Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

The best air sofas for summer 2021

Update 2021

The first heat wave of the year is in full swing and with the recent easing, you can enjoy more freedom outside. A gadget for the lake or the garden at home is the inflatable air couch, which with a little skill and without an air pump can be transformed into a chill-out place to lie down.

The gadget appeared in 2018. At that time, you were looked at quite obliquely when you waved the garbage bag-like sack in the wind. The parts are now even available from the discounter around the corner. We show you particularly inexpensive and unusual air sofas in this article.  

Particularly inexpensive air sofas

There are always particularly inexpensive air sofas at the discounter or from the rest ramp. If you have to move quickly, there are also particularly inexpensive offers online here and there.

Aliexpress - standard model in 4 colors

The standard sofa with no frills and shipping from Europe is available from 13 euros.
ACTIVATE DEAL
13€ 17€
30.06.2021

Amazon (Prime) - standard model in blue

Alternatively, there is the same model for 17 euros on Amazon.
ACTIVATE DEAL
17€ 20€
30.06.2021

Premium air sofas

If you spend a little more money, you get air couches that are stronger in terms of material and have smaller extras, such as side pockets or a neck support.

Amazon - ORSEN Air Lounger

Even back then, the Air Lounger from ORSEN was a very good and slightly more expensive model.
ACTIVATE DEAL
42€ 49€
30.06.2021

Amazon - Chillbo Shwaggins Luftcouch

The inflatable couch by Chillbo is particularly unusual and colorful.
ACTIVATE DEAL
67€ 74€
30.06.2021

Unusual air sofas

Of course, there are also particularly unusual models that do not have the classic shape. Some of these models can even be used as a water hammock.

Amazon - BEAUTRIP Inflatable Couch

The air sofa from BEAUTRIP, which can even be used as a water lounger, is really unusual.
ACTIVATE DEAL
36€ 40€
30.06.2021

Amazon - SUPTEMPO Inflatable Couch

The SUPTEMPO air couch is a special shape and can also be used in water.
ACTIVATE DEAL
29€ 34€
30.06.2021

 First impression of the air sofa 

Most air sofas are supplied in compact nylon carrying bags, which are largely reminiscent of a sports bag from school. The laysack itself is folded up accordingly and can be transported to save space. Annoying baggage such as an air pump or rods is completely dispensed with.

The chill bag is made of the same nylon as the carry bag. The material is reinforced by additional, fine-meshed nylon threads and is therefore extremely hard-wearing. The principle of the air sofa is a two-chamber system that you have to fill with air one after the other. Inside each of the two chambers there is a plastic bag that catches and holds the air. Flexible metal rails hold the air in the sack by folding and rolling up accordingly. A plastic buckle serves as a hold.

Laysack | Air Sofa | Chillbag | Aircouch | Inflatable Beach Lounge in Review

Tips for filling

A manual is not included with most inflatable couches. Before you handle the chill bag you should look at a tutorial on the net, as the first attempts will end up in frustration. But if you get the hang of it, the Laysack is filled with air in a few seconds.

You should first fill each chamber individually. Running over the meadow to finally fill the bag is also not recommended. A chamber of the Laysack can already be filled by flat, sweeping and fast movements with 2-3 trains. Speed ​​is the be-all and end-all. The subsequent winding process additionally compresses the air so that you can lie comfortably on the sofa bed.

Comfort

The air sofa is to be aligned with the seam upwards. With too much air you are usually too unbalanced on the sofa, which leads to rapid loss of balance. Depending on your height and weight, you should decide for yourself, with which amount a pleasant feeling of lying is achieved. A feeling every moment to make the departure then you have guaranteed not! There will be no escape in the long run. You usually only have to refill after a good 3 hours.

Depending on which model you choose, the Airsofa is equipped with various additional functions. For example, there are loungers with side pockets where you can stow your smartphone or beverage. What to look for when buying in any case, is a sufficient mounting option. Especially when no one is lying on the chill bag, it can be blown away even on a gentle breeze. Therefore, different manufacturers deliver their product with additional loop and tent pegs.

Summary

The air couch is a real summer gadget. Both cheap and expensive models offer satisfactory lying comfort and usually only differ slightly in terms of processing quality and additional functions. The filling process, which is difficult at first glance, is easy after a few attempts. Overall, the air sofa, the air couch, the laysack or the chillbag, whatever you like to call the gadget, is an inexpensive and at the same time useful summer gadget for relaxing properly on the beach or swimming lake, for example.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Die besten Luftsofas für den Sommer 2021

Update 2021

Die erste Hitzewelle des Jahres ist im vollem Gange und mit den kürzlichen Lockerungen darf man auch draußen mehr Freiheiten genießen. Ein Gadget für den Badesee oder den heimischen Garten ist die aufblasbare Luftcouch, die sich mit etwas Können und ohne Luftpumpe in eine chillige Liegemöglichkeit verwandelt.

Aufgetaucht ist das Gadget bereits 2018. Damals wurde man noch ziemlich schräg angeschaut, wenn man den müllbeutelähnlichen Sack im Wind schwenkte. Mittlerweile gibt es die Teile sogar beim Discounter um die Ecke. Besonders preiswerte und ausgefallene Luftsofas zeigen wir euch in diesem Beitrag. 

Besonders preiswerte Luftsofas

Besonders preiswerte Luftsofas gibt es immer wieder mal beim Discounter oder von der Resterampe. Wenn es schnell gehen muss, gibt es hier und da auch online besonders preiswerte Angebote.

Shop

Aliexpress - Standardmodell in 4 Farben

Die Standard-Luftcouch ohne viel Schnickschnack und Versand aus Europa gibt's bereits ab 13 Euro.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
13€ 17€
30.06.2021
Shop

Amazon (Prime) - Standardmodell in Blau

Alternativ gibt es das gleiche Modell für 17 Euro bei Amazon.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
17€ 20€
30.06.2021

Premium Luftsofas

Wer ein bisschen mehr Geld in die Hand nimmt, bekommt Luftcouchen die vom Material her stärker sind und kleinere Extras, wie z.B. seitliche Taschen oder eine Nackenstütze zu bieten haben.

Shop

Amazon - ORSEN Air Lounger

Schon damals ein sehr gutes und ein bisschen höherpreisiges Modell ist der Air Lounger von ORSEN.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
42€ 49€
30.06.2021
Shop

Amazon - Chillbo Shwaggins Luftcouch

Besonders ausgefallen und farbenfroh ist die aufblasbare Couch von Chillbo.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
67€ 74€
30.06.2021

Ausgefallene Luftsofas

Besonders ausgefallene Modelle, die nicht die klassische Form haben, gibt es selbstverständlich auch. Teilweise sind diese Modelle sogar als Wasserhängematte verwendbar.

Shop

Amazon - BEAUTRIP Aufblasbare Couch

Richtig ausgefallen ist das Luftsofa von BEAUTRIP, das sich sogar als Wasserliege verwenden lässt.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
36€ 40€
30.06.2021
Shop

Amazon - SUPTEMPO Aufblasbare Couch

Eine besondere Form und auch im Wasser verwendbar ist die Luftcouch von SUPTEMPO.
DEAL AKTIVIEREN
29€ 34€
30.06.2021

Erster Eindruck zum Luftsofa

Die meisten Luftsofas werden im kompakten Nylon-Tragebeutel geliefert, der weitestgehend an einen Sportbeutel aus der Schulzeit erinnert. Der Laysack selbst ist entsprechend zusammengefaltet und kann platzsparend transportiert werden. Auf nerviges Beigepäck, wie z.B. eine Luftpumpe oder Gestänge wird komplett verzichtet.

Der Chillbag besteht aus dem gleichen Nylon, wie auch der Tragebeutel. Das Material ist durch zusätzliche, feinmaschige Nylonfäden verstärkt und ist dadurch äußerst strapazierfähig. Das Prinzip des Luftsofas ist ein zwei Kammersystem, das man nacheinander mit Luft füllen muss. Im Inneren jeder der zwei Kammern befindet sich ein Kunststoffbeutel, der die Luft auffängt und hält. Biegsame Metallschienen halten durch entsprechendes Falten und zusammenrollen die Luft im Sack. Zum Halt dient eine Kunststoffschnalle.

Laysack | Luftsofa | Chillbag | Luftcouch | Inflatable Beach Lounge im Review

Tipps zum Befüllen

Eine Bedienungsanleitung liegt den meisten Inflatable Couches nicht bei. Bevor man mit dem Chillbag herumhantiert sollte man sich eine Anleitung im Netz ansehen, da die ersten Versuche sonst in Frustration enden. Hat man allerdings den Dreh raus, ist der Laysack in wenigen Sekunden mit Luft befüllt.

Befüllen sollte man zunächst jede Kammer einzeln. Über die Wiese rennen, um den Sack letztlich zu befüllen, ist ebenfalls nicht zu empfehlen. Eine Kammer des Laysack kann durch flache, schwungvolle und schnelle Bewegungen mit 2-3 Zügen bereits befüllt werden. Schnelligkeit ist das A und O. Durch das anschließende Aufwickeln wird die Luft zusätzlich komprimiert, sodass man angenehm auf dem Luftsofa liegen kann.

Komfort

Das Luftsofa ist mit der Naht nach oben auszurichten. Mit zu viel Luft liegt man meist zu unausgeglichen auf dem Sofa, was zum schnelle Gleichgewichtsverlust führt. Je nach Körpergröße und Gewicht sollte man selber ausmachen, mit welcher Füllmenge ein angenehmes Liegegefühl erreicht wird. Ein Gefühl jeden Moment den Abgang zu machen hat man dann garantiert nicht! Zu einem Entweichen der Luft kommt es auch auf Dauer nicht. Nachfüllen muss man meist erst nach gut 3 Stunden.

Je nachdem für welches Modell man sich entscheidet, ist das Airsofa mit unterschiedlichen Zusatzfunktionen ausgestattet. So gibt es z.B. Lounger mit Seitentaschen, in denen man sein Smartphone- oder Getränk verstauen kann. Worauf man beim Kauf auf jeden Fall achten sollte, ist eine ausreichende Befestigungsmöglichkeit. Gerade wenn niemand auf dem Chillbag liegt, kann dieser selbst bei sanfter Brise weggeweht werden. Verschiedene Hersteller liefern ihr Produkt deshalb mit zusätzlicher Schlaufe und Zeltheringen aus.

Fazit

Die Luftcouch ist wahres Sommer-Gadget. Sowohl günstige als auch teure Modelle bieten einen zufriedenstellenden Liegekomfort und unterscheiden sich meist nur geringfügig in der Verarbeitungsqualität und den Zusatzfunktionen. Das auf den ersten Blick schwierige Befüllen geht nach wenigen Versuchen einfach von der Hand. Insgesamt ist das Luftsofa, die Luftcouch, der Laysack oder der Chillbag, wie auch immer man das Gadget nennen mag, ein preiswertes und zugleich auf nützliches Sommer-Gadget um beispielsweise am Strand oder Badesee ordentlich zu relaxen.

Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner