Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

LAOTIE FT100 headers

News

LAOTIE FT100 E-Bike - Foldable, 1000W powerful electric motor and fat tires

LAOTIE FT100 Electric Fat Bike

LAOTIE is not an unknown quantity in the China e-bike segment. The manufacturer has been releasing various e-bikes, e-scooters and e-skateboards for a number of years, most of which get good ratings in test reports. The LAOTIE FT100 is new on the market and is now the manufacturer's fifth e-bike.

Bonus

In June, the big “Hobby Day” sale will take place at Banggood. The LAOTIE FT100 is available for a reduced price of 1271 euros. Shipping is free of charge from the EU warehouse.

Shop

50€ Banggood Coupon - LAOTIE FT100

With this Banggood Coupon you can buy the product LAOTIE FT100 E-Fatbike reduced for only 1271€.
BGb0aed7
SHOW COUPON
50€ Discount
30.06.2022

Fat tires + electric motor = e-fatbike

Feature number 1 of the LAOTIE FT100 is the fat tires. LAOTIE relies on 20 inch CHAOYANG tires with a width of 4 inches. A fat bike really shows its strengths off-road and not so much on asphalt. High traction and decent grip make a fat bike the perfect off-roader with an enormous fun factor.

LAOTIE FT100 E-Bike Specifications and 1000W Motor

The LAOTIE FT100 has full suspension so that the ride is guaranteed not to be bumpy. A spring fork is located at the front in a very classic way. The LAOTIE e-bike also offers rear wheel suspension, which is constructed here in the proven single-joint design. This not only ensures good cushioning comfort, but also safe and balanced driving characteristics.

Transportable thanks to the foldable frame

Transporting a bike is no easy task. There is usually no getting around the purchase of a bicycle rack. With the LAOTIE FT100, however, things could be different. The e-bike, made of rustproof aluminum and weighing 27 kg, can be folded on the frame. This allows the unfolded 177 x 120 x 90 - 10 cm e-bike to be folded up to a transportable 100 x 50 x 80 cm and transported in the trunk of the car, for example. You should note the maximum load capacity of 150 kg.

LAOTIE FT100 e-bike LCD display and 20 inch tires

Fast on the move with 1000W electric drive

The 1000W rear motor promises enormous power. At its peak, the LAOTIE FT100 reaches speeds of up to 40 km/h and climbs inclines of up to 35°. The FT100 exceeds the regulations for the legal use of pedelecs in Germany. In order to pass as an S-Pedelec or E-Bike, you do not need an operating permit.

LAOTIE FT100 e-bike aluminum frame and suspension

The 15 ampere hour battery with 48 volt voltage is of the lithium-ion type. When folded, the battery can be easily pulled out of the frame so that you can leave the bike in place to charge it. A battery management system (BMS) protects the battery from overvoltage, short circuits and overheating, among other things. The charging time is 5-6 hours. According to protection class IP54, the drive system and the battery are protected against dust and splash water.

LAOTIE FT100 e-bike disc brake and Shimano gears

The range depends on external influences and the driving mode. According to LAOTIE, the range in purely electric drive mode is between 45 and 65 km. In pedelec mode (1-5 gears), in which the electric motor only works to support pedaling, between 90 and 120 km are possible. Experience has shown that these are ideal values, which in practice are approx. 20-30% lower.

All the essential parameters of the bike, such as the speed, the current riding mode or the remaining battery, are constantly in view via an LCD display on the handlebars.

Shimano SL-TX50-7R & ZOOM Power-Off disc brake

In addition to the two electronic drive modes, the LAOTIE FT100 can also be driven without support. The e-bike is equipped with a Shimano SL-TX50-7R gear shift for this purpose. The gears can be easily shifted with a thumb switch.

LAOTIE FT100 e-bike riding modes and battery

LAOTIE promises a particularly short and at the same time safe braking distance by using a ZOOM Power-Off disc brake. An LED headlight provides better visibility in the dark. However, there is no rear light!

Price Comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.305,97€
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Advertising

Bang good big sale

GOGOBest June Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

LAOTIE FT100 Header

News

LAOTIE FT100 E-Bike – Faltbar, 1000W starker E-Motor und fette Reifen

LAOTIE FT100 E-Fatbike

LAOTIE ist im Segment der China-E-Bikes kein ungeschriebenes Blatt. Bereits seit einigen Jahren veröffentlicht der Hersteller verschiedene E-Bikes, E-Scooter und E-Skateboards, die in Testberichten meist mit guter Bewertung abschneiden. Neu auf dem Markt und mittlerweile das fünfte E-Bike des Herstellers ist das LAOTIE FT100.

Angebot

Im Juni findet bei Banggood der große „Hobby Day“ Sale statt. Das LAOTIE FT100 hat man für reduzierte 1271 Euro im Angebot. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei aus dem EU-Warenlager.

Shop

50€ Banggood Coupon - LAOTIE FT100

Mit diesem Banggood Coupon kannst du das Produkt LAOTIE FT100 E-Fatbike reduziert für nur 1271€ kaufen.
BGb0aed7
COUPON ZEIGEN
50€ Rabatt
30.06.2022

Fette Reifen + Elektromotor = E-Fatbike

Merkmal Nummer 1 des LAOTIE FT100 ist die fette Bereifung. LAOTIE setzt hierbei auf 20 Zoll CHAOYANG Reifen mit 4 Zoll Breite. Seine Stärken spielt ein Fatbike vor allem im Gelände und weniger auf Asphalt aus. Eine hohe Traktion und ein ordentlicher Grip machen ein Fatbike zum perfekten Geländegänger mit enormen Spaßfaktor.

LAOTIE FT100 E-Bike technische Daten und 1000W Motor

Damit die Fahrt garantiert keine holprige Angelegenheit wird, ist das LAOTIE FT100 vollständig gefedert. Ganz klassisch befindet sich vorne eine Federgabel. Außerdem bietet das LAOTIE E-Bike eine Hinterradfederung, die hier im bewährten Eingelenk-Design konstruiert ist. Das sorgt nicht nur für einen guten Dämpfungskomfort, sondern auch für sichere und ausgewogene Fahreigenschaften.

Transportabel durch faltbaren Rahmen

Ein Fahrrad zu transportieren, ist keine leichte Angelegenheit. Um die Anschaffung eines Fahrradträgers kommt man meist nicht herum. Mit dem LAOTIE FT100 könnte das jedoch anders aussehen. Das aus rostfreiem Aluminium gefertigte und 27 kg schwere E-Bike ist am Rahmen klappbar. Damit lässt sich das ausgeklappt 177 x 120 x 90 – 10 cm große E-Bike auf transportable 100 x 50 x 80 cm zusammenklappen und beispielsweise im Kofferraum des Autos transportieren. Beachten sollte man die maximale Tragkraft von 150 kg.

LAOTIE FT100 E-Bike LCD Display und 20 Zoll Reifen

Schnell unterwegs mit 1000W Elektroantrieb

Eine enorme Leistung verspricht der 1000W Heckmotor. In der Spitze erreicht das LAOTIE FT100 Geschwindigkeiten bis 40 km/h und nimmt Steigungen bis 35°. Das übersteigt das FT100 die in Deutschland geltenden Vorschriften für den straßenlegalen Betrieb von Pedelecs. Um als S-Pedelec oder E-Bike durchzugehen, fehlt es bereits an der Betriebserlaubnis.

LAOTIE FT100 E-Bike Alurahmen und Federung

Der 15 Amperestunden Akku mit 48 Volt Spannung ist vom Typ Lithium-Ionen. Im zusammengeklappten Zustand lässt sich der Akku bequem aus dem Rahmen herausziehen, sodass man zum Aufladen das Bike an Ort und Stelle lassen kann. Ein Batteriemanagementsystem (BMS) schützt den Akku unter anderem vor Überspannung, Kurzschlüssen und Überhitzung. Die Ladedauer beträgt 5-6 Stunden. Nach der Schutzklasse IP54 sind das Antriebssystem und der Akku vor Staub und Spritzwasser geschützt.

LAOTIE FT100 E-Bike Scheibenbremse und Shimano Schaltung

Die Reichweite ist von äußeren Einflüssen und dem Fahrmodus abhängig. Im rein elektrischen Antriebsmodus beträgt die Reichweite laut LAOTIE zwischen 45 und 65 km. Im Pedelec-Modus (1-5 Gang), bei dem der Elektromotor nur unterstützend dem Pedaltreten hinzu arbeitet, sind zwischen 90 und 120 km möglich. Erfahrungsgemäß handelt es sich hierbei um Idealwerte, die in der Praxis ca. 20-30% niedriger ausfallen.

Alle essentiellen Parameter zum Bike, wie z.B. die Geschwindigkeit, der aktuelle Fahrmodus oder der verbleibende Akku, behält man über ein LCD-Display am Lenker ständig im Blick.

Shimano SL-TX50-7R & ZOOM Power-Off-Scheibenbremse

Neben den beiden elektronischen Antriebsmodi lässt sich das LAOTIE FT100 auch ohne Unterstützung fahren. Hierfür ist das E-Bike mit einer Shimano SL-TX50-7R Gangschaltung ausgestattet. Die Gänge lassen sich bequem per Daumenschalter schalten.

LAOTIE FT100 E-Bike Fahrmodi und Akku

Einen besonders kurzen und zugleich sicheren Bremsweg verspricht LAOTIE durch die Verwendung einer ZOOM Power-Off-Scheibenbremse. Ein LED-Frontscheinwerfer sorgt für mehr Sicht im Dunkeln. Ein Rücklicht gibt es jedoch nicht!

Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.311,76€
Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner