Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

AlgoLaser DIY KIT product image
56

AlgoLaser DIY KIT laser engraver for €123

56° 123€ 247€ (-50%)
Updated by Julian Maas on the 9. November 2023

With this GearBerry offer you can buy the AlgoLaser DIY KIT laser engraver for only €123 instead of €247! Shipping takes place from the EU warehouse within 3-7 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

11.11 Sale at GearBerry

From November 7th to 13th, GearBerry invites you to the big Singles Day Sale. Singles Day, which takes place on November 11th, is the largest shopping event in Asia and is comparable to Black Friday. As part of the sales, customers can look forward to exciting lightning offers and discount vouchers.

  • $10 at $150 with GBDBL1 
  • $20 at $350 with GBDBL2 
  • $40 at $500 with GBDBL3 

There is also the chance to take part in the Wheel of Fortune and win prizes worth up to $399. The AlgoLaser DIY KIT offer starts on November 09th!

To the supply side

AlgoLaser DIY KIT product details

AlgoLaser is bringing the next hit onto the market and presents us with the AlgoLaser DIY Kit, an affordable and expandable laser engraver. Expandable means that we can enlarge the work surface, which is 400 x 400 mm as standard and is therefore already quite large, to 800 x 450 mm with additional frame parts.

AlgoLaser DIY KIT cheap and expandable.

At the same time, additional components can be connected via the modular mainboard, which comes with AUC and Smart Hub, thus adding new functions. The mainboard also uses a high-performance dual-core CPU and supports WiFi, USB-C and SD memory cards up to 32GB. On the software side, the laser engraver works with LaserGRBL and LightBurn. The AlgoLaser app, which the company offers for both Android and iOS, provides additional convenience.

AlgoLaser DIY KIT motherboard

The AlgoLaser DIY KIT is equipped as standard with a 5-watt laser, which ensures precise laser engravings thanks to a fine laser point of 0,04 x 0,09 mm. Alternatively, there is also a version with a 10-watt module and the mainboard is even capable of handling laser modules with up to 20 watts of power.

AlgoLaser DIY KIT engraving and cutting

But even the smallest module has a lot to offer. The 5-watt laser enables detailed engravings and cuts up to a depth of 3,5 mm on black acrylic, 5 mm on plywood and 2 mm on leather, at speeds of up to 12.000 mm per minute.

The topic of security is also not neglected at AlgoLaser. Seven safety functions, including protection against stray light and motion detection, prevent anything from going wrong during engraving. There is also an emergency stop switch that stops the device immediately.

AlgoLaser DIY KIT 7 safety features

Specifications

Data Brand: Algo Laser
Model: DIY KIT
Type: laser engraving machine
Material: aluminum + acrylic
Laser: 5W/10W
Wavelength: 450 ± 5 nm
Laser Dot: 0.04*0.09mm
Variable focus: No, fixed 55mm
Speed: up to 12.000 mm/min
Engraving area: 400 x 400 mm
Software: LaserGRBL & LightBurn
Connection: USB, TF, WiFi
Dimensions Weight: 5 kg
Size: 64,2 x 60,2 x 14,6 cm

AlgoLaser DIY KIT Videos

product presentation

Algolaser DIY KIT official launch | Affordable and upgradeable laser machine

Top hobby deals
123€

Connect with us

Hey, wonach suchst du?

AlgoLaser DIY KIT Produktbild
56

AlgoLaser DIY KIT Lasergravierer für 123€

56° 123€ 247€ (-50%)
Aktualisiert von Julian Maas am 9. November 2023

Mit diesem GearBerry Angebot kannst du den AlgoLaser DIY KIT Laser-Engraver für nur 123€ statt 247€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt aus dem EU-Warenlager innerhalb von 3-7 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

11.11 Sale bei GearBerry

Vom 7. bis zum 13. November lädt GearBerry zum großen Singles Day Sale ein. Der Singles Day, der am 11. November stattfindet, ist das größte Einkaufsevent in Asien und vergleichbar mit dem Black Friday. Im Rahmen des Sales können sich Kunden auf spannende Blitzangebote und Rabattgutscheine freuen.

  • $10 bei $150 mit GBDBL1
  • $20 bei $350 mit GBDBL2
  • $40 bei $500 mit GBDBL3

Zusätzlich gibt es die Chance, am Glücksrad teilzunehmen und dabei Preise im Wert mit bis zu 399 Dollar zu gewinnen. Das Angebot des AlgoLaser DIY KIT  startet am 09. November!

Zur Angebotsseite

AlgoLaser DIY KIT Produktdetails

AlgoLaser haut den nächsten Kracher auf den Markt und präsentiert uns mit dem AlgoLaser DIY Kit einen günstigen und gleichzeitig erweiterbaren Lasergravierer. Erweiterbar heißt, dass wir die Arbeitsfläche, die standardmäßig 400 x 400 mm beträgt und damit schon ordentlich groß ist, mit weiteren Rahmenteilen auf 800 x 450 mm vergrößern können.

AlgoLaser DIY KIT günstig und erweiterbar.

Gleichzeitig lassen sich über modulare Mainboard, das mit AUC und Smart Hub auskommt, weitere Komponenten anschließen und so neue Funktionen hinzufügen. Außerdem verwendet das Mainboard eine performante Dual-Core CPU und unterstützt WiFi, USB-C sowie SD-Speicherkarten bis 32GB. Softwareseitig versteht sich der Lasergravierer mit LaserGRBL und LightBurn. Für zusätzlichen Komfort sorgt die AlgoLaser App, die das Unternehmen sowohl für Android als auch iOS anbietet.

AlgoLaser DIY KIT Mainboard

Das AlgoLaser DIY KIT ist standardmäßig mit einem 5-Watt-Laser ausgestattet, der dank eines feinen Laserpunkts von 0,04 x 0,09 mm für präzise Lasergravuren sorgt. Alternativ gibt es auch eine Version mit 10-Watt-Modul und das Mainboard ist sogar in der Lage, Lasermodule mit bis zu 20-Watt-Leistung zu handeln.

AlgoLaser DIY KIT Gravur und Schnitt

Aber auch das kleinste Modul hat schon einiges zu bieten. Der 5-Watt-Laser ermöglicht detailgenaue Gravuren und Schnitte bis zu einer Tiefe von 3,5 mm bei schwarzem Acryl, 5 mm bei Sperrholz und 2 mm bei Leder, bei Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 12.000 mm pro Minute.

Das Thema Sicherheit kommt bei AlgoLaser ebenfalls nicht zu kurz. Sieben Sicherheitsfunktionen, unter anderem ein Schutz vor Streulicht und eine Bewegungserkennung verhindern, dass während der Gravur etwas schiefgeht. Außerdem gibt es einen Notausschalter, der das Gerät sofort stoppt.

AlgoLaser DIY KIT 7 Sicherheitsfunktionen

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: AlgoLaser
Modell: DIY KIT
Typ: Lasergraviermaschine
Material: Aluminium + Acryl
Laser: 5 W / 10 W
Wellenlänge: 450 ± 5 nm
Laserpunkt: 0.04 x 0.09 mm
Variabler Fokus: Nein, fixiert 55 mm
Geschwindigkeit: bis 12.000 mm/Min
Gravurfläche: 400 x 400 mm
Software: LaserGRBL & LightBurn
Verbindung: USB, TF, WiFi
Abmessungen Gewicht: 5 kg
Größe: 64,2 x 60,2 x 14,6 cm

AlgoLaser DIY KIT Videos

Produktpräsentation

Algolaser DIY KIT official Launch | Affordable and upgradeable laser machine

Top Hobby Deals
ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
254°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Shop Coupons