Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Robot Vacuum Cleaner MJSTG1
54
54 °

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 vacuum robot for 148 €

Offer created by Timo on January 25, 2021

With this TOMTOP offer you can buy the Xiaomi MIJIA G1 vacuum robot for only € 148 instead of € 175! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
TPAS0441
Show Code

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 product details

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 vacuum robot

The Xiaomi MIJIA G1 falls into the category of inexpensive vacuum robots. Instead of using a laser or camera, the G1 navigates the classic way with the help of a gyro sensor. Although the vacuum robot lacks advanced navigation technology, it is able to create a room map. The MIJIA app allows you to view the map. However, it is not possible to draw in restricted areas and intelligently divide rooms. These functions are usually only offered by more expensive models.

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 (1)

Steps and obstacles, such as stairs, vases or furniture, are detected and avoided via infrared. The G1 climbs up to 2 cm in height. Due to the small size of the housing of only 8,2 cm high, the robot vacuum fits under many couches and pieces of furniture. Two side brushes transport the dirt to the main brush, where it is directed into the 2200 ml dust container with a suction force of 600 Pa. The suction power can be adjusted in 4 stages via the MIJIA app.

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 (2)

A HEPA filter prevents the finest particles from being released into the air. In addition to vacuuming, the Xiaomi MIJIA G1 can also wipe wet. Water is dispensed in 200 stages via a separately attachable 3 ml water tank. The battery has a capacity of 2500 mAh and lasts for up to 90 minutes of vacuuming or wiping in one go. A return-to-home function automatically brings the vacuum robot back to the charging station.

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 specifications

 General  Brand: Xiaomi MIJIA
Type: robot vacuum
Model: G1 (MJSTG1)
 Details  Suction power: 2200 Pa
Navigation: Smart Route
Dust container: 0.6 liter
Water tank: 0.2 liter
Power: 25 Watt
Volume: 50-65 dB
Battery: 2500 mAh
Working time: 80 - 90 minutes
Charging time: 3 - 4 hours
 height and weight  Weight: 3.4kg
Size (L x W x H): 35 x 35 x 8,2 cm

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 reviews

BUDGET Mi Robot Vacuum Mop Essential G1 Review

User Reviews

Xiaomi MIJIA G1
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
144,79€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
156,99€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
159,99€

Top household deals

Dreame F9 robot vacuum Dreame F9 robot vacuum
137 °

Dreame F9 product details The Dreame F9 is the first vacuum robot from the Chinese company Dreame. What makes this robot vacuum cleaner is the optical navigation system (Visual Dynamic ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Robot Vacuum Cleaner MJSTG1
54

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Saugroboter für 148€

54°
Angebot erstellt von Timo am 25. Januar 2021

Mit diesem TOMTOP Angebot kannst du den Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Saugroboter für nur 148€ statt 175€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
TPAS0441
Code Zeigen

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Produktdetails

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Saugroboter

Der Xiaomi MIJIA G1 fällt in die Kategorie der preiswerten Saugroboter. Statt mit einem Laser oder Kamera, navigiert der G1 ganz klassisch mit Hilfe eines Gyrosensors. Obwohl dem Saugroboter eine fortschrittliche Navigationstechnik fehlt, ist er in der Lage eine Raumkarte zu erstellen. Über die MIJIA App hat man die Möglichkeit sich die Karte anzeigen zu lassen. Das einzeichnen von Sperrbereichen und die intelligente Raumeinteilung sind allerdings nicht möglich. Diese Funktionen bieten meist nur teurere Modelle.

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 (1)

Absätze und Hindernisse, wie z.B. Treppen, Vasen oder Möbel, werden via Infrarot erkannt und umfahren. Steigungen nimmt der G1 mit bis zu 2 cm Höhe. Durch das geringe Gehäusemaß von nur 8,2 cm Höhe passt der Saugroboter unter viele Couchen und Möbelstücke. Zwei Seitenbürsten befördern den Schmutz zur Hauptbürste, wo er mit 2200 Pa Saugkraft in den 600 ml Staubbehälter geleitet wird. Die Saugleistung ist über die MIJIA App in 4 Stufen anpassbar.

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 (2)

Ein HEPA-Filter verhindert, dass feinste Partikel an die Luft abgegeben werden. Neben staubsaugen kann der Xiaomi MIJIA G1 auch nass wischen. Wasser wird über einen separat ansteckbaren 200 ml Wassertank in 3 Stufen abgegeben. Der Akku hat eine Kapazität von 2500 mAh und reicht für bis zu 90 Minuten saugen bzw. wischen am Stück. Eine Return-to-Home Funktion bringt den Saugroboter automatisch zurück zur Ladestation.

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Spezifikationen

Allgemein Marke: Xiaomi MIJIA
Typ: Saugroboter
Modell: G1 (MJSTG1)
Details Saugkraft: 2200 Pa
Navigation: Smart Route
Staubbehälter: 0.6 Liter
Wassertank: 0.2 Liter
Leistung: 25 Watt
Lautstärke: 50-65 dB
Akku: 2500 mAh
Arbeitszeit: 80 – 90 Minuten
Ladezeit: 3 – 4 Stunden
Größe und Gewicht Gewicht: 3.4kg
Größe (L x W x H): 35 x 35 x 8,2 cm

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Testberichte

BUDGET Mi Robot Vacuum Mop Essential G1 Review

Nutzerbewertungen

Xiaomi MIJIA G1
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Xiaomi MIJIA G1 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
134,96€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
156,00€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
233,99€
Top Haushalt Deals
Dreame F9 Saugroboter
143°

Dreame F9 Produktdetails Der Dreame F9 ist der erste Saugroboter des chinesischen Unternehmens Dreame. Was diesen Saugroboter ausmacht ist das optische Navigationssystem (Visual Dynamic...

Werbung

Banggood Adventskalender Sidebar

TPAS0441
Code Zeigen