News
0

Dreame XR - new cordless vacuum cleaner emerged!

by Timo12. February 2020
The Chinese vacuum cleaner manufacturer "Dreame" recently launched the top model Dreame V10. Now, with the Dreame XR, another model has appeared on AliExpress that looks a bit different in design, but is identical to the specifications of the V10. Let's take a look at that.

Dreame XR high-end vacuum cleaner

Take what you already have and put it in a new housing. The Dreame XR is ready! New model names usually go hand in hand with somewhat different technical data. However, the Dreame XR is just a Dreame V10 in a new design.

€ 13 Aliexpress Coupon - Dreame XR

With this offer you can buy the Dreame XR cordless vacuum cleaner reduced for only 215 €.
bday15
SHOW COUPON
13€ Discount
Valid until 31.03

It is striking that Xiaomi's subsidiary is primarily oriented towards Dyson and has given the XR a very similar container cover. The copper-colored cover looks really chic, but let's be honest, does Dreame really need to copy Dyson?

Dreame XR test

Dreame XR specifications

Anyone who knows the specifications of the Dreame V10 will also know those of the XR. Dreames is installed Space 3.0 turbo engine technology with improved suction power and increased energy efficiency. The main engine does it 100.000 revolutionswhat a performance of about 450 Watt equivalent. Additional motors are integrated directly into the main brush, the double spiral carpet brush and the anti-mite brush. The suction force is with 22.000 Pa specified.

Dreame XR Review

The 2500 mAh battery lasts depending on the suction level up to 60 minutes by. In medium mode, suction is possible in about 28 minutes. In "Max" mode, the runtime is reduced to approx. 10 minutes. The cordless vacuum cleaner is charged within 3 1/2 hours. Dirt gets through a Five-stage filtration system filtered effectively. The dust chamber has a capacity of 0.5 l.

What is your opinion on the Dreame XR? From there in the comments!

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

AliExpress
3-7 working days
215,21€
Edwaybuy
1-5 working days
219,99€
Amazon
1-5 working days
249,99€
eBay
1-5 working days
279,99€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 31. May 2020 14: 04
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dreame XR Akkustaubsauger

News

Dreame XR – Neuer Akkustaubsauger aufgetaucht!

Dreame XR High-End Staubsauger

Man nehme das was man schon hat und steckt es in ein neues Gehäuse. Fertig ist der Dreame XR! Neue Modellbezeichnungen gehen normalerweise auch mit etwas unterschiedlichen, technischen Daten einher. Der Dreame XR ist jedoch lediglich ein Dreame V10 im neuen Design.

Update 23. November 2020

Den Dreame XR gibt es aktuell im Aliexpress Angebot für nur 145,08 Euro. Einfach die Rabatte auf der Produktseite aktivieren und den von uns zur Verfügung gestellten Coupon im Warenkorb eintragen. Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager.

Aliexpress Angebot - Dreame XR für 145€

Mit diesem Aliexpress Angebot kannst du den Dreame XR Akkusauger reduziert für nur 145€ kaufen.
EUBFX20
COUPON ZEIGEN
25€ Rabatt
Gültig bis 30.11

Markant ist dabei, dass sich Xiaomis Tochterfirma vor allem an Dyson orientiert und dem XR eine sehr ähnliche Behälterabdeckung verpasst hat. Die kupferfarbene Abdeckung sieht zwar richtig schick aus, aber wollen wir ehrlich sein, hat es Dreame wirklich noch nötig Dyson zu kopieren?

Dreame XR Test

Dreame XR Spezifikationen

Wer die Spezifikationen des Dreame V10 kennt, wird auch die des XR kennen. Verbaut ist Dreames Space 3.0 Turbo-Motortechnologie mit verbesserter Saugleistung und erhöhter Energieeffizienz. Der Hauptmotor schafft es dabei auf 100.000 Umdrehungen, was einer Leistung von etwa 450 Watt entspricht. Weitere Motoren sind direkt in die Hauptbürste, die Doppelspiral-Teppichbürste und die Anti-Milben-Bürste integriert. Die Ansaugkraft wird mit 22.000 Pa angegeben.

Dreame XR Review

Der 2500 mAh Akku hält je nach Saugstufe bis zu 60 Minuten durch. Im mittleren Modus sind in etwa 28 Minuten Saugen möglich. Im Modus „Max“ reduziert sich die Laufzeit auf ca. 10 Minuten. Aufgeladen ist der Akkustaubsauger binnen 3 1/2 Stunden. Schmutz wird durch ein Fünf-Stufen-Filtersystem effektiv gefiltert. Die Staubkammer hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 0.5 l.

Was ist deine Meinung zum Dreame XR? Ab damit in die Kommentare!

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von Dreame

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar