News
0

The HUAWEI WATCH GT 2e

by Philipp K27. March 2020
At yesterday's press event, HUAWEI presented the WATCH GT 40e in addition to the new P3 series with 2 new models. The new watch is said to have been specially designed for athletes. We have all the information here for you.

The smartwatch for athletes

The new WATCH GT 2e smartwatch is particularly attractive for athletes and fitness lovers. The watch offers up to 100 different training programsto record the training as precisely as possible.

HUAWEI WATCH GT 2e

The watch can also provide information about oxygen saturation in the blood. The 3,5 cm (1,39 โ€œ) OLED display was framed in a unibody design. Thanks to the Kirin A1 chip, the battery life is up to 2 weeks.

The new smartwatch is also available in 4 colors: Graphite Black, Lava Red, Mint Green and Icy White. The watch straps are made of TPU and fluororubber. They are particularly gentle on the skin and resistant to sweat.

The Heart rate sensors, as well as the proprietary technologies for heart rate measurement, stress level and sleep quality provide the user with more data about his health and the body. Monitoring is new Blood oxygen saturation (SpO2).

Up to 500 songs can be saved on the watch and played back via Bluetooth headphones.

The HUAWEI WATCH GT 2e is available for pre-order from April 20th and for 169,99โ‚ฌ to have. If you purchase the watch in the period from April 20, 2020 to May 1, 2020, you will receive the HUAWEI body fat scale (โ‚ฌ 69,99) free of charge.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

Die HUAWEI WATCH GT 2e

by Philipp K27. März 2020
Auf der gestrigen Presseveranstaltung hat HUAWEI neben der neuen P40-Reihe mit 3 neuen Modellen auch die WATCH GT 2e vorgestellt. Die neue Uhr soll speziell für Sportler konzipiert worden sein. Alle Infos haben wir hier für euch.

Die Smartwatch für Sportler

Die neue Smartwatch WATCH GT 2e ist für Sportler und Fitnessliebende besonders attraktiv. Die Uhr bietet bis zu 100 verschiedene Trainingsprogramme, um möglichst präzise das Training aufzuzeichnen.

HUAWEI WATCH GT 2e

Zudem kann die Uhr Informationen über die Sauerstoffsättigung im Blut abliefern. Das 3,5 cm (1,39“) große OLED-Display wurde in ein Unibody-Design eingefasst. Die Akkulaufzeit beträgt dank des Kirin A1 Chips bis zu 2 Wochen.

Die neue Smartwatch ist zudem in 4 Farben erhältlich: Graphite Black, Lava Red, Mint Green und Icy White. Die Armbänder der Uhr sind aus TPU und Fluorkautschuk gefertigt. Dabei sind sie besonders hautschonend und resistent gegen Schweiß.

Die Herzfrequenzsensoren, sowie die proprietären Technologien zur Herzfrequenzmessung, des Stressniveaus und der Schlafqualität leifern dem Nutzer mehr Daten über seine Gesundheit und den Körper. Neu ist die Überwachung der Blutsauerstoffsättigung (SpO2).

Auf der Uhr können bis zu 500 Songs gespeichert und über Bluetooth-Kopfhöhrer abspielt werden.

Die HUAWEI WATCH GT 2e ist ab dem 20. April vorbestellbar und für 169,99€ zu haben. Wenn man die Uhr im Zeitraum vom 20. April 2020 bis 1. Mai 2020 erwirbt, erhalt man die HUAWEI Körperfettwaage (69,99€) gratis dazu.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments