Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

OPPO presents new 125 watt fast charging technology.

News

OPPO presents 125W fast charging & 65W AirVOOC

Higher, faster, OPPO

125W fast charging technology

OPPO 125W flash charge.

OPPO sets a new milestone in terms of fast charging technology. As a further development of the SuperVOOC technology, the new Flash Charge standard charges the smartphone with up to 125 watts (20V / 6.25A). A 4000 mAh battery can be charged to 5 percent in 41 minutes. The battery is even fully charged to 20 percent in just 100 minutes! To enable the performance boost, OPPO has extensively revised the hardware architecture of the new charging system. Smaller and more powerful components of the same size ensure less energy loss with a higher degree of efficiency.

An overview of the new OPPO quick chargers.

An overview of the new OPPO quick chargers.

In order to master the enormous performance, OPPO has also strengthened the security protection functions of the system. More than 10 temperature sensors, a sophisticated overvoltage protection, as well as a secure 128-bit encryption algorithm monitor the charging process and ensure maximum security. Incidentally, the new fast charging technology is also compatible with the earlier SuperVOOC and VOOC fast charging protocols. At the same time, the common protocols such as 65W PD and 125W PPS are supported.

65W AirVOOC

65W AirVOOC fast charging technology.

In addition, OPPO presented the new 65 watt AirVOOC fast charging technology with parallel double coil design and Qi compatibility. The wireless charging standard fully charges a 4000 mAh battery in just 30 minutes. Here, too, OPPO has integrated several mechanisms that make the charging process particularly safe. Using the example of the conceptual 65W AirVOOC charger, which was also presented, foreign bodies are detected and effective heat regulation is achieved using semiconductor coolers and ventilation.

Source: Press Release

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

More from OPPO

OPPO Find X3 Pro smartphoneOPPO Find X3 Pro smartphone

News

With three new models, OPPO covers the high-end and mid-range segment. Above all the OPPO Find X3 Pro, the new OPPO flagship smartphone with ...

Advertising

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

OPPO präsentiert neue 125 Watt Schnellladetechnologie.

News

OPPO präsentiert 125W Schnellladen & 65W AirVOOC

Höher, Schneller, OPPO

125W Schnellladetechnologie

OPPO 125W Flash-Charge.

OPPO setzt einen neuen Meilenstein in Sachen Schnellladetechnologie. Als Weiterentwicklung der SuperVOOC Technologie lädt der neue Flash-Charge Standard das Smartphone mit bis 125 Watt (20V / 6.25A) auf. Ein 4000 mAh großer Akku lässt sich damit in 5 Minuten auf 41 Prozent laden. In nur 20 Minuten ist der Akku sogar auf 100 Prozent vollgeladen! Um den Leistungsschub zu ermöglichen hat OPPO die Hardware-Architektur des neuen Ladesystems umfänglich überarbeitet. Kleinere und bei gleicher Größe leistungsfähigere Komponenten sorgen für weniger Energieverlust bei einem höheren Wirkungsgrad.

Die neuen OPPO Schnellladegeräte im Überblick.

Die neuen OPPO Schnellladegeräte im Überblick.

Um die enorme Leistung zu beherrschen, hat OPPO zudem die Sicherheitsschutzfunktionen des Systems verstärk. Mehr als 10 Temperatursensoren, ein ausgeklügelter Überspannungsschutz, sowie ein sicherer 128-Bit-Verschlüsselungsalgorithmus überwachen den Ladevorgang und sorgen währenddessen für maximale Sicherheit. Übrigens ist die neue Schnellladetechnologie auch zu den früheren SuperVOOC- und VOOC-Schnellladeprotokollen kompatibel. Gleichzeitig werden die  gängigen Protokolle, wie 65W PD und 125W PPS unterstützt.

65W AirVOOC

65W AirVOOC Schnellladetechnologie.

Daneben hat OPPO die neue 65 Watt AirVOOC Schnellladetechnologie mit parallelem Doppelspulendesign und Qi-Kompatibilität vorgestellt. Einen 4000 mAh Akku lädt der kabellose Ladestandard in nur 30 Minuten vollständig auf. Auch hier hat OPPO mehrere Mechanismen integriert, die den Ladevorgang besonders sicher machen. Am Beispiel des ebenfalls vorgestellten, konzeptionellen 65W AirVOOC Ladegeräts werden Fremdkörper erkannt und eine effektive Wärmeregulierung durch Halbleiterkühler sowie Ventilation erreicht.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von OPPO

OPPO Find X3 Pro SmartphoneOPPO Find X3 Pro Smartphone

News

Mit gleich drei neuen Modellen deckt OPPO den High-End- und Mittelklassebereich ab. Allen voran das OPPO Find X3 Pro, das neue OPPO Flaggschiff-Smartphone mit...

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo