Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro 60W Bluetooth 5.0 Speaker SoundPulse IPX5 Voice Assistant NFC TWS Pairing
28
28 °

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro for 77 €

Offer created by Timo on October 19, 2020

With this Geekbuying offer you can buy the Tronsmart Element Mega Pro loudspeaker for only 77 € instead of 85 €! Shipping is free of charge from the dealer's European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro product details

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro loudspeaker (1)

The Tronsmart Element Mega Pro is a compact, yet powerful Bluetooth 5.0 speaker. Two tweeters combined with a subwoofer and a passive membrane ensure a 2.1 stereo sound. Two amplifiers enable a particularly high volume with a defined depth. The Tronsmart Element Mega Pro is particularly easy to connect via NFC. Put on your smartphone and the devices will be paired with each other. Alternatively, it is also possible to feed the loudspeaker with songs via a microSD card, AUX-In or USB stick. Three integrated equalizers (bass, vocal and 3D) provide more variety of sounds.

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro loudspeaker dimensions

If a call is received on the connected smartphone while the music is playing, it can be conveniently made via the Bluetooth speaker. The Element Mega Pro has built in its own microphone for this purpose. In addition, the loudspeaker reacts to voice commands that are sent to the smartphone's voice assistant. For example, playback can be controlled remotely. On the loudspeaker itself there are, among other things, buttons for song selection, volume control or the equalizer.

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro speaker NFC

The particularly large 10400 mAh battery ensures long-lasting music enjoyment. On average, you can listen to music for 10 hours at a time. Charging is via USB-C. A full charge takes about 4-5 hours. Incidentally, nothing prevents it from being used outdoors. According to protection class IPX5, the loudspeaker is protected against dust and water.

Specifications

data Brand: Tronsmart
Model: Tronsmart Element Mega Pro
Type: bluetooth speaker
Power: 60 Watt
Channel: 2.1 stereo
Bluetooth: 5.0
Profiles: A2DP V1.3, ACRCP V1.4, HFP V1.6
Frequency range: 20Hz - 20000Hz
NFC: Yes
Battery: 10400mAh (10 hours)
Protection: IPX5
Size: 250 82 x x 104 mm
Weight: 1780g

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro reviews

There is currently no test report for the Tronsmart ELement Mega Pro.

User Reviews

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro price comparison

iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
34,59€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
48,99€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
60,76€

Top audio deals

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro product picture 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro product picture
47 °

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro product details The 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro are true wireless in-ear headphones that, according to various media, are very close to the comfort and sound of ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro 60W Bluetooth 5.0 Speaker SoundPulse IPX5 Voice Assistant NFC TWS Pairing
28

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro für 77€

28°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 19. Oktober 2020

Mit diesem Geekbuying Angebot kannst du den Tronsmart Element Mega Pro Lautsprecher für nur 77€ statt 85€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager des Händlers. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro Produktdetails

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro Lautsprecher (1)

Der Tronsmart Element Mega Pro ist ein kompakter, aber dennoch klangstarker Bluetooth 5.0 Lautsprecher. Für einen 2.1 Stereo-Klang sorgen zwei Hochtöner, kombiniert mit einem Subwoofer und einer Passivmembran. Zwei Verstärker ermöglichen eine besonders hohe Lautstärke mit definiertem Tiefgang. Besonders einfach verbinden lässt sich der Tronsmart Element Mega Pro per NFC. Smartphone auflegen und schon werden die Geräte miteinander gekoppelt. Alternativ ist es auch möglich, den Lautsprecher per MicroSD-Karte, AUX-In oder USB-Stick mit Songs zu füttern. Drei integrierte Equalizer (Bass, Vokal und 3D) sorgen für mehr Klangvielfalt.

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro Lautsprecher Maße

Geht während der Musikwiedergabe ein Anruf auf dem verbundenen Smartphone ein, kann man diesen bequem über den Bluetooth Lautsprecher führen. Hierfür hat der Element Mega Pro ein eigenes Mikrofon verbaut. Zusätzlich reagiert der Lautsprecher auf Sprachbefehle, die man an den Sprachassistenten des Smartphones schickt. So kann beispielsweise die Wiedergabesteuerung aus der Ferne erfolgen. Am Lautsprecher selber befinden sich unter anderem Tasten zur Songwahl, der Lautstärkesteuerung oder dem Equalizer.

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro Lautsprecher NFC

Für einen langanhaltenden Musikgenuss sorgt der besonders große 10400 mAh Akku. Im Schnitt lassen sich damit 10 Stunden Musik am Stück hören. Geladen wird per USB-C. Ein kompletter Ladevorgang dauert ungefähr 4-5 Stunden. Einer Verwendung im Freien steht übrigens auch nichts entgegen. Nach der Schutzklasse IPX5 ist der Lautsprecher vor Staub und Wasser geschützt.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Tronsmart
Modell: Tronsmart Element Mega Pro
Typ: Bluetooth Lautsprecher
Leistung: 60 Watt
Channel: 2.1 Stereo
Bluetooth: 5.0
Profile: A2DP V1.3, ACRCP V1.4, HFP V1.6
Frequenzbereich: 20Hz – 20000Hz
NFC: Ja
Akku: 10400mAh (10 Stunden)
Schutz: IPX5
Größe: 250 x 82 x 104 mm
Gewicht: 1780g

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro Testberichte

Für den Tronsmart ELement Mega Pro gibt es aktuell noch keinen Testbericht.

Nutzerbewertungen

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Tronsmart Element Mega Pro Preisvergleich

iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
38,13€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
48,99€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
69,99€
Top Audio Deals
1MORE ComfoBuds Mini Produktbild
67°

1MORE ComfoBuds Mini Produktdetails 1MORE hat wieder was raus und zwar die die 1MORE ComfoBuds Mini TWS Earbuds, die vom Formfaktor her zwar mini...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner