Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Google Pixel 7 is coming October 06th

News

Google Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro and the Google Pixel Watch will be presented on October 06th

Google Pixel Event

Pixel fans need to mark October 06th in bold on their calendars. Google will present the new pixel lineup at a live event in Williamsburg/New York. In addition to the presentation live on site, the event will also be streamed on YouTube.

Much is already known about the new Pixel smartphones. After all, the devices were already announced as part of the Google I/O in May 2022. Nevertheless, further surprises can certainly be expected, which is why it is worth tuning in on October 06th.

Google Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro and Pixel Watch

The appearance of the new Pixel 7 series is already known and there are also concrete indications of the equipment, some of which have been made public through leaks, but also directly by Google. Just a few days ago, an unboxing video of the Google Pixel 7 Pro (Link) published, in which the market-ready smartphone can be admired in full bloom.

The cameras are once again in the foreground of the new Pixel 7 smartphones. In addition to a main camera, you can assume an ultra wide-angle camera and the Pixel 7 Pro has an additional telephoto camera. The numerous AI functions with which Google will take our breath away this time remain exciting. For the first time, the Google Tensor G2 chip is on board, which "offers even more helpful, personalized functions for photos, videos, security and voice recognition".

Source: Press Release

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Google Pixel 7 kommt am 06. Oktober

News

Google Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro und die Google Pixel Watch werden am 06. Oktober vorgestellt

Google Pixel Event

Pixel-Fans müssen sich den 06. Oktober im Kalender fett anstreichen. Im Rahmen eines Live-Events wird Google in Williamsburg/New York das neue Pixel-Lineup vorstellen. Neben der Präsentation live vor Ort, wird das Event auch auf YouTube gestreamt.

Vieles ist zu den neuen Pixel-Smartphones bereits bekannt. Immerhin wurden die Geräte bereits im Rahmen der Google I/O im Mai 2022 angekündigt. Trotzdem kann durchaus mit weiteren Überraschungen gerechnet werden, weshalb es sich lohnt, am 06. Oktober einzuschalten.

Google Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro und Pixel Watch

Das Aussehen der neuen Pixel 7 Reihe ist bereits bekannt und auch zur Ausstattung gibt es bereits konkrete Hinweise, die teilweise durch Leaks, aber auch direkt durch Google an die Öffentlichkeit getragen wurden. Erst vor wenigen Tagen wurde ein Unboxing-Video des Google Pixel 7 Pro (Link) veröffentlicht, worin das marktfertige Smartphone in voller Blüte zu bewundern ist.

Im Vordergrund der neuen Pixel 7 Smartphones stehen abermals die Kameras. Neben einer Hauptkamera, darf man von einer Ultraweitwinkelkamera und beim Pixel 7 Pro von einer zusätzlichen Tele-Kamera ausgehen. Spannend bleiben die zahlreichen KI-Funktionen, mit denen Google uns diesmal den Atem rauben wird. Denn erstmals mit an Bord ist der Google Tensor G2 Chip, der „der noch mehr hilfreiche, personalisierte Funktionen für Fotos, Videos, Sicherheit und Spracherkennung bietet“.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Werbung

GOGOBest September Banner