Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

PowerVision S1 smartphone gimbal with wireless charging function

News

PowerVision S1 - Mini smartphone gimbal with Qi charging function

PowerVision S1

Smartphone cameras have gotten better and better over the years. In many cases, the DSLR is no longer pulled out for vacation shots, but only the smartphone. In higher-priced regions in particular, smartphone cameras are now equipped with sophisticated image stabilization that makes it difficult to imagine hands-free filming. However, hardly any smartphone can keep up with the particularly soft stabilization of a mechanical gimbal.

PowerVision S1 (2)

Buttery soft video recordings

The PowerVision S1 is a smartphone gimbal that primarily wants to stand out from the competition with its compact design and versatile functions. The stabilization takes place on 3 axes, which in turn enables buttery smooth “Tilt” (up, down), “Pan” (left, right) and “Roll” (roll) movements. It is controlled by a joystick positioned on the side. PowerVision has also designed the gimbal so that it is compatible with every smartphone and easily fits in your pocket. So perfect for travelers and vloggers.

PowerVision S1 (1)

For more convenience, PowerVision gives the user several recording functions at hand. The gimbal can be controlled remotely with the “Gesture Control” function purely by gestures. Smart “AI Tracking” always keeps objects and people in view. Quite practical functions, because the PowerVision S1 also supports various social media and live streaming apps. Fold-out feet and a tripod thread allow additional mounting options and a secure stand.

Wireless Charging

PowerVision S1 (3)

A unique selling point of the PowerVision S1 is the wireless charging function, because the gimbal also acts as a power bank. If the smartphone supports Qi charging, it can simply be placed on the outside of the gimbal for charging. The capacity of the integrated PowerBank is 4120 mAh. In most cases a full charge is possible with it.

Price and availability

At the moment it is not yet known when and at what price the PowerVision S1 will be released. However, advance sales on the crowdfunding platform Indiegogo are due to start shortly. You can put yourself on the waiting list via the product page.

Source: press release / Product page

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

PowerVision S1 Smartphone Gimbal mit Wireless Ladefunktion

News

PowerVision S1 – Mini Smartphone-Gimbal mit Qi-Ladefunktion

PowerVision S1

Smartphone-Kameras sind über die Jahre immer besser geworden. In vielen Fällen wird für Urlaubsaufnahmen nicht mehr die DSLR, sondern nur noch das Smartphone gezückt. Gerade in höherpreisigen Regionen sind Smartphone-Kameras mittlerweile mit ausgeklügelter Bildstabilisierung ausgestattet, die freihändiges Filmen kaum mehr erahnen lassen. Mit der besonders weichen Stabilisierung eines mechanischen Gimbals kann allerdings kaum ein Smartphone mithalten.

PowerVision S1 (2)

Butterweiche Videoaufnahmen

Das PowerVision S1 ist ein Smartphone-Gimbal, das sich vor allem durch seine kompakte Bauweise und vielseitigen Funktionen von der Konkurrenz abheben möchte. Die Stabilisierung erfolgt dabei auf 3-Achsen, was wiederum butterweiche “Tilt” (hoch, runter), “Pan” (links, rechts) und “Roll” (rollen) Bewegungen ermöglicht. Die Steuerung erfolgt über einen seitlich platzierten Joystick. PowerVision hat das Gimbal außerdem so konzipiert, dass es mit jedem Smartphone kompatibel ist und problemlos in die Hosentasche passt. Perfekt also für Reisende und Vlogger.

PowerVision S1 (1)

Für mehr Komfort gibt PowerVision dem Nutzer mehrere Aufnahmefunktionen zur Hand. So lässt sich das Gimbal mit der “Gesture Control” Funktion rein durch Gesten aus der Ferne steuern. Smartes “AI Tracking” behält Objekte und Personen immer im Blickfeld. Durchaus praktische Funktionen, denn das PowerVision S1 unterstützt zudem verschiedenen Social-Media und Livestreaming-Apps. Ausklappbare Standfüße und ein Stativgewinde erlauben weitere Befestigungsmöglichkeiten und einen sicheren Stand.

Wireless Charging

PowerVision S1 (3)

Ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal des PowerVision S1 ist die Wireless-Charging-Funktion, denn das Gimbal agiert auch als Powerbank. Unterstützt das Smartphone Qi-Laden, kann es zum Aufladen einfach auf die Außenseite des Gimbals gelegt werden. Die Kapazität der integrierten PowerBank liegt bei 4120 mAh. In den meisten Fällen ist damit eine komplette Ladung möglich.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt ist noch nicht bekannt, wann und zu welchem Preis das PowerVision S1 erscheinen wird. In Kürze soll allerdings der Vorverkauf über die Crowdfunding-Plattform Indiegogo starten. Über die Produktseite kann man sich auf die Warteliste setzen lassen.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung / Produktseite

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Werbung

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo