Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

GOGOBEST GF600 Productimage
58

GOGOBEST GF600 electric bike for €1354

58° 1354€ 1399€ (-3%)
Offer created by Timo on May 10, 2022

With this Gogobest offer you can buy the GOGOBEST GF600 electric bike for only €1354 instead of €1399! Shipping takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
5HJMPCWNB7K3
Show Code

GOGOBEST GF600 product details

Sale

If you want to get the GOGOBEST GF600, you should take a look at the current 3-in-1 offer. So there is the e-bike, including the electric tire pump from Xiaomi and the matching luggage rack for 1445 euros. This saves about 80 euros compared to the individual purchase!

GOGOBEST GF600 promo

The GOGOBEST GF600 electric bike combines a 1000W electric motor with a large 48V 13AH battery and fat 26 inch tires with a width of 4 cm. This makes the GF600 perfect for rough terrain, where it takes gradients of up to 35°.

The full-fledged e-bike, the GF600 has a size of 193 x 110 x 85-100 cm and weighs 28 kg. The electric bike is designed for riders between 160 and 190 cm in height and a maximum weight of 200 kg.

GOGOBEST GF600 e-bike front view

Thanks to the 1000W strong hub motor, the GOGOBEST GF600 drives up to 40 km/h at its peak. Depending on the country, you should definitely look at the local road traffic regulations, because the e-bike cannot be ridden everywhere due to the high motor power.

The range depends on the respective driving mode. Purely electrically, i.e. with a throttle, up to 45 km are possible. If the motor acts as pedal support (pedelec mode), up to 110 km are possible. However, the actual range depends heavily on the driver, driving behavior and other external influences, and experience has shown that it is somewhere in the middle.

The 48V 13AH battery pack is attached to the frame and can be removed for charging (5-6 hours). Replacement batteries are available. If you prefer to pedal yourself, you can look forward to a 7-speed gear system from Shimano. A suspension fork dampens the ride over bumpy terrain. Mechanical disc brakes at the front and rear ensure a short braking distance.

Specifications

General Brand: GOGOBEST
Model: GF600
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 1000W
Battery: 13AH / 48V
Parameter Range: 45 km (electric) to 110 km (pedelec)
Speed: 40 km / h
Incline: up to 35 °
Load capacity: max. 200kg
Dimensions Weight: 28 kg
Size: 193x110x85-100cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

GOGOBEST GF600 reviews

French review

ESSAI: A FAT BIKE ELECTRIQUE SURPUISSANT ! (GOGO BEST GF600)

User Reviews

GOGO BEST GF600
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
351°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest May Banner

1354€
5HJMPCWNB7K3
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

GOGOBEST GF600 Productimage
61

GOGOBEST GF600 E-Bike für 1354€

61° 1354€ 1399€ (-3%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo am 10. Mai 2022

Mit diesem Gogobest Angebot kannst du das GOGOBEST GF600 Elektrofahrrad für nur 1354€ statt 1399€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
5HJMPCWNB7K3
Code Zeigen

GOGOBEST GF600 Produktdetails

Promotion

Wer sich das GOGOBEST GF600 zulegen möchte, sollte sich das aktuelle 3-in-1 Angebot anschauen. Damit gibt es das E-Bike, inklusive der elektrischen Reifenluftpumpe von Xiaomi und dem passenden Gepäckträger für 1445 Euro. Damit spart man ungefähr 80 Euro zum Einzelkauf!

GOGOBEST GF600 Promo

Das GOGOBEST GF600 Elektrofahrrad vereint einen 1000W starken Elektromotor mit einem großen 48V 13AH Akku und fette 26 Zoll Reifen mit 4 cm Breite. Dadurch eignet sich das GF600 perfekt für unwegsames Gelände, wo es Steigungen mit bis zu 35° nimmt.

Das vollwertiges E-Bike hat das GF600 eine Größe von 193 x 110 x 85-100 cm und bringt 28 kg auf die Waage. Konzipiert ist das Elektrofahrrad für Fahrer zwischen 160 und 190 cm Körpergröße und einem Gewicht von maximal 200 kg.

GOGOBEST GF600 E-Bike von vorne

Durch den 1000W starken Nabenmotor fährt das GOGOBEST GF600 bis zu 40 km/h in der Spitze. Je nach Land sollte man sich unbedingt die dortigen Straßenverkehrsregeln anschauen, denn durch die hohe Motorleistung darf das E-Bike nicht überall gefahren werden.

Die Reichweite ist abhängig vom jeweiligen Fahrmodus. Rein elektrisch, also mit Gashebel, sind bis zu 45 km möglich. Agiert der Motor als Tretunterstützung (Pedelec-Modus) sind sogar bis zu 110 km drin. Die tatsächliche Reichweite ist jedoch stark vom Fahrer, dem Fahrverhalten und anderen äußeren Einflüssen abhängig und liegt erfahrungsgemäß irgendwo in der Mitte.

Das 48V 13AH Akkupack ist am Rahmen befestigt und kann zum Laden (5-6 Stunden) abgenommen werden. Ersatzakkus sind erhältlich. Wer lieber selbst in die Pedale tritt, darf sich über eine 7-Gang-Schaltung von Shimano freuen. Eine Federgabel dämpft die Fahr über holpriges Gelände. Mechanische Scheibenbremsen vorne und hinten sorgen für einen kurzen Bremsweg.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: GOGOBEST
Model: GF600
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 1000W
Akku: 13AH / 48V
Parameter Reichweite: 45 km (Elektro) bis 110 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 40 km/h
Steigung: bis 35°
Tragkraft: max. 200kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 28 kg
Größe: 193 x 110 x 85-100 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

GOGOBEST GF600 Testberichte

Französisches Review

ESSAI: Un FAT BIKE ELECTRIQUE SURPUISSANT ! (GOGOBEST GF600)

Nutzerbewertungen

GOGOBEST GF600
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
360°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

GOGOBest Mai Banner

1354€
5HJMPCWNB7K3
Code Zeigen