News
1

Xiaomi Mi 10 (Pro) - Global Version launched!

by Timo27. March 2020
Starting signal for the Xiaomi Mi 10 Series in Europe! Xiaomi is bringing the strong flagship smartphone with 5G connection and 108 MP camera to the western market. However, there is a bitter aftertaste for price-conscious buyers. With prices starting at 799 euros, the gap to the high-end competition shrinks significantly! All information about the Xiaomi Mi 10 Series is available in the following entry.

Xiaomi Mi 10 Series

Xiaomi already presented the new Mi 10 Series in China in February. Now it is Europe's turn and can enjoy the high-end 5G smartphones. Of the pre sales starts on March. The actual Sales only on 07. April. The following prices are due depending on the storage equipment.

  • Xioami Mi 10 (8/128 GB) from 799 euros
  • Xioami Mi 10 (8/256 GB) from 899 euros
  • Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro (8/256 GB) from 999 euros

The Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro as the best camera smartphone

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro

Curved AMOLED display with 90Hz

The Mi 10 Pro uses 6,67-inch curved AMOLED display with a resolution of 2.340 x 1.080 pixels. The high refresh rate of 90 Hz ensures that content is displayed particularly smoothly. The touchscreen works with a sampling rate of 180 Hz and recognizes touches in no time. The display brightness is also remarkable. With up to 1.120 cd / m², the display of the Mi 10 Pro is currently one of the brightest displays on the market.

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro Curved AMOLED display

There is a fingerprint scanner under the display and invisible to the eye. The screen protector is a hardened Gorilla Glass 5 branded glass. This is not only extremely scratch-resistant, but also shatterproof.

Snapdragon 865 and lots of storage

The Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro gets its performance from the Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Mobile processor. The octa-core processor offers clock speeds of up to 2,84 GHz. The cores are divided into a total of 3 clusters, which become active as required. If the full performance of the smartphone is not required, only the economical 3 clusters become active. This protects the battery and ensures longer runtimes. Mobile gamers get thanks to the Adreno GPU 650 the full load of performance. No matter what current or future mobile game you want to play, the Mi 10 Pro has enough power reserves.

The Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro in white

The memory configuration of the smartphone can also be seen. So there is the Mi 10 Pro with 8GB RAM and 256GB data storage. The most up-to-date storage types of type LPDDR5 and UFS3.0 are used. The smartphone is also excellently positioned in terms of connectivity. The Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro is 5G compatible, gets along with the new one Wi-Fi 6 Standard and offers an abundance of sensors as well NFC for contactless payment.

108 MP main camera

A highlight of the Mi 10 Pro is the camera system. A whole 4 cameras adorn the noble glass back. The main camera uses one 108 MP Samsung ISOCELL Bright HMX sensor with f / 1.69 aperture and optical image stabilization (OIS). The second sensor is an 8 MP sensor with a 10x zoom lens (hybrid), f / 2.0 aperture and optical image stabilization (OIS). The third sensor in the bundle is a 12 MP depth sensor, which is particularly suitable for portraits and ensures an excellent Boke effect. Finally, the Mi 10 Pro offers a 20 MP ultra wide-angle sensor with a 117 ° field of view and f / 2.2 aperture. The front camera has a resolution of 20 MP.

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 108MP main camera

To tease that certain something out of the pictures, the Mi 10 Pro offers a wealth AI image enhancer. In addition to very classic effects such as HDR mode or night mode, there are also gadgets such as intelligent AI slimming, group photo facial correction, AI studio lighting and more. Video can be recorded in 8K. Particularly smooth 60 frames per second are possible up to the 4K recording mode. The Mi 10 Pro records slow-motion videos at up to 960 frames per second.

50 watt quick charge function

The 4.500 mAh battery can with up to 50 watts wired and with up to 30 watts contactless (Qi) getting charged. It is so fast that an empty battery is fully charged again after less than an hour. The quick charger required for this (65 watts) is already included in the scope of delivery. Conversely, the Mi 10 Pro is also able to charge other devices with 5 watts (10 watts CN version).

The Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro in blue

Xiaomi Mi 10

In addition to the Mi 10 Pro, there is also a slightly cheaper basic model. The differences are especially relevant for photo enthusiasts. The display and processor are identical on both models. There is a first difference in the storage equipment. The Mi 10 is also available with only 128GB of data storage. There is another difference with the battery. This is slightly larger at 4.780 mAh, but can only be charged with 30 watts.

The main difference is the main camera. The main sensor also has a resolution of 108 MP, but the sensors on the side are somewhat worse. You have to do without the zoom lens. Instead there is a 2 MP macro and a 2MP depth sensor. The ultra wide-angle sensor has a resolution of only 13 MP. The field of view is 123 °.

How do you find the Mi 10 Series and will you buy one of the devices? From there in the comments!

Source: mi.com/de/mi-10-pro/specs/
Source: mi.com/de/mi-10/specs/

guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Latest
Inline feedback
View all comments
Former Mi fan

LOL, at Gearbest it is now in there for $ 719. Germany, France, Italy and Spain are excluded. They should pay the full price. This is really an outrageous pricing policy from Xiaomi.

News
1

Xiaomi Mi 10 (Pro) – Global Version gestartet!

by Timo27. MĂ€rz 2020
Startschuss fĂŒr die Xiaomi Mi 10 Series in Europa! Damit bringt Xiaomi das starke Flaggschiff-Smartphone mit 5G-Anbindung und 108 MP Kamera auch auf den westlichen Markt. Einen bitteren Beigeschmack gibt es jedoch fĂŒr preisbewusste KĂ€ufer. Mit Preisen ab 799 Euro schrumpft der Abstand zur High-End Konkurrenz nochmals deutlich! Alle Infos zur Xiaomi Mi 10 Series sind im folgenden Beitrag abrufbar.

Xiaomi Mi 10 Series

Bereits im Februar hat Xiaomi die neue Mi 10 Series in China vorgestellt. Jetzt ist auch Europa an der Reihe und darf sich an den High-End 5G Smartphones erfreuen. Der Vorverkauf startet am 28. MÀrz. Der eigentliche Verkauf erst am 07. April. Folgende Preise werden je nach Speicherausstattung fÀllig.

  • Xioami Mi 10 (8/128 GB) ab 799 Euro
  • Xioami Mi 10 (8/256 GB) ab 899 Euro
  • Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro (8/256 GB) ab 999 Euro

Das Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro als bestes Kamera-Smartphone

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro

Curved AMOLED Display mit 90Hz

Das Mi 10 Pro setzt auf ein 6,67 Zoll großes Curved AMOLED-Display mit einer Auflösung von 2.340 x 1.080 Pixel. Die hohe Bildwiederholfrequenz von 90 Hz sorgt dafĂŒr, dass Inhalte besonders flĂŒssig dargestellt werden. Der Touchscreen arbeitet mit 180 Hz Abtastrate und erkennt BerĂŒhrungen im Handumdrehen. Bemerkenswert ist auch die Displayhelligkeit. Mit bis zu 1.120 cd/mÂČ gehört das Display des Mi 10 Pro zu den aktuell hellsten Displays auf dem Markt.

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro Curved AMOLED Display

Unter dem Display und fĂŒrs Auge nicht sichtbar befindet sich ein Fingerabdruckscanner. Der Displayschutz ist ein gehĂ€rtetes Markenglas vom Typ Gorilla Glass 5. Das ist nicht nur Ă€ußerst kratzresistent, sondern auch bruchsicher.

Snapdragon 865 und massig Speicher

Seine Leistung erhĂ€lt das Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro durch den Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Mobilprozessor. Der Octa-Core Prozessor bietet Taktraten mit bis zu 2,84 GHz. Die Kerne unterteilen sich in insgesamt 3 Cluster, die je nach Bedarf aktiv werden. Wird gerade nicht die voll Leistung des Smartphones benötigt, wird nur der sparsame der 3 Cluster aktiv. Das schont den Akku und sorgt fĂŒr lĂ€ngere Laufzeiten. Mobile Gamer erhalten dank der Adreno 650 GPU die volle Ladung an Performance. Egal welches aktuelle oder zukĂŒnftige Mobile Game man spielen möchte, das Mi 10 Pro bringt genĂŒgend Leistungsreserven mit sich.

Das Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro in Weiß

Sehen lassen kann sich auch die Speicherausstattung des Smartphones. So gibt es das Mi 10 Pro mit 8GB RAM und 256GB Datenspeicher. Verwendet werden die aktuellsten Speichertypen vom Typ LPDDR5 und UFS3.0. Hervorragend ist das Smartphone auch in Sachen KonnektivitĂ€t aufgestellt. Das Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro ist 5G kompatibel, versteht sich mit dem neuen Wi-Fi 6 Standard und bietet eine FĂŒlle an Sensoren sowie NFC zum kontaktlosen Bezahlen.

108 MP Hauptkamera

Ein Highlight des Mi 10 Pro ist das Kamerasystem. Ganze 4 Kameras schmĂŒcken die edle GlasrĂŒckseite. Die Hauptkamera verwendet einen 108 MP Samsung ISOCELL Bright HMX Sensor mit f/1.69 Blende und optischer Bildstabilisierung (OIS). Der zweite Sensor ist ein 8 MP Sensor mit 10-fach Zoom-Objektiv (Hybrid), f/2.0 Blende und optischer Bildstabilisierung (OIS). Der dritte Sensor im Bunde ist 12 MP Tiefensensor, der sich speziell fĂŒr PortrĂ€taufnahmen eignet und fĂŒr einen hervorragenden Bokeheffekt sorgt. Zuletzt bietet das Mi 10 Pro einen 20 MP Ultra-Weitwinkelsensor mit 117°-Bildfeld und f/2.2 Blende. Die Frontkamera löst mit 20 MP auf.

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 108MP Hauptkamera

 

Um das gewisse Etwas aus den Aufnahmen herauszukitzeln, bietet das Mi 10 Pro eine FĂŒlle an AI-Bildverbesserer. Neben ganz klassischen Effekten, wie dem HDR-Modus oder dem Nachtmodus, gibt es auch Spielereien, wie z.B. eine intelligente KI-Verschlankung, eine Gruppenfoto-Gesichtskorrektur, die KI-Studiobeleuchtung und mehr. Video können in 8K aufgenommen werden. Besonders flĂŒssige 60 Bilder-pro-Sekunde sind bis in den 4K-Aufnahemodus möglich. Zeitlupenvideos nimmt das Mi 10 Pro mit bis zu 960 Bilder-pro-Sekunde auf.

50 Watt Schnellladefunktion

Der 4.500 mAh Akku kann mit bis zu 50 Watt kabelgebunden und mit bis zu 30 Watt kontaktlos (Qi) geladen werden. Das ist so schnell, dass ein leerer Akku bereits nach weniger als einer Stunde wieder komplett vollgeladen ist. Das hierfĂŒr benötigte SchnellladegerĂ€t (65 Watt) ist im Lieferumfang bereits enthalten. Umgekehrt ist das Mi 10 Pro auch in der Lage andere GerĂ€te mit 5 Watt (10 Watt CN-Version) zu laden.

Das Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro in Blau

Xiaomi Mi 10

Neben dem Mi 10 Pro gibt es auch ein etwas gĂŒnstigeres Basismodell. Die Unterschiede sind vor allem fĂŒr Foto-Enthusiasten relevant. Display und Prozessor sind bei beiden Modellen identisch. Einen ersten Unterschied gibt es bei der Speicherausstattung. Das Mi 10 ist auch mit nur 128GB Datenspeicher erhĂ€ltlich. Einen weiteren Unterschied gibt es beim Akku. Dieser ist mit 4.780 mAh etwas grĂ¶ĂŸer, kann dafĂŒr aber nur mit 30 Watt geladen werden.

Den wesentlichsten Unterschied macht die Hauptkamera aus. Zwar löst der Hauptsensor ebenfalls mit 108 MP auf, die zur Seite stehenden Sensoren sind jedoch etwas schlechter. Verzichten muss man auf das Zoom-Objektiv. Stattdessen gibt es einen 2 MP Makro- und einen 2MP Tiefensensor. Der Ultra-Weitwinkelsensor löst mit nur 13 MP auf. Das Bildfeld liegt bei 123°.

Wie findest du die Mi 10 Series und wirst du dir eines der GerÀte zulegen? Ab damit in die Kommentare!

Quelle: mi.com/de/mi-10-pro/specs/
Quelle: mi.com/de/mi-10/specs/

guest
1 Kommentar
Älteste
Neueste
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ehemaliger Mi Fan

LOL, bei Gearbest ist es jetzt auch drin, fĂŒr $719. Ausgenommen sind aber Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien und Spanien. Die sollen den vollen Preis zahlen. Das ist echt eine unverschĂ€mte Preispolitik von Xiaomi.