0
56

Oclean X Pro for 33 €

With this AliExpress Offer you can buy the Oclean X Pro Electric toothbrush for only 33 € instead of 68 € to buy! The dispatch takes place from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.
OCLEANPRO10
Show Code

Oclean X Pro product details

The Oclean X Pro is the new sonic toothbrush from Oclean. Up to 42.000 vibrations per minute it is one of the most powerful toothbrushes on the market. For optimal cleaning behavior, the Intensity in 32 stages customizable. Four different brushing modes enable teeth to be cleaned efficiently. About the Oclean app can be made from more than 100 plaster profiles choose. A special feature of the Oclean X Pro are the inexpensive brush heads. Two sets are regularly available for less than 4 euros. The brush heads are equipped with high quality DuPont Tynex Bristles.

Oclean X Pro toothbrush features

After IPX7 the Oclean X Pro is completely waterproof. The is loaded 800 mAh battery via a magnetic loading area. Depending on the use, the Duration of up to 40 days. About a LED Display you can always keep an eye on the battery, cleaning behavior and even the daily weather forecast.

Specifications

dataBrand: Oclean
Model: X Pro
Type: Sonic electric toothbrush
Vibrations: 42.000
Intensity: 32 levels, 4 modes
Battery life: up to 40 days
Display: 0.96 inches
Bluetooth: 4.2BLE
DimensionsWeight: 99g

Oclean X Pro reviews

Oclean X Pro - Smart toothbrush from Xiaomi in the test!

User Reviews

Oclean X Pro
Overall rating:
0
(0 reviews)
Write a Review

Oclean X Pro price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
55,90
AliExpress
3-7 working days
56,66€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 27. October 2020 11: 41
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
56

Oclean X Pro für 33€

Mit diesem AliExpress Angebot kannst du die Oclean X Pro Elektrische Zahnbürste für nur 33€ statt 68€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
OCLEANPRO10
Code Zeigen

Oclean X Pro Produktdetails

Die Oclean X Pro ist die neue Schallzahnbürste aus dem Hause Oclean. Mit bis zu 42.000 Schwingungen pro Minute zählt sie zu den leistungsstärksten Zahnbürsten auf dem Markt. Für ein optimales Putzverhalten ist die Intensität in 32 Stufen anpassbar. Vier verschiedene Putzmodi ermöglichen eine effiziente Reinigung der Zähne. Über die Oclean App lässt sich aus mehr als 100 Putzprofilen wählen. Eine Besonderheit der Oclean X Pro sind die preiswerten Bürstenköpfe. Zweier Sets gibt es regelmäßig für weniger als 4 Euro. Ausgestattet sind die Bürstenköpfe mit qualitativ hochwertigen DuPont Tynex Borsten.

Oclean X Pro Zahnbürste Funktionen

Nach IPX7 ist die Oclean X Pro komplett wasserdicht. Geladen wird der 800 mAh Akku über eine Magnetladefläche. Je nach Nutzung liegt die Laufzeit bei bis zu 40 Tagen. Über ein LED Display behält man Akku, Putzverhalten und sogar die tägliche Wettervorhersage immer im Blick.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: Oclean
Modell: X Pro
Typ: Elektrische Schallzahnbürste
Schwingungen: 42.000
Intensität: 32 Stufen, 4 Modi
Akkulaufzeit: bis zu 40 Tage
Display: 0.96 Zoll
Bluetooth: 4.2BLE
AbmessungenGewicht: 99g

Oclean X Pro Testberichte

Oclean X Pro - Smarte Zahnbürste von Xiaomi im Test!

Nutzerbewertungen

Oclean X Pro
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Oclean X Pro Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
55,90
Aliexpress
3-7 Werktage
56,66€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25. Oktober 2020 17:41
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments