the price of the curved gaming monitor is reduced to just 344 euros.

With direct shipping from Europe (CZ, ES & PL warehouse) there are no additional costs and the monitor will be with you in around 3-5 working days! Simply call up the discount code above and enter it in the shopping cart.

Buy the Xiaomi Curved Monitor 34 at Banggood.

Alternatively, it is worth taking a look at the  BlitzWolf BW-GM3 monitor  to throw. Not only does it look very similar, but it also offers an almost identical data sheet. This monitor even works with a 165 Hz refresh rate.

The EU version of the Xiaomi Curved Monitor is now also available again from the Banggood EU warehouse. The only difference is the extension cord that comes with an EU plug. So the extra charge is not worth it! Here the  Product page of the EU version

An ultra-wide monitor with a 34 inch curved screen, high-resolution 3440 x 1440 pixels and a refresh rate of 144 Hz for less than 400 €? At first glance it reads like wishful thinking, but there actually is such a monitor. The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor, which is currently only available on the Chinese market, makes the competition really work up a sweat. For comparable models you have to dig deeper into your pockets in this country.

Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor (1)

Samsung VA panel

A 1500 inch VA panel from Samsung that is curved in a 34R radius is installed. In addition to the features already mentioned, the maximum brightness is 300 cd / m², the color space coverage is 121 percent sRGB and the contrast ratio is 3.000: 1 by Xiaomi. All these features also suggest that it is a special one  Quantum Dot Display  concerns.

VA panel and gaming? Is that even compatible? Clear! Although the response time of the display is not <1 ms, with a response time of less than 4 ms, the Xiaomi Curved Monitor is very suitable for casual gamers. Adaptive-Sync is supported in the form of AMD Freesync (certification) and G-Sync (no certification). To use the full potential of the monitor (4K - 144 Hz), DisplayPort 1.4 is required. The monitor has two sockets. With HDMI 2.0 and DisplayPort 1.2, the refresh rate is reduced to 120 Hz. The display does not support HDR content.

 Height adjustable, English OSD 

The monitor is supplied with a solid, height-adjustable stand. In addition, the Xiaomi monitor is also suitable for wall mounting. A suitable bracket is even included in the scope of delivery. Although the gaming monitor was only available on the Chinese market, the OSD can be set in English. This makes it easier to use and makes an import even more interesting. In addition to various presets for gaming, image processing and video playback, the Xiaomi Curved Monitor supports a picture-in-picture and a picture-by-picture mode.

Specifications

data Brand: Xiaomi
Model: Mi Surface / Mi Curved Gaming Monitor
Type: Curved Monitor
Diagonal: 34 inches
Radius: 1500R
Resolution: 3440 x 1440
Refresh rate: up to 144 Hz
Contrast Ratio: 3000: 1
Response time: 4 ms
Adaptive-Sync: Freesync and G-Sync
Brightness: 300 cd / m²
Color space: 85% NTSC, 121% sRGB
Dimensions Weight: 10,5 kg
Size: 81,04 x 52,06 x 24,25 cm

Questions and Answers (FAQ)

Q: What is the difference between the CN version and the EU version?

A: The difference is in the scope of delivery. The EU version includes a power cord with EU plug and an English-language instruction manual.

Q: Is the monitor VESA compatible?

A: Yes, the Xiaomi Mi Curved Monitor is VESA compatible.

Q: Does the monitor have a built-in speaker?

A: No, a loudspeaker is not installed.

Q: Is HDR supported?

A: No, there is no HDR support.

Q: Is 144 Hz possible via HDMI?

A: No, 144 Hz is only possible with DisplayPort 1.4. 1.2 Hz is possible on DisplayPort 120. HDMI is limited to 100 Hz.

Q: Are FreeSync and G-Sync supported?

A: The monitor is only FreeSync compatible. Nvidia cards from the 10 series also support FreeSync.

 

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 reviews

The BEST 34 "Curved 144hz Ultrawide Monitor For RTX 3080 Users For The PRICE!

Xiaomi Mi Curved 34 Review, The Cheapest 144Hz 1440p Ultrawide!

User Reviews

Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor 34-inch
4.5  
 Based on 4 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
21.10.2020
Am satisfied
from Fred

So now I want to share my experience with you too. Almost three weeks ago I ordered the monitor from Banggood. The shipment from the Czech Republic was quick and it only took 5 days to get the part to me.

In my case I had ordered the EU model, which already came with the right cable with EU plug. In terms of workmanship, there is nothing wrong with it. It can definitely work with LG, Samsung and co. keep up.

I think the panel itself is great. I couldn't see any defective pixels, there is almost no clouding and the viewing angles are top notch. The color accuracy didn't disappoint either. I created my own color profile with a borrowed Spyder5. But you don't have to, because the difference to the given profiles is very small.

There is nothing wrong with the response times. Not quite as fast as a Nano IPS, but you don't really feel that either.

The only point of criticism I have is the lack of 144 Hz support on HDMI. Other monitors can do that. Unfortunately, the Xiaomi Curved cannot.

24.09.2020
Great monitor
from Steffen

I have been using the monitor for a good 2 months now after I ordered it from Banggood in May. Delivered from the Czech warehouse within 10 days.

My first impression is great. Very good workmanship, stable construction and a beautiful design. After switching on for the first time, I checked the panel for pixel errors. I found two small pixels on the edges. So everything is still in the norm. Banggood then reimbursed me 50 euros. The panel is a VA from Samsung.

Gaming: The 144 Hz can only be reached via DP. Via HDMI there is a maximum of 100 Hz. There is hardly any ghosting or streaking on the panel. There is no noticeable input lag. Free sync works. I couldn't try G-Sync.
OSD: completely usable in English and easy to use.
Colors: Excellent color rendering. I work a lot with Photoshop and therefore I calibrated the monitor to Adobe RGB. Got 95% color space coverage. sRGB it is 99%.

There is a clear recommendation from me if you are looking for a curved monitor for work, gaming and other things.

24.09.2020
Best in this price range!
from Erik

You don't have to think too much about the price and the hardware. There is simply nothing comparable here on the market. Strike!

24.09.2020
Good value for money
from Zico

Mine has now also arrived. I ordered it from Banggood at the beginning of August. It was sent from the Spanish warehouse. It took 5 days for delivery (DPD). It was delivered in secure packaging. So far top.

I have next to nothing to complain about the monitor itself. I like the workmanship and stability very much. The cables can be hidden nicely in the base. The height adjustment and inclination are pleasantly smooth.

The display is also of good quality. I didn't notice any pixel errors. But I didn't look for it explicitly either. At 144 Hz, the display is buttery smooth. I also like the sharpness and color representation. What I'm missing are the speakers. I assumed that it has some, because the OSD says something about volume.

Otherwise, I also give a buy recommendation.

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 price comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
394,83€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
397,20€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
449,00€

Top gaming deals

Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 € Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 €
515 °

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Product details An ultra-wide monitor, with 34 inch curved screen, high-resolution 3440 x 1440 pixels and a refresh rate of 144 ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€
462
462°

Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor für 367€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 8. Juli 2021

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Banggood den 34 Zoll Curved Gaming Monitor von Xiaomi für nur 367€ statt 514€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BGA15FE5
Code Zeigen

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Produktdetails

Update 08. Juli 2021

Neuer Bestpreis für den Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor! Mit dem uns von Banggood zur Verfügung gestellten Coupon gibt es den Monitor reduziert für nur 367 Euro. Zu diesem Preis gab es den Monitor zuletzt im Februar! Mit Direktversand aus Europa fallen keine weiteren Kosten an und der Monitor ist in ungefähr 3-5 Werktagen bei dir! Einfach oben den Rabattcode abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen.

Xiaomi Curved Monitor Angebot

Alternativ gibt es den Monitor auch wieder bei Amazon zu kaufen. Dort kostet er 443 Euro. Der Versand erfolgt durch Amazon und der Kauf ist durch den Amazon Käuferschutz abgedeckt. Hier der Link zum Amazon Angebot.

Mittlerweile ist auch die EU Version des Xiaomi Curved Monitors wieder aus dem Banggood EU-Warenlager erhältlich. Der einzige Unterschied ist das Verlängerungskabel, das mit einem EU-Stecker ausgeliefert wird. Mit dem zweiten Coupon, den du oben abrufen kannst, gibt es den Monitor reduziert für 390 Euro. Hier die Produktseite der EU Version.

Ein Ultra-Wide Monitor, mit 34 Zoll Curved-Screen, hochauflösenden 3440 x 1440 Pixel und einer Bildwiederholrate von 144 Hz für unter 400€? Das liest sich auf den ersten Blick wie Wunschdenken, doch tatsächlich gibt es solch einen Monitor. Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor, der aktuell ausschließlich auf dem chinesischen Markt angeboten wird, bringt die Konkurrenz ganz schön ins Schwitzen. Für vergleichbare Modelle muss man hierzulande deutlich tiefer in die Tasche greifen.

Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor (1)

Samsung VA-Panel

Verbaut ist ein im 1500R Radius gebogenes, 34 Zoll VA-Panel von Samsung. Neben den bereits erwähnten Merkmalen beträgt die maximale Helligkeit 300 cd/m², die Farbraumabdeckung liegt bei 121 Prozent sRGB und das Kontrastverhältnis gibt Xiaomi mit 3.000: 1 an. All diese Merkmale sprechen auch dafür, dass es sich im speziellen um ein Quantum Dot Display handelt.

VA-Panel und Gaming? Ist das überhaupt vereinbar? Klar! Zwar liegt die Reaktionszeit des Displays nicht bei <1 ms, mit weniger als 4 ms Reaktionszeit eignet sich der Xiaomi Curved Monitor sehr gut für Casual Gamer. Adaptive-Sync wird in Form von AMD Freesync (Zertifizierung) und G-Sync (keine Zertifizierung) unterstützt. Um das volle Potential des Monitors (4K – 144 Hz) auszuschöpfen, wird DisplayPort 1.4 benötigt. Davon bietet der Monitor gleich zwei Buchsen. Mit HDMI 2.0 und DisplayPort 1.2 reduziert sich die Bildwiederholrate auf 120 Hz. HDR Inhalte unterstützt das Display nicht.

Höhenverstellbar, englisches OSD

Der Monitor wird mit einem soliden und höhenverstellbaren Standfuß geliefert. Daneben eignet sich der Xiaomi Monitor auch für eine Wandbefestigung. Eine passende Halterung ist im Lieferumfang sogar enthalten. Obwohl der Gaming Monitor ausschließlich auf dem chinesischen Markt erschienen ist, lässt sich das OSD auf Englisch stellen. Das erleichtert die Bedienung und macht einen Import noch interessanter. Neben verschiedenen Presets für Gaming, Bildbearbeitung und Videowiedergabe, unterstützt der Xiaomi Curved Monitor einen Picture-in-Picture und einen Picture-by-Picture Modus.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Xiaomi
Modell: Mi Surface / Mi Curved Gaming Monitor
Typ: Curved Monitor
Diagonale: 34 Zoll
Radius: 1500R
Auflösung: 3440 x 1440
Bildwiederholrate: bis 144 Hz
Kontrastverhältnis: 3000 : 1
Reaktionszeit: 4 ms
Adaptive-Sync: Freesync und G-Sync
Helligkeit: 300 cd/m²
Farbraum: 85% NTSC, 121% sRGB
Abmessungen Gewicht: 10,5 kg
Größe: 81,04 x 52,06 x 24,25 cm

Fragen und Antworten (FAQ)

Q: Worin unterscheiden sich die CN Version und die EU Version?

A: Der Unterschied liegt beim Lieferumfang. Die EU Version enthält ein Netzkabel mit EU-Stecker und eine englischsprachige Bedienungsanleitung.

Q: Ist der Monitor VESA kompatibel?

A: Ja, der Xiaomi Mi Curved Monitor ist VESA kompatibel.

Q: Hat der Monitor einen integrierten Lautsprecher?

A: Nein, ein Lautsprecher ist nicht verbaut.

Q: Wird HDR unterstützt?

A: Nein, es gibt keine HDR Unterstützung.

Q: Sind 144 Hz über HDMI möglich?

A: Nein, 144 Hz ist nur mit DisplayPort 1.4 möglich. Auf DisplayPort 1.2 sind 120 Hz möglich. HDMI ist auf 100 Hz limitiert.

Q: Werden FreeSync und G-Sync unterstützt?

A: Der Monitor ist nur FreeSync kompatibel. Nvidia Karten ab der 10er Reihe unterstützten ebenfalls FreeSync.

 

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Testberichte

The BEST 34" Curved 144hz Ultrawide Monitor For RTX 3080 Users For The PRICE!

Xiaomi Mi Curved 34 Review, The Cheapest 144Hz 1440p Ultrawide!

Nutzerbewertungen

Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor 34-Inch
4.5  
 Basierend auf 4 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
21.10.2020
Bin zufrieden
von Fred

So, jetzt möchte ich auch meine Erfahrung mit euch teilen. Vor knapp drei Wochen habe ich mir den Monitor bei Banggood bestellt. Der Versand aus Tschechien war flott und insgesamt hat es nur 5 Tage gedauert bis das Teil bei mir war.

In meinem Fall hatte ich mir das EU Modell bestellt, bei dem schon gleich das passende Kabel mit EU Stecker beilag. In Sachen Verarbeitungsqualität gibt es gar nichts auszusetzen. Der kann auf alle Fälle mit LG, Samsung und co. mithalten.

Das Panel an sich finde ich super. Ich konnte keine fehlerhaften Pixel erkennen, es gibt so gut wie kein Clouding und die Blickwinkel sind erste Sahne. Die Farbgenauigkeit hat mich auch nicht enttäuscht. Mit einem geliehenen Spyder5 habe ich mir ein eigenes Farbprofil erstellt. Muss man aber auch nicht, weil der Unterschied sehr gering zu den vorgegebenen Profilen ist.

An den Reaktionszeiten gibt es auch nichts auszusetzen. Nicht ganz so schnell wie ein Nano IPS, aber das spürt man auch nicht wirklich.

Einziger Kritikpunkt den ich habe, ist die fehlende 144 Hz Unterstützung auf HDMI. Das können andere Monitore schon. Der Xiaomi Curved kann es leider nicht.

24.09.2020
Spitzen Monitor
von Steffen

Ich habe den Monitor jetzt seit gut 2 Monaten in Betrieb, nachdem ich ihn mir im Mai bei Banggood bestellt hatte. Geliefert wurde innerhalb von 10 Tagen aus dem Tschechischen Lager.

Mein erster Eindruck ist top. Sehr gute Verarbeitung, stabile Konstruktion und ein schönes Design. Nach dem ersten Einschalten habe ich das Panel auf Pixelfehler überprüft. Gefunden habe ich zwei kleine Pixel an den Rändern. Also alles noch in der Norm. Banggood hat mir daraufhin noch 50 Euro erstattet. Das Panel ist ein VA von Samsung.

Gaming: Die 144 Hz erreicht er nur über DP. Über HDMI sind maximal 100 Hz drin. Ghosting oder Schlieren sind bei dem Panel so gut wie gar nicht vorhanden. Input-Lag gibts keinen spürbaren. Free-Sync funktioniert. G-Sync konnte ich nicht ausprobieren.
OSD: Komplett auf Englisch nutzbar und einfach zu bedienen.
Farben: Hervorragende Farbwiedergabe. Ich arbeite viel mit Photoshop und habe deshalb den Monitor nach Adobe-RGB kalibriert. Bin auf eine 95% Farbraumabdeckung gekommen. sRGB sind es 99%.

Von mir gibt es eine klare Empfehlung wenn man einen Curved Monitor zum Arbeiten, Gaming und Sonstigem sucht.

24.09.2020
Bester dieser Preisklasse!
von Erik

Bei dem Preis und der Hardware braucht man nicht groß zu überlegen. Es gibt einfach nix vergleichbares hier auf dem Markt. Zuschlagen!

24.09.2020
Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
von Zico

Meiner ist nun auch eingetroffen. Bestellt hatte ich ihn Anfang August bei Banggood. Verschickt wurde aus dem spanischen Lager. Bis zur Lieferung (DPD) hat es 5 Tage gedauert. Geliefert wurde in sicherer Verpackung. Soweit schon mal top.

Am Monitor selbst habe ich so gut wie nichts auszusetzen. Verarbeitung und Stabilität gefallen mir sehr gut. Die Kabel lassen sich schön im Fuß verstecken. Die Höhenverstellung und Neigung verlaufen angenehm smooth.

Das Display hat ebenfalls eine gute Qualität. Pixelfehler sind mir keine aufgefallen. Habe aber auch nicht explizit danach gesucht. Mit 144 Hz ist die Darstellung butterweich. Schärfe und Farbdarstellung gefallen mir auch. Was mir fehlt sind die Lautsprecher. Ich bin davon ausgegangen dass der welche hat, weil im OSD was von Lautstärke steht.

Ansonsten gibt's auch von mir eine Kaufempfehlung.

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Preisvergleich

iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
428,90€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
433,33€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
631,79€

Top Gaming Deals

Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€ Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€
462°

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Produktdetails Ein Ultra-Wide Monitor, mit 34 Zoll Curved-Screen, hochauflösenden 3440 x 1440 Pixel und einer Bildwiederholrate von 144...

Werbung

Banggood LOTMAXX Promo

Banggood Summer Promo