Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU K2 laptop with 14.1 inch IPS display, Intel Celeron J4115 and Windows 10.
68
68 °

KUU K2 laptop 14.1 for € 258

Offer created by Timo on August 6, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the KUU K2 laptop for only € 258 instead of € 457! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

KUU K2 laptop product details

The still young manufacturer KUU is expanding its product range. With the KUU K2, the Chinese company is introducing a new Windows 10 notebook that is even ahead of the KUU Kbook placed. The KUU K2 is based on an Intel Celeron J4115 processor. The chip manufactured in the 14nm process is particularly economical, which speaks for a long battery life. Incidentally, a 5000 mAh battery is built in, which brings the user safely through the day without an additional power supply.

KUU K2 laptop in high-quality aluminum housing.

The chip's CPU is divided into 4 cores and 4 threads. The base clock frequency is 1.5 GHz. A clock rate of 2.5 GHz is achieved in burst. The CPU is supported by an Intel UHD graphics 600 GPU. One or the other, not too graphically demanding application can be displayed smoothly. The RAM of the DDR3 type is 8GB, the M.2 SSD data memory is available with 256GB or 512GB.

The KUU K2 technical data at a glance.

The display comes with particularly narrow bezels, which makes the KUU K2 a real designer laptop. The IPS panel has a full HD resolution (14.1 x 1920 pixels) on a diagonal of 1080 inches. A 0.9 MP camera for video telephony is located above the display. The screen, which can be pushed in front of the camera and blocks strangers' glances, is practical. The fingerprint scanner, which only allows the verified user to unlock the notebook, offers additional protection.

KUU K2 notebook with 14.1 inch IPS display.

The housing of the K2 notebook (32 x 22 x 1.6 cm) is made entirely of aluminum. This makes it particularly light (2.05 kg), handy and easy to transport. The perfect laptop for schoolchildren, students and travelers. The frameless and detachable chiclet keyboard is backlit so that working in the dark is no problem. The pleasantly large touchpad has a dual-use function and can be converted into a numpad in no time at all.

Specifications

data Brand: KUU
Model: K2
Type: laptop / notebook
Processor: Intel Celeron J4115
Graphics: Intel UHD Graphics 600
Memory: 8GB DDR3
Data storage: 256GB / 512GB M.2. SSD
Display: 14.1 inch IPS
Display resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixels
Battery: 5000 mAh
Dimensions Weight: 2.05 kg
Size: 320 x 220 x 16mm

User Reviews

KUU K2
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

KUU K2 laptop price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
303,34€

Top PC & Network Deals

Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 € Offer: The Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 inches from 381 €
485 °

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Product details An ultra-wide monitor, with 34 inch curved screen, high-resolution 3440 x 1440 pixels and a refresh rate of 144 ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

KUU K2 Laptop mit 14.1 Zoll IPS Display, Intel Celeron J4115 und Windows 10.
62
62°

KUU K2 Laptop 14.1 für 258€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 6. August 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du den KUU K2 Laptop für nur 258€ statt 457€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

KUU K2 Laptop Produktdetails

Der noch junge Hersteller KUU baut sein Produktsortiment weiter aus. Mit dem KUU K2 stellt uns das chinesische Unternehmen ein neues Windows 10 Nootebook vor, das sich leistungstechnisch noch vor dem KUU Kbook platziert. Das KUU K2 baut auf einem Intel Celeron J4115 Prozessor auf. Der im 14nm Verfahren gefertigte Chip ist besonders sparsam, was für eine hohe Akkulaufzeit spricht. Verbaut ist übrigens ein 5000 mAh Akku, der den Nutzer ohne zusätzliche Stromversorgung sicher durch den Tag bringt.

KUU K2 Laptop im hochwertigen Aluminium Gehäuse.

Die CPU des Chip unterteilt sich in 4 Kerne und 4 Threads. Die Grundtaktfrequenz liegt bei 1.5 GHz. Im Burst wird eine Taktrate von 2.5 GHz erzielt. Unterstützend steht der CPU eine Intel UHD-Grafik 600 GPU zur Seite. Die ein oder andere, nicht allzu grafisch anspruchsvolle Anwendung ist damit flüssig darstellbar. Der Arbeitsspeicher vom Typ DDR3 beträgt 8GB, der M.2 SSD Datenspeicher ist mit 256GB oder 512GB erhältlich.

Die KUU K2 technischen Daten im Überblick.

Das Display kommt mit besonders schmalen Bezel aus, was das KUU K2 zum echten Design-Laptop macht. Auf einer Diagonalen von 14.1 Zoll löst das IPS-Panel in Full-HD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) auf. Oberhalb des Displays befindet sich eine 0.9 MP Kamera zur Videotelefonie. Praktisch ist die Blende, die sich vor die Kamera schieben lässt und fremde Blicke blockiert. Zusätzlichen Schutz bietet der Fingerabdruckscanner, der es nur dem verifizierten Nutzer erlaubt, das Notebook zu entsperren.

KUU K2 Notebook mit 14.1 Zoll IPS Display.

das Das Gehäuse des K2 Notebooks (32 x 22 x 1.6 cm) besteht komplett aus Aluminium. Dadurch ist es besonders leicht (2.05 kg), handlich und einfach zu transportieren. Der perfekte Laptop für Schüler, Studenten und Reisende. Die rahmenlose und abnehmbare Tastatur vom Typ Chiclet ist mit einer Hintergrundbeleuchtung versehen, sodass Arbeiten im Dunkeln kein Problem darstellt. Das angenehm große Touchpad besitzt eine Dual-Use Funktion ist kann im Handumdrehen zu einem Numpad umfunktioniert werden.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: KUU
Modell: K2
Typ: Laptop / Notebook
Prozessor: Intel Celeron J4115
Grafik: Intel UHD Graphics 600
Arbeitsspeicher: 8GB DDR3
Datenspeicher: 256GB / 512GB M.2. SSD
Display: 14.1 Zoll IPS
Displayauflösung: 1920 x 1080 Pixel
Akku: 5000 mAh
Abmessungen Gewicht: 2.05 kg
Größe: 320 x 220 x 16mm

Nutzerbewertungen

KUU K2
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

KUU K2 Laptop Preisvergleich

iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
318,65€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
335,44€

Top PC & Netzwerk Deals

Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€ Angebot: Der Xiaomi Gaming Monitor Curved 34 Zoll ab 381€
454°

Xiaomi Mi Curved Gaming Monitor 34 Produktdetails Ein Ultra-Wide Monitor, mit 34 Zoll Curved-Screen, hochauflösenden 3440 x 1440 Pixel und einer Bildwiederholrate von 144...

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo