Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Urevo U1 Ultra-Thin Smart Fitness Walking Machine (EU Version)
88
88 °

Xiaomi Urevo U1 treadmill for 225 €

Offer created by Timo on June 17, 2021

With this Geekmaxi offer you can buy the Xiaomi Urevo U1 treadmill for only € 225 instead of € 260! The dispatch takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
DK93HQ5W
Show Code

Xiaomi Urevo U1 product details

Exercise is healthy, but in winter we like to let that slide. Who likes to go out in cold or wet weather? One solution would be a treadmill, but you don't necessarily want to put such a huge part in your apartment. A new trend product are so-called walking pads, which can be stowed away compactly and are ready for use in just a few steps. The Xiaomi Urevo U1 is such a walking pad. The difference to the conventional treadmill lies in the size and the maximum speed, which in the case of the Urevo U1 is limited to 6 km / h. Doing a sprint is not possible with the Urevo U1 walking pad!

Urevo U1 technical data

Rather, it is intended as a movement machine at work or in the home, e.g. in front of the television. The multi-layer running mat is non-slip and gives the user a secure hold. Various protective mechanisms, such as child safety, indicator LEDs or an auto-stop ensure security. An LED display on the front informs the user about the distance covered, the speed and the calories burned. The Urevo U1 walking pad can be controlled using a remote control that can be conveniently stowed in your pocket.

Urevo U1 running modes Walk, run, sprint

An important note is the maximum load capacity. At around 90 kg, it's over. Walking or slow jogging is possible in 3 modes (walking, running, sprint). The volume is pleasantly low at less than 62dB, so that the walking pad can be used without interference.

Urevo U1 Remote Control

Specifications

General Brand: Xiaomi Urevo
Model: U1
Type: Treadmill / Walking Machine
Leistung: 560W
Electricity: 220V 50 Hz
Battery: No.
Parameter Display: LED
Remote control: Yes
Min. Speed: up to 0.5 km / h
Max. Speed: up to 6 km / h
Running area: 120 x 42 cm
Load capacity: 90 kg
Mode: Standy, Manual, Automatic
Volume: <62dB
Dimensions Weight: 30 kg
Size: 148.5 x 55.2 x 10.7 cm

Xiaomi Urevo U1 reviews

User Reviews

Xiaomi Urevo U1
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Xiaomi Urevo U1 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
209,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
266,15€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
265 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Urevo U1 Ultra-Thin Smart Fitness Walking Machine (EU Version)
89

Xiaomi Urevo U1 Laufband für 225€

89°
Angebot erstellt von Timo am 17. Juni 2021

Mit diesem Geekmaxi Angebot kannst du das Xiaomi Urevo U1 Laufband für nur 225€ statt 260€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
DK93HQ5W
Code Zeigen

Xiaomi Urevo U1 Produktdetails

Bewegung ist gesund, doch im Winter lassen wir das gerne mal schleifen. Wer geht bei kaltem oder nassem Wetter schon gerne raus. Eine Lösung wäre ein Laufband, doch so ein riesiges Teil möchte man sich auch nicht unbedingt in die Wohnung stellen. Ein neues Trendprodukt sind sogenannte Walkingpads, die sich kompakt verstauen lassen und in wenigen Schritten einsatzbereit sind. Das Xiaomi Urevo U1 ist ein solches Walkingpad. Der Unterschied zum herkömmlichen Laufband liegt in der Größe und der maximalen Geschwindigkeit, die im Falle des Urevo U1 auf 6 km/h beschränkt ist. Einen Sprint zu ziehen geht mit dem Urevo U1 Walkingpad nicht!

Urevo U1 technische Daten

Gedacht ist es vielmehr als Bewegungsmaschine am Arbeitsplatz oder in der Wohnung, z.B. vor dem Fernseher. Die mehrschichte Laufmatte ist rutschfest und gibt dem Nutzer einen sicheren Halt. Verschiedene Schutzmechanismen, wie z.B. eine Kindersicherung, Hinweis-LEDs oder ein Auto-Stopp sorgen für Sicherheit. Ein LED-Display auf der Front informiert den Nutzer über die zurückgelegte Strecke, die Geschwindigkeit und die verbrannten Kalorien. Steuern lässt sich das Urevo U1 Walkingpad über eine Fernbedienung, die sich bequem in der Hosentasche verstauen lässt.

Urevo U1 Laufmodi Gehen, Laufen, Sprint

Ein wichtiger Hinweis ist die maximale Tragkraft. Bei ungefähr 90 kg ist nämlich Schluss. Gehen bzw. langsames Joggen ist in 3 Modi (Gehen, Laufen, Sprint) möglich. Die Lautstärke fällt mit weniger als 62dB angenehm niedrig aus, sodass sich das Walkingpad störungsfrei verwenden lässt.

Urevo U1 Remote Control

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: Xiaomi Urevo
Model: U1
Type: Laufband / Walking Machine
Leistung: 560W
Strom: 220V 50 Hz
Akku: Nein
Parameter Display: LED
Fernbedienung: Ja
Min. Geschwindigkeit: bis 0.5 km/h
Max. Geschwindigkeit: bis 6 km/h
Laufbereich: 120 x 42 cm
Tragkraft: 90 kg
Modus: Standy, Manual, Automatic
Lautstärke: <62dB
Abmessungen Gewicht: 30 kg
Größe: 148.5 x 55.2 x 10.7 cm

Xiaomi Urevo U1 Testberichte

Nutzerbewertungen

Xiaomi Urevo U1
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Xiaomi Urevo U1 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
239,99€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
266,99€
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
279°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

Banggood Adventskalender Sidebar

DK93HQ5W
Code Zeigen