Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Mobifitness Pro Max Water Rowing Machine Intelligent Rowing Machine Home Training APP
73
73 °

Mobi Fitness Pro Max water rowing machine for 411€

Offer created by Timo on November 22, 2021

With this deal you can buy the Mobifitness Pro Max rowing machine on eBay for only € 411 instead of € 460! Shipping is free from Germany. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
PRACTICAL
Show Code

Mobi Fitness rowing machine product details

Update 22. November 2021

For all sports enthusiasts or those who want to become one, we have a new offer for the Mobifitness indoor rowing machine with water resistance. The sports equipment is available on eBay for only 411 euros. Comparable rowing machines, such as the Waterrower or rowing machines from Concept2, can cost twice as much as the Mobi Fitness rowing machine.

Buy Mobifitness rowing machine on eBay.

To get the price you just have to call up the voucher above and enter it in the shopping cart on eBay. All discounts (discount + voucher) are only displayed in the shopping cart. The dispatch takes place from Germany. 

Mobifitness rowing machine with water

 Comprehensive training through water resistance 

A rowing machine is the perfect strength and endurance machine that uses almost the entire body. Among other things, arms and legs, back, shoulders, stomach and buttocks are trained. The principle of the Mobi Fitness rowing machine is simple but effective. The pulling force required for training is regulated by water. For this purpose, there is a water tank with a flywheel at the end of the rowing machine, which enables an even and almost silent pull. The more water you fill the tank, the higher the water resistance and the heavier the pull.

Mobifitness rowing machine with water tank

If you want it to be easier, of course, water has to be removed. The best way to do this is to use an electronic water pump that Mobi Fitness kindly includes in the scope of delivery. To avoid algae and deposits, you should only use distilled water. At the same time, the plastic tank is UV-resistant, which makes it difficult for algae to form.

Transportable and ergonomic

The frame of the rowing machine is largely made of Chilean pine. Rollers at the end of the frame allow easy transport in a vertical position. The 195 x 48 x 79 cm device can also be stowed away to save space. It is not possible to fold the device.

Mobifitness rowing machine features

An ergonomic seat cushion ensures a comfortable and back-friendly seating experience. The seat is guided on two-sided slides with four rollers, which enable smooth gliding. The drawstring is made of sturdy paracord. The rubberized foot pedal, angled by 45 °, proves to be particularly knee-friendly.

LCD and MobiFitness app

MobiFitness app functions

The rowing machine is equipped with an LC display to monitor the training data. This gives you insight into the time elapsed, the distance covered, the pulse, the power in watts and the beats. Alternatively, it is also possible to connect the rowing machine via the MobiFitness app. The connection is established via Bluetooth. The app is available for Android and iOS mobile devices. In addition to monitoring training data, the app also contains extensive training programs that support the user.

Specifications

data Brand: Mobi Fitness
Model: Pro Max
Type: rowing machine / rowing machine
Material: pine wood / metal / plastic
Resistance: water
Maximum load: 120 kg
Maximum height: 198 cm
Display: LCD
App: MobiFitness (Android & iOS)
Connection: Bluetooth
Dimensions Weight: Unknown
Size: 195 x 48 x 79 cm

Questions and Answers (FAQ)

Q: How can the rowing machine be transported?

A: The rowing machine can be transported upright on castors.

Q: How do you regulate the resistance?

A: The resistance is regulated by the amount of water in the water tank.

Q: is the water replaceable?

A: Yes, the water can be pumped out using the electric water pump.

Q: Can you use any water?

A: We recommend using distilled water.

Q: How loud is the Mobifitness rowing machine?

A: The rowing machine is comparatively quiet and reaches room volume.

Mobi Fitness rowing machine reviews

At the moment there are no reviews of the Mobi Fitness rowing machine. In the following video you can see the rowing machine in action.

Mobifitness Rowing machine Pro Max

User Reviews

Mobi Fitness rowing machine
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Mobi Fitness rowing machine price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
586,43€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
589,00€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
799,95€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
264 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Mobifitness Pro Max Wasser Rudergerät Intelligent Rudermaschine Heimtraining APP
73
73°

Mobi Fitness Pro Max Wasser Rudergerät für 411€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 22. November 2021

Mit diesem Deal kannst du bei eBay die Mobifitness Pro Max Rudermaschine für nur 411€ statt 460€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus Deutschland. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
PRAKTISCH
Code Zeigen

Mobi Fitness Rudergerät Produktdetails

Update 22. November 2021

Für alle Sportbegeisterten oder die, die es noch werden wollen, haben wir ein neues Angebot für das Mobifitness Indoor-Rudergerät mit Wasserwiderstand. Auf eBay ist das Sportgerät für nur 411 Euro erhältlich. Vergleichbare Rudergeräte, wie z.B. der Waterrower oder Rudergeräte von Concept2, kosten gerne mal das doppelte der Mobi Fitness Rudermaschine.

Mobifitness Rudermaschine bei eBay kaufen.

Um auf den Preis zu kommen musst du einfach nur oben den Gutschein abrufen und im Warenkorb auf eBay eintragen. Alle Rabatte (Rabatt + Gutschein) werden erst im Warenkorb angezeigt. Der Versand erfolgt aus Deutschland.

Mobifitness Rudergerät mit Wasser

Umfassendes Training durch Wasserwiderstand

Eine Rudermaschine ist das perfekte Kraft-Ausdauergerät, das nahezu den gesamten Körper beansprucht. Trainiert werden unter anderem Arme und Beine, Rücken, Schultern, Bauch und das Gesäß. Das Prinzip des Mobi Fitness Rudergeräts ist simpel aber effektiv. Der für das Training benötigte Ziehkraft wird durch Wasser reguliert. Dafür befindet sich am Ende des Rudergeräts ein Wassertank mit Schwungrad, das einen gleichmäßigen und nahezu lautlosen Zug ermöglicht. Umso mehr Wasser man in den Tank füllt, umso höher wird der Wasserwiderstand und umso schwerer der Zug.

Mobifitness Rudermaschine mit Wassertank

Möchte man es leichter haben, muss natürlich Wasser entfernt werden. Hierfür eignet sich am besten eine elektronische Wasserpumpe die Mobi Fitness freundlicherweise dem Lieferumfang beilegt. Zur Vermeidung von Algen und Ablagerungen sollte man ausschließlich destilliertes Wasser verwenden. Gleichzeitig ist der Kunststofftank UV-beständig, was die Algenbildung erschwert.

Transportabel und ergonomisch

Der Rahmen des Rudergeräts besteht größtenteils aus chilenischem Kiefernholz. Rollen am Rahmenende erlauben einen einfachen Transport in senkrechter Position. So lässt sich das 195 x 48 x 79 cm große Gerät auch platzsparend verstauen. Das Gerät zu klappen ist nicht möglich.

Mobifitness Rudergerät Merkmale

Ein ergonomisches Sitzkissen sorgt für ein angenehmes und rückenschonendes Sitzgefühl. Geführt wird der Sitz auf zweiseitigen Schlitten mit vier Rollen, die eine reibungslose Gleitfähigkeit ermöglichen. Das Zugband besteht aus robustem Paracord. Also besonders Knieschonend erweist sich das um 45° angewinkelte und gummierte Fußpedal.

LCD und MobiFitness App

MobiFitness App Funktionen

Zur Überwachung der Trainingsdaten ist das Rudergerät mit einem LC-Display ausgestattet. Darüber erhält man Einblicke zur verstrichenen Zeit, der zurückgelegten Strecke, dem Puls, der Leistung in Watt und den Schlägen. Alternativ ist es auch möglich, das Rudergerät über die MobiFitness App zu verbinden. Der Verbindungsaufbau erfolgt über Bluetooth. Die App ist für Android, als auch iOS Mobilgeräte erhältlich. Neben der Überwachung der Trainingsdaten enthält die App auch weitrechende Trainingsprogramme, die den Anwender unterstützen.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Mobi Fitness
Modell: Pro Max
Typ: Rudergerät / Rudermaschine
Material: Kiefernholz / Metall / Kunststoff
Widerstand: Wasser
Maximale Belastung: 120 kg
Maximale Körpergröße: 198 cm
Display: LCD
App: MobiFitness (Android & iOS)
Verbindung: Bluetooth
Abmessungen Gewicht: Unbekannt
Größe: 195 x 48 x 79 cm

Fragen und Antworten (FAQ)

Q: Wie lässt sich das Rudergerät transportieren?

A: Das Rudergerät lässt sich hochkant auf Rollen transportieren.

Q: Wie reguliert man den Widerstand?

A: Der Widerstand wird durch die Füllmenge des Wassertanks reguliert.

Q: Ist das Wasser austauschbar?

A: Ja, das Wasser lässt sich mit Hilfe der elektrischen Wasserpumpe abpumpen.

Q: Kann man jedes Wasser verwenden?

A: Es empfiehlt sich destilliertes Wasser zu verwenden.

Q: Wie laut ist das Mobifitness Rudergerät?

A: Das Rudergerät ist vergleichsweise leise und erreicht Zimmerlautstärke.

Mobi Fitness Rudergerät Testberichte

Momentan gibt es noch keine Testberichte zum Mobi Fitness Rudergerät. Im folgenden Video seht ihr die Rudermaschine in Aktion.

Mobifitness Rowing machine Pro Max

Nutzerbewertungen

Mobi Fitness Rudergerät
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Mobi Fitness Rudergerät Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
587,07€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
599,00€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
823,50€

Top Sport & Outdoor Deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
264°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar