News
0

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio - First over-ear headphones

by Timo22. October 2020
HUAWEI is expanding the FreeBuds range and is presenting the HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio for the first time as over-ear headphones. In addition to high-resolution music enjoyment, the new HUAWEI headphones promise first-class active noise canceling that intelligently reacts to any background noise and selects a suitable filter method.

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio

Real studio sound in a compact format

The FreeBuds Studio promises finest sound in studio quality, packaged in an aesthetically pleasing design. Of the 265g heavy and in colors Graphite Black, as Blush Gold available headphones are included the latest audio technology fitted. Two 40mm driver ensure particularly powerful sounds.

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio 40mm driver structure

HUAWEI would like to lose quality by supporting the current Bluetooth 5.2 Avoid standards in combination with the high-resolution L2HC codec. At the same time, one becomes special low latency promised, which ensures synchronicity, especially in time-critical applications such as games or films. Fast and stable audio transmissions are possible with up to 960 kHz possible. The frequency response of the FreeBuds Studio is with 4 Hz to 48 kHz far above the usual 20 Hz - 20 kHz spectrum.

Dynamic Active Noise Cancellation

The FreeBuds Studio filters annoying ambient noise with up to 40 decibels. Equal 4 microphones and HUAWEI’s new intelligent sensors Dynamic Active Noise Cancellation. The current background noise is recorded and analyzed up to one hundred times a second and an appropriate filter method is selected. In the steps "Comfortable", "Balanced" and "Ultra" the intensity of the noise reduction can be adjusted by the user. A special one Attention mode interrupts the noise filtering at the push of a button.

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio in Graphite Black

Six more microphones form the so-called Uplink noise cancellation, which also filters background and background noises when making calls and crystal clear voice transmission allows.

Long-lasting battery

So that the FreeBuds Studio does not run out of breath after a very short time, the headphones are two 410 mAh batteries installed. Are fully charged with it up to 24 hours of music in a row possible. With DANC switched on, it's still 20 hours. Loading is over USB-Cwhich, by the way, happens particularly quickly. Just 10 minutes on the electricity means 8 hours of music enjoyment.

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio in Blush Gold

Price and availability

The HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio are from mid-November 2020 to a MSRP of 299 euros available in stores and online from HUAWEI. Until the start of sales, those who pre-order from the HUAWEI online store will receive the HUAWEI Band 4 Pro worth 79,99 euros, six months of HUAWEI Music and a 50 euros HUAWEI online store voucher. Anyone who pre-orders via Amazon will receive the HUAWEI Band 4 Pro (79,99 euros) as a free bonus.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio РErster Over-Ear-Kopfh̦rer

by Timo22. Oktober 2020
HUAWEI baut die FreeBuds Reihe weiter aus und präsentiert mit dem HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio erstmalig einen Over-Ear Kopfhörer. Neben einem hochauflösenden Musikgenuss verspricht der neue HUAWEI Kopfhörer ein erstklassiges Active Noise Cancelling, das intelligent auf jede Lärmkulisse reagiert und eine passende Filtermethode wählt.

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio

Echter Studioklang im kompakten Format

Der FreeBuds Studio verspricht feinsten Klang in Studioqualität, verpackt in ein ästhetisch ansprechendes Design. Der 265g schwere und in den Farben Graphite Black, sowie Blush Gold erhältliche Kopfhörer ist mit aktuellster Audiotechnik ausgestattet. Zwei 40mm Treiber sorgen für besonders kraftvolle Klänge.

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio 40mm Treiber Aufbau

Qualitätsverluste möchte HUAWEI durch die Unterstützung des aktuellen Bluetooth 5.2 Standards, in Kombination mit dem hochauflösenden L2HC-Codec, vermeiden. Zugleich wird eine besonders niedrige Latenz versprochen, die vor allem bei zeitkritischen Anwendungen, wie z.B. bei Spielen oder Filmen, für Synchronität sorgt. Schnelle und stabile Audioübertragungen sind mit bis zu 960 kHz möglich. Der Frequenzgang des FreeBuds Studio liegt mit 4 Hz bis 48 kHz weit über dem üblichen 20 Hz – 20 kHz Spektrum.

Dynamic Active Noise Cancellation

Störende Umgebungsgeräusche filtert der FreeBuds Studio mit bis zu 40 Dezibel. Gleich 4 Mikrofone und eine intelligente Sensorik bilden HUAWEIs neue Dynamic Active Noise Cancellation. Dabei wird die aktuelle Lärmkulisse bis zu einhundertmal in der Sekunde erfasst, analysiert und eine angemessene Filtermethode gewählt. In den Stufen „Gemütlich“, „Ausgeglichen“ und „Ultra“ lässt sich die Intensität der Lärmreduzierung vom Nutzer selbst anpassen. Ein spezieller Aufmerksamkeitsmodus unterbricht die Geräuschfilterung auf Knopfdruck.

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio in Graphite Black

Sechs weitere Mikrofone bilden die sogenannte Uplink Noise Cancellation, die auch beim Telefonieren Neben- sowie Störgeräusche filtert und kristallklare Sprachübertragen ermöglicht.

Langanhaltender Akku

Damit dem FreeBuds Studio nicht schon nach kürzester Zeit die Puste ausgeht hat der Kopfhörer zwei 410 mAh Akkus verbaut. Voll aufgeladen sind damit bis zu 24 Stunden Musik am Stück möglich. Mit hinzugeschaltetem DANC sind es immerhin noch 20 Stunden. Geladen wird über USB-C, was übrigens besonders schnell vonstatten geht. Nur 10 Minuten am Strom ergeben 8 Stunden Musikgenuss.

HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio in Blush Gold

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Die HUAWEI FreeBuds Studio sind ab Mitte November 2020 zu einer UVP von 299 Euro im Handel und Online-Store von HUAWEI erhältlich. Vorbesteller aus dem HUAWEI Online-Store erhalten bis zum Verkaufsstart das HUAWEI Band 4 Pro im Wert von 79,99 Euro, sechs Monate HUAWEI Music und einen 50 Euro HUAWEI Online-Store Gutschein als Beigabe. Wer über Amazon vorbestellt, erhält das HUAWEI Band 4 Pro (79,99 Euro) als Gratis-Zugabe.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments