Deals
0

ZOPO Hero 1 - discount, information and more!

by Timo29. February 2016

ZOPO Hero 1 is only available since mid-January 2016 and already there is the first strong Discount, for the in test reports highly praised entry-level smartphone from China. Cheapest provider is so far Gearbest and this one now has an additional discount code, which in turn changes the price 9% reduced, The coupon code FBGBES must be entered at the end of the order process. Thus one receives the Smartphone for about 103.50 €.

In many test reports, the ZOPO Hero 1 consistently performs well and can prevail over other, low-priced competing models. In addition to the good workmanship, the crisp-and-sharp IPS HD display (1280 × 720), the Hero 1 can score especially with the camera. Here is the Chinaphone on one 13.2 Megapixel rear camera with autofocus and LED flash, as well as on one 5 megapixel front camera, Comparative images in the network are quite natural, sharp and noise-free.

Review of the ZOPO Hero 1 on YouTube

ZOPO Hero 1 4G Smartphone - Gearbest.com

The performance of the ZOPO Hero 1 is not to be underestimated despite the low price. With the Mediatek MTK6735 you get a solid 64bit quad-core processor, the one with 1.3GHz overclocked. Although this processor does not offer much new and also the integrated one GPU Mali T720 is a rather underachieving GPU, but with this hardware in combination with a well-adapted one Android (here 5.1), you can conjure a very fast smartphone. The whole thing is rounded off with RAM 2GB and a 16GB internal memory.

In view of the price, the smartphone has quite a few sensors. Next to the brightness sensor, One gyroscope and a Proximity sensor the smartphone has one more Accelerometer a Hall sensor and even one E-Compass. GPS Compass, WiFi and a Bluetooth 4.0 Of course, they are also on board.

Like almost every Chinaphone, the ZOPO Hero 1 is included Dual SIM smartphone, Both SIM slots can be used here in addition to a possible memory expansion using a micro SD card. A full LTE support (800 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600MHz) is also guaranteed.

To the product

Should I soon get my hands on the ZOPO Hero 1, of course, a detailed test report follows. Furthermore, you will find below an article to test the middle class model ZOPO Speed ​​7

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

0

ZOPO Hero 1 – Rabatt, Infos und mehr!

by Timo29. Februar 2016

Das ZOPO Hero 1 ist erst seit Mitte Januar 2016 erhĂ€ltlich und schon gibt es den ersten krĂ€ftigen Rabatt, fĂŒr das in Testberichten hochgelobte Einsteiger-Smartphone aus China. GĂŒnstigster Anbieter ist bisher Gearbest und bei diesem gibt es nun einen zusĂ€tzlichen Rabatt-Code, der wiederum den Preis um 9% reduziert. Der Gutscheincode FBGBES muss am Ende des Bestellvorgangs eingegeben werden. Somit erhĂ€lt man das Smartphone fĂŒr ungefĂ€hr 103.50€.

In vielen Testberichten schneidet das ZOPO Hero 1 durchweg gut ab und kann sich gegenĂŒber anderen, preisgĂŒnstigen Konkurrenzmodellen durchsetzen. Neben der guten Verarbeitung, dem knackig-scharfen IPS HD Display (1280x720) kann das Hero 1 vor allem bei der Kamera punkten. Hier setzt das Chinaphone auf eine 13.2 Megapixel RĂŒckkamera mit Autofokus und LED Blitz, als auch auf eine 5 Megapixel Frontkamera. Vergleichsbilder im Netz wirken durchaus natĂŒrlich, scharf und rauschfrei.

Review des ZOPO Hero 1 auf YouTube

ZOPO Hero 1 4G Smartphone - Gearbest.com

Auch die Leistung des ZOPO Hero 1 ist trotz des geringen Preises nicht zu unterschÀtzen. Mit dem Mediatek MTK6735 erhÀlt man einen soliden 64bit Quad-Core Prozessor, der mit 1.3GHz taktet. Zwar bietet dieser Prozessor nicht viel Neues und auch die integrierte GPU Mali T720 ist eine eher leistungsschwache GPU, doch mit dieser Hardware in Kombination mit einem gut angepassten Android (hier 5.1), kann man ein durchaus flottes Smartphone zaubern. Abgerundet wird das Ganze mit 2GB RAM und 16GB internem Speicher.

In Anbetracht des Preises besitzt das Smartphone doch recht viele Sensoren. Neben dem Helligkeitssensor, einem Gyroskop und einem NĂ€herungssensor besitzt das Smartphone noch einen Beschleunigungssensor einen Hallsensor und sogar einen E-Kompass. GPS, WiFi und Bluetooth 4.0 sind natĂŒrlich auch mit an Bord.

Wie fast jedes Chinaphone ist auch das ZOPO Hero 1 ein Dual-SIM Smartphone. Beide SIM Slots können hier neben einer möglichen Speichererweiterung mittels einer micro SD-Karte frei genutzt werden. Eine volle LTE UntersĂŒtzung (800/1800/2100/2600MHz) ist auch garantiert.

Zum Produkt

Sollte ich das ZOPO Hero 1 demnĂ€chst in die Finger bekommen, folgt natĂŒrlich ein detaillierter Testbericht. Des Weiteren findet ihr unten einen Artikel zum Test des Mittelklassemodells ZOPO Speed 7

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments