0
79

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Curved Gaming Monitor for 399 €

With this coupon you can join Banggood is 34 inch curved gaming monitor from BlitzWolf for only 399 € instead of 514 € to buy! Shipping is free via Banggood Express. There are no additional costs for this item.
BGDEGM3
Show Code

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Curved Gaming Monitor product details

Banggood's own brand “BlitzWolf” now also has a gaming monitor in its range. The BlitzWolf BW-GM3 is a 34 inch curved monitor that supports the Xiaomi Curved Monitor not only looks similar, but also has a similar data sheet. The centerpiece is a 34 inch VA panel with 1500R curvaturethat with a 21: 9 aspect ratio in 3440 1440 x pixels dissolves. The manufacturer of the panel is not known, but suggests a Samsung panel.

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 gaming monitor front

In contrast to the Xiaomi monitor, the BlitzWolf BW-GM3 has a slightly higher one Refresh rate of 165 Hz. According to Banggood, a 144 Hz output also via HDMI supported. In terms of response time, the VA panel type is rather unsuitable for (professional) gamers. If you gamble something here and there and also use the monitor in everyday life, you will 11 ms grayscale response time hardly a problem though. The BlitzWolf Curved Gaming Monitor supports the avoidance of picture breaks and streaks during gaming AMD FreeSync.

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 gaming monitor connections

Auch der Contrast coincides 4000:1 slightly higher than the counterpart of the well-known brand. The maximum brightness of the display 300 cd / m², with an even Illumination by 88 Prozent. This is typical for VA panels high viewing angle stabilitythat at horizontal / vertical angles up to 178 ° amounts to. The output of HDR content is due to the maximum 8bit color depth not possible. The sRGB color space is covered to 120 percent.

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Gaming Monitor back

For the eye, there is an RGB light on the back of the monitor that puts the wall behind the monitor in the limelight. The connections include an HDMI socket, two DisplayPorts, a USB socket and a 3.5 mm jack connector. It is not known which HDMI and DP standards are used. We have already sent the seller a request about this. The monitor has not built in a loudspeaker. Special functions of the OSD are PIP (Picture-in-Picture) and PBP (picture-by-picture), On height-adjustable foot with flexible suspension allows individual alignment.

Specifications

dataBrand: BlitzWolf
Model: BW-GM3
Type: Curved Monitor
Panel: VA
Diagonal: 34 inches
Radius: 1500R
Resolution: 3440 x 1440
Refresh rate: up to 165 Hz
Contrast Ratio: 4000: 1
Response time: 11 ms (grayscale)
Adaptive-Sync: Freesync
Brightness: 300 cd / m²
Color space: 85% NTSC, 120% sRGB
DimensionsWeight: 5,9 kg
Size: 80,8 x 56,5 x 20 cm

Questions and Answers (FAQ)

Q: What type of panel does the BlitzWolf Gaming Monitor use?

A: A VA panel is installed, which is characterized by natural color rendering, high contrast and far-reaching viewing angle stability. High response times speak against VA panels.

Q: Is the monitor VESA compatible?

A: Yes, the monitor is VESA compatible.

Q: Does the monitor have a built-in speaker?

A: No, a loudspeaker is not installed.

Q: Is HDR supported?

A: No, there is no HDR support.

Q: Are FreeSync and G-Sync supported?

A: The monitor is only FreeSync compatible. Nvidia cards from the 10 series also support FreeSync.

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Curved Gaming Monitor Reviews

There is currently no review for the BlitzWolf BW-GM3. As soon as we receive a test copy, we will test the monitor extensively and use the Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor to compare. Should the monitor drop in price even further, it could become a serious competitor!

User Reviews

Techreviewer
Overall rating:  
0
 (0 reviews)

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Curved Gaming Monitor price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
421,01€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 13th, 2021 12:42 PM
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
82

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Curved Gaming Monitor für 399€

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Banggood den 34 Zoll Curved Gaming Monitor von BlitzWolf für nur 399€ statt 514€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei per Banggood Express. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
BGDEGM3
Code Zeigen

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Curved Gaming Monitor Produktdetails

Die Banggood Eigenmarke “BlitzWolf” hat jetzt auch einen Gaming Monitor im Sortiment. Der BlitzWolf BW-GM3 ist ein 34 Zoll Curved Monitor, der dem Xiaomi Curved Monitor nicht nur optisch ähnlich sieht, sondern auch ein ähnliches Datenblatt aufweist. Kernstück ist ein 34 Zoll VA-Panel mit 1500R Krümmung, das bei einem 21:9 Seitenverhältnis in 3440 x 1440 Pixel auflöst. Der Hersteller des Panels ist zwar nicht bekannt, lässt aber ein Samsung Panel vermuten.

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Gaming Monitor Vorderseite

Im Gegensatz zum Xiaomi Monitor hat der BlitzWolf BW-GM3 eine minimal höhere Bildwiederholrate von 165 Hz. Laut Banggood wird eine 144 Hz Ausgabe auch über HDMI unterstützt. Was die Reaktionszeit betrifft, so ist der VA-Paneltyp für (Profi)Gamer eher ungeeignet. Wer hier und da etwas zockt und den Monitor nebenbei auch im Alltag einsetzt, für den wird die 11 ms Graustufen-Reaktionszeit allerdings kaum ein Problem darstellen. Zur Vermeidung von Bildbrüchen und Schlieren beim Gaming unterstützt der BlitzWolf Curved Gaming Monitor AMD FreeSync.

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Gaming Monitor Anschlüsse

Auch der Kontrast fällt mit 4000:1 minimal höher aus als beim Gegenstück der bekannten Marke. Die maximale Helligkeit des Displays erreicht 300 cd/m², bei einer gleichmäßigen Ausleuchtung von 88 Prozent. Typisch für VA-Panels ist die hohe Blickwinkelstabilität, die bei horizontalen/vertikalen Blickwinkeln bis zu 178° beträgt. Die Ausgabe von HDR-Inhalten ist aufgrund der maximalen 8bit Farbtiefe nicht möglich. Der sRGB Farbraum wird zu 120 Prozent abgedeckt.

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Gaming Monitor Rückseite

Fürs Auge befindet sich auf der Rückseite des Monitors ein RGB-Licht, das die Wand hinter dem Monitor schick in Szene setzt. Die Anschlüsse umfassen eine HDMI-Buchse, zwei DisplayPorts, eine USB-Buchse und einen 3.5 mm Klinkenanschluss. Welcher HDMI- und DP-Standard zum Einsatz kommt, ist nicht bekannt. Wir haben dem Verkäufer bereits eine Anfrage dazu geschickt. Einen Lautsprecher hat der Monitor nicht verbaut. Spezielle Funktionen des OSD sind PIP (Picture-in-Picture) und PBP (Picture-by-Picture). Ein höhenverstellbarer Fuß mit flexibler Aufhängung erlaubt eine individuelle Ausrichtung.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: BlitzWolf
Modell: BW-GM3
Typ: Curved Monitor
Panel: VA
Diagonale: 34 Zoll
Radius: 1500R
Auflösung: 3440 x 1440
Bildwiederholrate: bis 165 Hz
Kontrastverhältnis: 4000 : 1
Reaktionszeit: 11 ms (Graustufen)
Adaptive-Sync: Freesync
Helligkeit: 300 cd/m²
Farbraum: 85% NTSC, 120% sRGB
AbmessungenGewicht: 5,9 kg
Größe: 80,8 x 56,5 x 20 cm

Fragen und Antworten (FAQ)

Q: Welchen Paneltyp verwendet der BlitzWolf Gaming Monitor?

A: Es ist ein VA-Panel verbaut, das sich durch eine natürliche Farbwiedergabe, einen hohen Kontrast und eine weitreichende Blickwinkelstabilität auszeichnet. Gegen VA-Panels sprechen hohe Reaktionszeiten.

Q: Ist der Monitor VESA kompatibel?

A: Ja, der Monitor ist VESA kompatibel.

Q: Hat der Monitor einen integrierten Lautsprecher?

A: Nein, ein Lautsprecher ist nicht verbaut.

Q: Wird HDR unterstützt?

A: Nein, es gibt keine HDR Unterstützung.

Q: Werden FreeSync und G-Sync unterstützt?

A: Der Monitor ist nur FreeSync kompatibel. Nvidia Karten ab der 10er Reihe unterstützten ebenfalls FreeSync.

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Curved Gaming Monitor Testberichte

Aktuell gibt es noch keinen Testbericht zum BlitzWolf BW-GM3. Sobald uns ein Testexemplar erreicht, werden wir den Monitor ausführlich testen und mit dem Xiaomi Curved Gaming Monitor vergleichen. Sollte der Monitor noch weiter im Preis fallen, könnte er ein ernstzunehmender Konkurrent werden!

Nutzerbewertungen

Techreviewer
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)

BlitzWolf BW-GM3 Curved Gaming Monitor Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
421,01€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13. April 2021 12:42
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments