News
0

OPPO Watch - The Smartwatch comes to Germany

by Timo16. July 2020
The OPPO Watch comes to Germany on July 20 for the price of 249 euros! The WearOS-based smartwatch offers, among other things, a high-resolution AMOLED display, NFC for mobile payment and OPPO's VOOC quick charging standard. As always, there is more information in the following article.
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

OPPO

Product

OPPO watch

Specifications

Display
Display Type: AMOLED
Display diagonal: 1.6 inches
Display resolution: 320 x 360 pixels
Screen Protector: Corning Gorilla Glass 3

Processor and memory
Chip: Qualcomm 3100 & Apollo 3
RAM: 1GB
ROM: 8GB

connectivity
Bluetooth: 4.2 BLE
WiFi: 802.11 / b / g / n

sensors
A-GPS / GPS / GLONASS
Optical heart rate monitor
Barometer
Light sensor
gyroscope
Magnetometer
NFC

Accumulator
Capacity: 300 mAh
Charging type: magnetic charging holder
Charging standard: VOOC

General
Operating system: WearOS
Material: aluminum and polycarbonate
Waterproof: up to 3 meters
Size: 41 x 35 x 11mm
Weight: 29,7g

OPPO watch

Only in early 2020 did OPPOs have a vice president Brian shen on the Chinese microblogging service Weibo toastered a render shot of an OPPO smartwatch. After that, everything went very quickly and only a few months after the announcement, the OPPO Watch appeared on the Chinese market. After a long standstill, it is now Germany's turn and allowed to talk about the WearOS based OPPO watch looking forward. The OPPO Watch is in black with a black fluororubber strap including a magnetic charging holder from July 20, 2020 for the price of 249 Euros ordered.

OPPO Watch in black with AMOLED display.

Elegant design & AMOLED display

The Curved display and the Breathe-like watch face are strongly reminiscent of the design of an Apple Watch. The slim case with only 11 millimeters is made of an elegant case Aluminum frame and a robust polycarbonate back. The square display is embedded in it 1.6 inches diagonal and sharper 320 360 x pixels Resolution. By the AMOLED The colors of the display come into their own particularly well and the contrast is almost infinite. The hardened Corning Gorilla Glass 3 Display glass also makes the smartwatch unbreakable and scratch-resistant. Instead of one-button operation, OPPO's smartwatch is equipped with two physical control buttons.

OPPO Watch with heart rate monitor for athletes.

WearOS & extensive functions

What makes the OPPO Watch a full-fledged smartwatch are WearOS and the sophisticated hardware, including the extensive sensors. For example, it is possible to use the smartwatch directly phone calls to lead (microphone + speaker), incoming WhatsApp Reply to messages and respond to emails. With WearOS, any Apps and Watchfaces Add later. NFC is also on board and makes it possible to use the smartwatch mobile payments use (Google Play).

OPPO Watch Smartwatch with fitness functions.

Likewise, Sports enthusiasts get their money's worth with the OPPO Watch. The combination of GPS, optical heart rate sensor and barometer monitors and tracks sporting activities in detail. Various fitness programs, running, hiking, cycling and swimming are supported (3 meters waterproof). A training assistant helps motivate the wearer to exercise regularly without losing sight of health (sleep, pulse and stress monitoring). The OPPO Watch also offers users the option of tracking the cycle.

VOOC fast charging

The small 300 mAh battery provides the smartwatch with up to 24 hours of runtime in smart mode and 14 days in energy saving mode. OPPO's fast charging standard VOOC must not be missing here and charges the battery to 20 percent in just 46 minutes.

Source: Press Release

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

OPPO / OnePlus Smartwatch 2020

News

OPPO Watch – Die Smartwatch kommt nach Deutschland

OPPO Watch

Erst Anfang 2020 hat OPPOs Vice President Brian Shen auf dem chinesischen Microblogging-Dienst Weibo einen Rendershot einer OPPO Smartwatch geteastert. Danach ging alles recht schnell und nur wenige Monate nach der Ankündigung ist die OPPO Watch auf dem chinesischen Markt erschienen. Nach längerem Stillhalten ist nun auch Deutschland an der Reihe und darf sich über die WearOS basierende OPPO Watch freuen. Die OPPO Watch ist in Schwarz mit schwarzem Fluorkautschuk-Armband inklusive Magnetladehalterung ab dem 20. Juli 2020 zum Preis von 249 Euro bestellbar.

OPPO Watch in Schwarz mit AMOLED Display.

Elegantes Design & AMOLED Display

Das Curved Display und das Breathe-ähnliche Watchface erinnern stark an das Design einer Apple Watch. Das mit nur 11 Millimeter besonders schlank ausfallende Gehäuse besteht aus einem eleganten Aluminiumrahmen und einer robusten Polycarbonat Rückseite. Darin eingelassen ist das quadratische Display mit 1.6 Zoll Diagonale und scharfer 320 x 360 Pixel Auflösung. Durch den AMOLED Displaytyp kommen Farben besonders kräftig zur Geltung und der Kontrast reicht nahezu ins Unendliche. Das gehärtete Corning Gorilla Glass 3 Displayglas macht die Smartwatch zudem bruchsicher und kratzfest. Statt Einknopfbedienung ist OPPOs Smartwatch mit zwei physischen Bedientasten ausgestattet.

OPPO Watch mit Pulsmesser für Sportler.

WearOS & Umfangreiche Funktionen

Was die OPPO Watch zur vollwertigen Smartwatch macht, sind WearOS und die ausgeklügelte Hardware, inklusive der umfangreichen Sensorik. So ist es z.B. möglich, direkt über die Smartwatch Telefonate zu führen (Mikrofon + Lautsprecher), eingehende WhatsApp Nachrichten zu beantworten und auf E-Mails zu reagieren. Durch WearOS lassen sich beliebige Apps und Watchfaces nachträglich hinzufügen. NFC ist ebenfalls mit an Bord und ermöglicht es, die Smartwatch zum mobilen Bezahlen einzusetzen (Google Play).

OPPO Watch Smartwatch mit Fitnessfunktionen.

Auch Sportbegeisterte Träger kommen mit der OPPO Watch auf ihre Kosten. Die Kombination aus GPS, optischem Herzfrequenzsensor und Barometer überwacht und verfolgt sportliche Aktivitäten im Detail. Unterstützt werden verschiedene Fitness Programme, Laufen, Wandern, Radfahren und Schwimmen (3 Meter wasserdicht). Ein Trainings Assistent hilft dabei den Träger zur regelmäßigen Bewegung zu motivieren, ohne dabei die Gesundheit aus den Augen zu verlieren (Schlaf-, Puls- und Stressüberwachung). Für Anwenderinnern bietet die OPPO Watch zudem die Möglichkeit den Zyklus zu verfolgen.

VOOC Schnellladen

Der kleine 300 mAh Akku versorgt die Smartwatch mit bis zu 24 Stunden Laufzeit im Smart-Modus und 14 Tagen im Energiesparmodus. OPPOs Schnellladestandard VOOC darf auch hier nicht fehlen und lädt den Akku in nur 20 Minuten auf 46 Prozent.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Überblick
Hersteller

OPPO

Modell

OPPO Watch

Spezifikationen

Display
Displaytyp: AMOLED
Displaydiagonale: 1.6 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 320 x 360 Pixel
Displayschutz: Corning Gorilla Glass 3

Prozessor und Speicher
Chip: Qualcomm 3100 & Apollo 3
RAM: 1GB
ROM: 8GB

Konnektivität
Bluetooth: 4.2 BLE
WiFi: 802.11/b/g/n

Sensoren
A-GPS/GPS/GLONASS
Optischer Pulsmesser
Barometer
Licht Sensor
Gyroskop
Magnetometer
NFC

Akku
Kapazität: 300 mAh
Ladetyp: Magnetladehalterung
Ladestandard: VOOC

Allgemein
Betriebssystem: WearOS
Material: Aluminium und Polycarbonat
Wasserdicht: bis 3 Meter
Größe: 41 x 35 x 11mm
Gewicht: 29,7g

Mehr von OPPO

OPPO Find X3 Pro SmartphoneOPPO Find X3 Pro Smartphone

News

Mit gleich drei neuen Modellen deckt OPPO den High-End- und Mittelklassebereich ab. Allen voran das OPPO Find X3 Pro, das neue OPPO Flaggschiff-Smartphone mit...

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo