Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra Robot Vacuum Cleaner Header

News

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra – Available today at an introductory price of €949!

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra

Update 07. July 2022

The new Roborock S7 Pro Ultra has been available in stores since today. Among other things, Amazon has listed the vacuum robot at the introductory price of 949 euros (Link). Simply activate the 250 Euro discount code on the Amazon product page.

Alternatively, the new Roborock is also available from Geekbuying (Link) and geek maxi (Link) for 949 euros on offer. Shipping is from Poland.

 Update 27. June 2022 

Roborock today confirmed the release of the Roborock S7 Pro Ultra. The upgrade to the Roborock S7+ will be available in stores as early as July at an RRP of 1.199 euros. As an introductory offer, the S7 Pro Ultra starts on July 7th for 949 euros RRP. 

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra data sheet

The equipment largely corresponds to what we reported on a few days ago. The mop holder is actually permanently installed and based on ReactiveAI, which we from Roborock S7 Max V Ultra know, is waived. This places the Roborock S7 Pro Ultra slightly below the MaxV Ultra in terms of function.

Source: Press Release

The Roborock S7 Max V Ultra has only just made it onto the shelves, and the next Roborock top model, the Roborock S7 Pro Ultra, is already announcing itself. All details of the equipment are not yet known. On the Amazon product page it is described as a "huge upgrade" to the Roborock S7.

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra Station with robot vacuum

This is what the new station and the vacuum robot look like.

The biggest innovation seems to be the combined wipe-mop cleaning station, which we already know from the Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra in a very similar design. To what extent the new station will be compatible with the older Roborock S7 is currently unknown. From the looks of it, the wiping plate is no longer removable, but firmly connected to the vacuum robot.

The station itself is equipped with a 2,5 liter dust bag, a 3 liter water tank and a 2,5 liter dirty water tank. If the values ​​on the Amazon product page are correct, the dirty water tank could hold 7 ml more water than the station of the S200 MaxV Ultra.

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra from the side

In addition, the new Roborock S7 Pro Ultra promises a higher suction power of up to 5100 Pascal, which is equal to the suction power of the Roborock S7 MaxV. Wiping takes place with a contact pressure of 600g and up to 3000 vibrations. With the predecessor, the contact pressure was still 300g.

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra dust bin and bottom

The dust container is removed from above. The vacuum robot looks like this below.

The Roborock S7 Pro Ultra relies on the tried and tested laser distance sensor for navigation. The difference to the Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra seems to be the lack of ReactiveAI obstacle detection. The Roborock S7 Pro Ultra will most likely not recognize small objects such as cables, socks and whatever you have lying around so well.

The Product listing on Amazon has been changed several times in the meantime. The vacuum robot was initially listed there for 1399 euros and was even available with Prime shipping on July 07th. Then the price dropped to 999 euros and finally it is no longer available as of today. A release in July is obvious and the price of 999 euros sounds realistic. The model has already received an entry in the Mi Home app!

 Would you like to exchange ideas with other Roborock users? 

join ours  Roborock Community on Facebook  at. More than 10.000 other Roborock fans are waiting for you!

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

4 comments

4 comments

  1. Werner A

    24. June 2022 14 to: 22

    I'm pretty sure the station won't fit the S7. The high contact pressure is required so that the wiper is cleaned by the station. Besides, we all know Roborock. They've never had backwards compatibility.

    • Frank

      24. June 2022 18 to: 53

      "They've never had it with backwards compatibility.

      huh You don't seem to have dealt with Roborock much. The brushes and filters were always interchangeable for years and the new brushes could even be used on the first version of the Roborock.

      Just because the suction station doesn't fit everyone, does that mean for you that backwards compatibility will NEVER work? An interesting version of reasoning.

      • Werner A

        25. June 2022 19 to: 10

        Neither do you, apparently. You write it yourself "were interchangeable". Then came the rubber brush, the dust bags, the countless stations... It won't be any different with the S7 Pro. I'm not saying that Roborock produces nonsense, but when it comes to exchanging parts with each other, they're no better than Dyson and co.

  2. Benny

    28. June 2022 16 to: 41

    Please test whether the old S7 fits on the station!

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * marked

More from Roborock
Roborock Q7 Max+ product image

Reviews

A lot of vacuum robot for the money? Then it's worth taking a look at the new Roborock Q7 Max+, which, including the suction station, is an interesting overall package...

Advertising

ECOVACS Black Friday Banner

GOGOBest November Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra Saugroboter Header

News

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra – Ab heute zum Einführungspreis von 949€ erhältlich!

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra

Update 07. Juli 2022

Der neue Roborock S7 Pro Ultra ist seit heute im Handel erhältlich. Unter anderem hat Amazon den Saugroboter noch zum Einführungspreis von 949 Euro gelistet (Link). Hierzu einfach den 250 Euro Rabattcode auf der Amazon Produktseite aktivieren.

Alternativ gibt es den neuen Roborock auch bei Geekbuying (Link) und Geekmaxi (Link) für 949 Euro im Angebot. Hier erfolgt der Versand aus Polen.

Update 27. Juni 2022

Roborock hat heute die Veröffentlichung des Roborock S7 Pro Ultra bestätigt. Bereits im Juli wird das Upgrade zum Roborock S7+ zu einem UVP von 1.199 Euro im Handel erhältlich sein. Als Einführungsangebot startet der S7 Pro Ultra ab dem 7. Juli für 949 Euro UVP.

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra Datenblatt

Die Ausstattung deckt sich weitestgehend mit dem, worüber wir vor einigen Tagen bereits berichteten. Der Wischmopphalter ist tatsächlich fest verbaut und auf ReactiveAI, das wir vom Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra kennen, wird verzichtet. Damit platziert sich der Roborock S7 Pro Ultra funktionstechnisch etwas unter dem MaxV Ultra.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung

Der Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra hat es gerade erst in die Verkaufsregale geschafft, schon kündigt sich mit dem Roborock S7 Pro Ultra bereits das nächste Roborock Top-Modell an. Alle Einzelheiten zur Ausstattung sind noch nicht bekannt. Auf der Amazon Produktseite wird er als „riesiges Upgrade“ zum Roborock S7 beschrieben.

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra Station mit Saugroboter

So sehen die neue Station und der Saugroboter aus.

Größte Neuerung scheint wohl die kombinierte Wisch-Mopp-Reinigungsstation zu sein, die wir in sehr ähnlicher Ausführung bereits vom Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra kennen. Inwiefern die neue Station mit dem älteren Roborock S7 kompatibel sein wird, ist nach derzeitigem Stand nicht bekannt. So wie es aussieht, ist die Wischplatte nicht mehr abnehmbar, sondern fest mit dem Saugroboter verbunden.

Die Station selbst ist mit einem 2,5 Liter Staubbeutel, einem 3 Liter Wassertank und einem 2,5 Liter Schmutzwassertank ausgestattet. Sollten die Werte auf der Amazon Produktseite stimmen, könnte der Schmutzwassertank im Vergleich zur Station des S7 MaxV Ultra 200 ml mehr Wasser aufnehmen.

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra von der Seite

Außerdem verspricht der neue Roborock S7 Pro Ultra eine höhere Saugleistung mit bis zu 5100 Pascal, womit er mit der Saugkraft des Roborock S7 MaxV gleichzieht. Wischen erfolgt mit einem Anpressdruck von 600g und bis zu 3000 Schwingungen. Beim Vorgänger lag der Anpressdruck noch bei 300g.

Roborock S7 Pro Ultra Staubbehälter und Unterseite

Den Staubbehälter entfernt man von oben. Unten sieht der Saugroboter so aus.

Zum navigieren setzt der Roborock S7 Pro Ultra auf den altbewährten Laser-Distanzsensor. Unterschied zum Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra scheint hier der Verzicht auf die ReactiveAI-Hindernisserkennung zu sein. Kleine Objekte wie Kabel, Socken und was man so rumliegen hat, wird der Roborock S7 Pro Ultra höchstwahrscheinlich nicht so gut erkennen.

Der Produkteintrag auf Amazon wurde zwischenzeitlich mehrfach geändert. Zunächst war der Saugroboter dort für 1399 Euro gelistet und sogar am 07. Juli mit Prime-Versand verfügbar. Dann fiel der Preis auf 999 Euro und schließlich ist er zum aktuellen Stand nicht mehr verfügbar. Eine Veröffentlichung im Juli liegt nahe und der Preis von 999 Euro klingt realistisch. In der Mi Home App hat das Modell bereits einen Eintrag erhalten!

Du möchtest dich mit anderen Roborock Nutzern austauschen?

Trete unserer Roborock Community auf Facebook bei. Mehr als 10.000 andere Roborock-Fans warten auf dich!

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

4 Kommentare

4 Kommentare

  1. Werner A.

    24. Juni 2022 um 14:22

    Bin mir ziemlich sicher, dass die Station nicht auf den S7 passen wird. Der hohe Anpressdruck wird benötigt, damit das Wischtuch von der Station gereinigt wird. Außerdem kennen wir doch alle Roborock. Mit Abwärtskompatibilität hatten die es noch nie.

    • Frank

      24. Juni 2022 um 18:53

      „Mit Abwärtskompatibilität hatten die es noch nie.

      Hä? Du scheinst Dich nicht viel mit Roborock beschäftigt zu haben. Die Bürsten und Filter waren immer jahrelang austauschbar und die neuen Bürsten konnte man selbst an der ersten Version des Roborocks nutzen.

      Nur weil die Absaugstation nicht an alle passt, bedeutet das für Dich, dass es NIE mit der Abwärtskompatibilität klappt? Eine interessante Version von Argumentation.

      • Werner A

        25. Juni 2022 um 19:10

        Du scheinbar auch nicht. Du schreibst es doch selbst „waren austauschbar“. Dann kam die Gummibürste, die Staubbeutel, die unzähligen Stationen… Das wird mit dem S7 Pro nicht anders werden. Ich sag ja nicht, dass Roborock Unfug herstellt, aber was den Tausch der Teile untereinander betrifft, sind die kein Deut besser als Dyson und co.

  2. Benny

    28. Juni 2022 um 16:41

    Bitte mal testen, ob der alte S7 auf die Station passt!!

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Mehr von Roborock
Roborock Q7 Max+ Produktbild

Reviews

Viel Saugroboter fürs Geld? Dann lohnt es sich einen Blick auf den neuen Roborock Q7 Max+ zu werfen, der inklusive Absaugstation ein interessantes Gesamtpaket...

Werbung

GOGOBest Juli Banner